Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 67 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Miami, FL,  Aug 11, 2010

I just received this new mattress. I purchased it exactly two weeks ago and I was surprised by the quick delivery. I was a bit skeptical about purchasing a mattress online without trying it out but I had read so many good reviews about this mattress so I decided to take my chance. I feel that I made a great decision by doing so. The mattress is very high off the ground and not too firm nor soft. It is just right! I would definitely recommend this mattress and overstock.com to everyone. Thanks overstock for saving me money and making the whole transaction very simple and quick.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress
 from Los Gatos, California,  Aug 1, 2010

The mattress is very good for a teen. I love this mattress. The only thing to look out for is it is very high off the ground

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Bristol Way Full-size Euro-top Mattress Set
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 12, 2010

Outstanding. Incredibly comfortable and the customer service getting it delivered installed and the old beds hauled away was remarkable! One warning, the bed is extremely high off the ground but my three kids love them! (Kids are 22, 20, 18)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied
 from new york, ny,  Jun 28, 2010

purchased this mattress & box spring for my 16 yr old son...he is very happy with the comfort. The mattress is not firm..more soft if anything, but he seems to like it that way. No problems with delivery..good value for your money. LG

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress
 from New York, NY,  Jun 15, 2010

very comfy mattress. bought it for my daughter for her first apt in NYC. I slept there once and was very comfortable. She loves it. Delivery was not within the hours specified, but the product was perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Quality
 from New York,  Jun 14, 2010

This bed is so lush and comfortable, I make excuses just to lounge around on it. Top quality, Overstock did it again! Arrived within 2 weeks, good communication from delivery service.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Buy
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 9, 2010

I bought this mattress about 4 months ago now and I think it was a great buy. It was delivered in a timely manner, the delivery was worked around my schedule and the guys that delivered it set it up for me. The mattress itself is a really cushy eurotop, and I have been in stores shopping for mattresses with friends recently and mine was at least **** cheaper than anything comparable in stores. I would say that if you're looking for a mattress to replace a current one and can wait the nearly 3 weeks for delivery, this is ideal. If you are without a mattress and need one ASAP, you're probably better off going in to a store.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heaven in a box
 May 28, 2010

This bed is AWESOME. I have had it for about a month and still get the best nights sleep every night. I normally go for firm mattresses so I was really skeptical about purchasing this one. It offers support and you can sleep to the edge of the bed, its soft but not the "sinkspot after two hours" type of soft. This set also sits very high off the ground which i loved. My fiance who has back and shoulder problems absolutely loves it and just bought his mom one! Definitely encourage you to purchase this bed & its such a great deal!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from New Jersey,  Apr 28, 2010

I purchased three of these mattress sets for my children and absolutely love it. The arrived quickly and the delivery guys did the set up in record time. No complaints.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bristol way full size mattress
 from valley stream, ny,  Apr 20, 2010

bought this mattress for my 15 year old daughter. she is in love with it. no complaints. very comfortable. delivery was excellent! would recommend overstock to anyone, price and quality are outstanding!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Mattress and Box Spring for the Price!
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 19, 2010

We bought this set for our seven-year-old son, and gave his twin bed to little brother. The quality is great, he has said it's very comfortable, and we were very happy with the delivery and set-up. My husband was just happy that he didn't have to load and unload it!! All in all a wonderful experience and I would not hesitate to purchase another mattress from Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Mattresses
 from Christiansburg, VA,  Apr 18, 2010

My husband and I bought two of the mattresses and are really pleased with the comfort they provide. We are delighted to have them. The delivery was on time, and the "installation" of the mattresses was professional, quick, and extremely helpful. I would not only recommend this product to friends but also would buy the same product again when needed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely bed!!
 from Arlington, VA,  Mar 18, 2010

The whole process from the time I placed the order to the moment the bed was delivered took only 2 weeks. The bed is lovely - firm yet soft on top, so far no complaints. Love the bargain!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 9, 2010

Very comfortable and is everything I expected. Delivery service was wonderful, very polite and on time! This is an excellent value for the $$$.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased with purchase
 from Tulsa, OK,  Feb 24, 2010

This bed was bought for my teenage son and he absolutely loves it. Shipping company was great and helped put up new mattresses and took away the old mattresses which was very much appreciated. Thank you for such a great product at such a great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Heaven
 from Miami, Florida,  Jan 12, 2010

Thank goodness for this euro-top mattress and the extra comfort. Delivery was done in a timely manner (nine days after placing the order) and the gentlemen who assisted in the set up were great :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Comfort"
 from Plattsburgh, NY,  Dec 30, 2009

I got this mattress set for my husband, who has a lot of trouble getting comfortable in bed and does not sleep very well. He suffers from back and leg problems . Once the mattress came. and was set up by the delivery company, It looked quite nice and was very well made. To my surprise, my husband slept the whole night through for the first time in ages. He was amazed at the comfort. I would recommend this to anyone. He had back surgery about three weeks ago and is enjoying his new bed even more now. Excellent price, excellent mattress set. Also, timely delivery and no problems at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Brighton, MI,  Dec 29, 2009

This bed was purchased for our child's big bed. It is great. You can't beat the value and the delivery was fantastic! It is very comfortable for our child and I have even dozed off on it a couple of times during nap time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Bristol
 from OH,  Dec 28, 2009

The mattress was delivered on time but is not comfortable. I would not recommend this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it ordered another
 from NY,  Dec 17, 2009

This set was better then expected. A real buy. I just ordered another of the same, but a queen. I was so impressed with this mattress. The delivery went well and top of the line.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 67 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top