Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great sleeping mattresses
 Apr 5, 2016

I love my new mattresses. I was not aware how deep the pockets are, so have had to buy all new sheets, but has not been a big problem. It sleeps great! Update: I'm now 4 years out and have had good service from the mattresses but now they are developing a dip in the middle of the bed and will have to be replaced.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good match
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy sleeper
 Feb 13, 2016

This was my first purchase from Overstock. I couldn't be more pleased. I was downsizing from a queen-size to full. The luxurious European pillow top makes this the most comfortable bed I have ever had. It was a triple win for me: Serta quality, Overstock price and the most reasonable delivery and setup cost less in the business. I've been sleeping on this for 5+ years now, and it still feels wonderful. Only one downside: I never want to get out of bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vt shopper
 Dec 25, 2015

very comfortable set for sleeping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beds
 Sep 4, 2015

I bought 2 sets and love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pam
 Jul 11, 2015

Nice mattress; a little on the firm side for me but a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Libertyville, IL,  Sep 16, 2013

We bought this mattress for our 4 year old son's big bed. I was a bit worried about buying a mattress online and whether it would be comfortable for him. Everything was taken care of as far as delivery - complete A+ service. This mattress is amazing! It is so soft and comfortable. You will not regret this purchase!!! (He now stays in his comfortable bed all night long)!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super comfortable
 from Chicago,  Jul 7, 2013

Very comfortable. Used with a platform bed (did not use the box spring it came with). Bough it for my son's room. He likes it a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress and box spring
 from colleyville,tx,  Jun 14, 2013

This was purchased for my 14 year old daughter. We upgraded her twin bed to a full size bed. She feels like a princess on this mattress. She says its very comfortable. The price point was perfect and the product is great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids Bed
 from WI,  May 31, 2013

I have had this bed for a few months. I already had a pillow top pad and have used it with this. This bed is adequate for children who are smaller and weigh less than a full size adult. That is what the bed will hold up to. I wanted a smaller bed. The pillow top is a very flimsy egg crate covering with no real loft to it. If it was easy to return I would have. If you add your own pillow top memory foam to this it is a very comfy mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was close to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average quality. The frame sags in the middle.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Reviews were accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No regrets buying this set online!
 from South Carolina,  May 14, 2013

It is a little scary to buy a mattress and box spring on-line. I read the reviews and felt it would be fine for my 12 year old grandson's room. Overstock did not disappoint. Shipping was prompt and delivery was hassle free. I would not hesitate to buy a large furniture item from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very impressed with the quality of this mattress and box springs. I bought it for my 12 year old grandson's room. He loves it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Mattress
 from Huntsville, AL,  Apr 2, 2013

I bought this mattess set for my 13 year old son who needed to graduate to a larger bed. This is by far an excellent matress set and I know will last him for years to come. The mattress is just firm enough, just soft enough to be so comfortable that a good nights sleep is definite. I would recommend this mattress set to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This mattress is very high qualty and an excellent purchase.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mattress
 from Richmond, Texas,  Mar 3, 2013

This mattress is very comfortable and I am very pleased with what I received.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Smae
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress Set!
 from New York, NY,  Feb 15, 2013

I bought this for my daughter's room and she loves it, she wishes I had bought this a long time ago. The mattress is firm but not too firm, the height is perfect, it is luxurious! I am so happy I bought this for her, it's perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from NC,  Jan 25, 2013

Very comfortable mattress. Firm but with a soft pillow top. Note that the mattress is really deep so average sheets don't fit well. I bought deep sheets from target that are perfect for it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Jan 12, 2013

The mattress is great and my daughter loves it. The box spring had one spring sticking up under the fabric so I just pushed it back down and now it's great too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy and soft
 from Baltimore, MD,  Nov 23, 2012

I have had this bed for a year and like it very much. It is cozy and soft. If you need a firm mattress do not buy this set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? softer than described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too soft
 from Minneapolis, mn,  Jul 23, 2012

I purchased this mattress for my son. For child's mattress, it is okay quality. It would be highly disappointed put this in the guestroom or in my bedroom. It's much too soft for an adult back. I'm only in my 30s, yet have a serious backache after sleeping on the bed. For the price, it will serve its purpose, Antilles older and needs a better mattress. Delivery was very quick, and the company was very courteous.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just ok, not enough support.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was close, but needs to better explain this is a lower quality mattress.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort at a Great Price
 from DC/Balt Metro,  Jul 13, 2012

After shopping for a full size mattress & boxspring for my daughter's first bed (transitioning out of a crib) this was the most reasonably priced set of all the options online or in a store. I wanted something comfortable, but honestly was not expecting it to be so luxurious. When I lay down with her to read and tuck her in, I have to fight not to fall asleep before she does. I am really thrilled with the quality, the price, and the in room set up/delivery. Now I am considering upgrading my king size mattress if I can find it here for a good price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceeded expectation
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping Like a baby
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 25, 2012

This is an excellent purchase. This mattress is so comfortable. Absolutely, has you sleeping like a baby. I would recommend this mattress to anyone. No regrets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more tan than white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would definitely buy again
 from WA State,  Jun 12, 2012

Price and quality are superior to what is available in a small town. It is nice to know you can count on getting what is described to you. The mattress set is very well made and comfortable for the price. Delivery was far more than I could have hoped for. It was delivered, carried upstairs, set up and trash taken away. WOW, I could get used to this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was described well - no surprises
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought