For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 67 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great sleeping mattresses
 from Virginia,  Mar 23, 2012

I love my new mattresses. I was not aware how deep the pockets are, so have had to buy all new sheets, but has not been a big problem. It sleeps great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good match
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good mattress: Medium Firm
 from Kimberly, ID,  Mar 14, 2012

Bought for my daughter. So haven't sleeped on it. But She says she likes it. Its not a real firm bed. I'd say its medium firm. But I have to say the Shipping was awesome! We had the mattress in 2 weeks.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress, seamless delivery. Highly recommen
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 10, 2012

Mattress is dreamy! Super comfortable. And delivery was within 3 weeks of my order. Super easy, helpful delivery guys. Took about 10 minutes in total for delivery. Highly recommend. This was an ideal order.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed is as good as advertised
 from tallulah falls,ga,  Feb 7, 2012

very conveinant. overstock price and delivery system so easy to use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Webster, NY,  Feb 2, 2012

I was hesitant to order a mattress set for my mother online but had recently bought a set for myself at a local dealer. Having shopped in person for mattresses, I knew what I liked and what I was looking for, as well as for the price range. My mother was thrilled with her mattress, which was firm but very cushy to the feel. The next time i buy a mattress set for myself, you can bet your bottom dollar I'll go back to Overstock.com!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of mattress was very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product... order with eyes closed
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 1, 2011

Ordered for my in-laws, one with euro-top and another with pillow-top. Both of them sleep like babies. Mom has fibromyalgia but has barely complained... not sure if even she realizes its the mattress that's been helping greatly. Was extremely concerned ordering a mattress of the web, but reviews were very helpful, and glad I ordered from Overstock. Service was a breeze and delivery was very smooth. Just one issue: After having seen the mattresses around $$$ for a month, prices steadily rose to $$$ and then to $$$... I wasn't ready to receive mattresses earlier. Now price is back to $$$ or something. Overstock: Would be helpful if overstock allowed a 'deliver on/ after' date so one isn't forced to wait to order or forced to order too soon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Mount SInai, NY,  Jul 12, 2011

Very happy. Read reviews and felt comfortable purchasing. Price was unbeatable after shopping locally, especially with the free shipping. Daughter loves her new bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a/
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 10, 2011

OMG...I love this bed...I love the shipping as well it came in a week!!!!!! I love it..you should buy it!!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? AWESOME
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? YEs
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Dreams
 from FL,  Jun 3, 2011

Mattress set is wonderful! Comfy and very reasonably priced. Delivery was quick and professional.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice mattress
 from Rocklin Ca,  Jan 14, 2011

I ordered this mattress to convert my daughter's crib to a full size bed and I wanted something that was going to be comfortable and would like to last till the teen years. This mattress is very nice. Very soft yet not so soft that you sink to far into the mattress. The mattress set however is a bit tall. And with the crib frame being a little tall as well it made for an extremely tall bed. We had to remove the box spring and store it while placing the mattress on a plywood base till my daughter is a little older and I wouldn't worry about her falling off while trying to get off and on the bed. Even on the plywood patform is still is very comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Price
 from natchitoches, la,  Nov 3, 2010

Bought this for my son's room and he REALLY loves it! I thought the quality was just a little lacking but for the price I don't think I could have asked for anything more. The mattress is really comfortable and should last my son for a long time. The shipping was a little slow but the actual delivery was excellent and it was FREE with CLUB O!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Bristol Way Euro-Top Mattess Set
 from Washington,  Oct 12, 2010

We purchased this mattress set for our 4 1/2 year old as part of his big boy room conversion. As other reviewers have mentioned, the set is pretty high off the ground. However, our son loves it! The mattress is well constructed and the euro top is plush and comfortable... great value for the price. Delivery was prompt and extremely professional. Thanks, Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Tennessee,  Oct 8, 2010

Recently bought this set for my son. This was a better price and better set than I could find at either ***** or *****. I did not want to spend a fortune on a set for my 11 yr. old, but I wanted him to have a good bed. Arrival dates were 1 to 6 weeks. It was here in less than 2. The delivery was great. The guys took it upstairs, unwrapped it, & made sure everything was fine. I couldn't have asked for an easier way to get a bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This mattress is pictured with memory foam in a small caption next to it which is very deceiving. There is no foam on this bed. I was also disappointed with the quality. I bought the simmons equivalent for my first child ,and it is more comfortable, of better quality, and less expensive. In addition, the mattress was delivered dirty on multiple areas, even though it was still in the original plastic wrap. I contacted customer service, and it took 2 weeks to get a reply even though I was told I would be contacted in 2 days.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor
 from newyork,  Sep 27, 2010

my new mattress for the frist week was a dream two month later i now wokeup with backpain i am now sleeping in a hole it sag so bad in the middle the wire around it is comming out of the fablic i need a mattress right now i have to started to sleep on the chair shame on you for selling this

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What happened?
 from LA, CA,  Sep 19, 2010

This bed is used by one person weighing 130 lbs. Within 3 weeks of use, the center of the mattress felt like it sagged, and when I removed the sheets the dip was easily visible. I was quite disappointed at the quality of the product. Shame on you, Serta.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
Response from Overstock.com
     By Review Response Team
Thank you for writing this review for the Serta Bristol Way Full-size Euro-top Mattress Set. The foams and fibers in today's plusher mattresses conform to the shape of your body. If you sleep in the same spot night after night, the mattress will conform to the shape of your body. You can reduce this by occasionally rotating your mattress from end to end. If impressions are 1- " or greater, they should contact the Serta warranty department.
 
 
Rating
Bouncy Bed
 from Windermere, Fl,  Sep 17, 2010

This is a very good quality bed. Fabric is beautiful. Quite a bit BOUNCIER than expected, but my 10 year old daughter loves it. Would buy this for a child's room again since it feel s like the bed "you grew up with."

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Mattress
 from Rhode Island,  Sep 4, 2010

Purchased this mattress set about 90 days ago, and the box spring is already broken. The mattress is puckered and has an irregular contour. Rediculous! Even though the mattress is practically new, I have no recourse because I did not purchase the warranty, and item is not returnable once signed for from delivery.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
way too soft
 from the city, ca,  Aug 31, 2010

i normally like firm mattresses. my girlfriend likes soft mattresses. we both agree that this was too soft. it's a good quality mattress, but as always, with such a big investment, make sure you feel it first. i made my purchase based on all the positive reviews; not that they're wrong at all; it's just that "softness" isn't relative. oh well; my loss.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Miami, FL,  Aug 11, 2010

I just received this new mattress. I purchased it exactly two weeks ago and I was surprised by the quick delivery. I was a bit skeptical about purchasing a mattress online without trying it out but I had read so many good reviews about this mattress so I decided to take my chance. I feel that I made a great decision by doing so. The mattress is very high off the ground and not too firm nor soft. It is just right! I would definitely recommend this mattress and overstock.com to everyone. Thanks overstock for saving me money and making the whole transaction very simple and quick.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 67 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top