Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 43 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Satisfied customer
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 25, 2011

Was a little nervous about purchasing a bed online, but a close friend had recently purchased a serta from Overstock and loved it. The delivery and set up was very professional and they took my old bed away. The bed is so comfy and sleep like a baby. I highly recommend a serta matteress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 from Dothan, AL,  Dec 30, 2010

The ease of ordering and updates of my shipment was impressive. The delivery was very effeceint. My mattress sleeps wonderfully. The difference this mattress makes is amazing. I highly recommend this mattress. It is well worth the money I paid for it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and yet Firm
 from Louisville, KY,  Dec 22, 2010

A very good buy for us. We bought a bed and mattress for our 25th wedding anniversary and wanted a mattress that was going to be firm enough not to sink into like jello, and yet soft enough to not feel coils. This mattress fit the bill. A medium-firmness with a soft pillowtop that is so comfortable, our backaches went away. We've had this since March of 2010 and it's Dec. now and it still is almost like new. Only cons: You cannot flip this mattress top to get more wear out of it. I was raised that you rotate and flip your mattress every month and now I can only rotate. I also am a side-sitter. I like to sit on my bed with my legs overhanging and sew or watch t.v. This has caused a little saggage even with my rotation and I'm not a large woman. I know if I could have flipped it too, this would have been avoided. Since this non-flip sort of bed seems to be the trend nowadays, I'd say that this mattress is the best of the bunch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Marietta GA,  Nov 10, 2010

Have had it two months now and still very happy with price and quality.Ordered because 1 review said "too hard" and another said "too solt" so guessed it would be just right and it is! Very pleased with the edge stitched Eurotop vs the loose edge of regular pillow top. Delivery and take away of old mattress was quick and efficient. Discovered this Cal king would have fit our old King bedframe but had already ordered the adjustible frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Sep 27, 2010

The mattress is so incredibly comfortable. They delivered within ten days which was earlier than what was projected. Overall we couldn't be more pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so comfortable!
 from CA,  Sep 15, 2010

This is a very comfortable mattress. I love it! What a deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping Great!!!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Sep 15, 2010

Love the bed. I am so glad I decided to go with this one. Shipping was fast ordered it and two weeks later was sleeping on it..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Newark, Delaware,  Jun 1, 2010

We ordered this mattress set to go with the Cal King Mission style spindle bed. We love it. The price was excellent, the delivery fantastic, and the quality is superb. Overstock. com is wonderful. Also, the O Club is a no brainer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed!
 from Yuma, AZ,  Apr 9, 2010

It was delivered professionally! Quick and easy... took less than 2 weeks from the date I ordered it. Its like sleeping in a resort hotel bed every night. Its very soft and plush! I also ordered all the bedding for the california king... a Serta mattress cover, down comforter, duvet and bedskirt set, and sateen sheet set! The prices were great and its all luxurious!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from Charlotte, NC,  Apr 2, 2010

This California King size mattress has been a saver than my old king size mattress. Very comfortable, sturdy and long enough for 6'5" bed user. I love it. It's a little bit less wider than my old king mattress bed frame but no biggie coz it's worthy. This mattress saves me a bit of money than buying it in a local store since you have to pay for delivery fee and the original price of the mattress. The delivery has been easy being arranged & they placed the mattress to where you want it to be & haul out my old bed with no cost to me. Thanks Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Buy
 from Covington, GA,  Mar 29, 2010

My husband and I are more than pleased with our purchase. Shopped for a year before purchasing because hesitant to buy online. Wish I had not waited!! Excellent mattress and buy. But that's not all, local freight company had problems with their drivers and wasn't going to deliver as planned. I called Overstock and they were so helpful and nice. The gentleman in Overstock's oversize department put me on hold and called the freight company. My mattress was delivered on date promised with white glove service. Just went to upscale local department store who has similar mattress on sale...70% off. Sales clerk said I couldn't find a better deal than theirs. Once I told her I paid almost $1000 less she had to know where I bought my mattress. Highly recommend!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed
 from CA,  Mar 11, 2010

I was a little worried to get a bed without laying on in first, but we are really happy with what we got... Perfect, not to soft or firm. very glad we made this purchase, and what a great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SERTA KING Euro Top Mattress Set
 from WA.,  Feb 26, 2010

THERE ARE NOT ENOUGH GOOD THINGS I COULD SAY ABOUT THIS MATTRESS. INCREDIBLE! IT'S A *****10***** STAR MATTRESS!!! NO PAIN WHEN SLEEPING OR WAKING IN THE MORNING, WHICH IS *TRULY UNBELIEVABLE*, FOR BOTH MY HUSBAND & I. WE SAVED AN UNBELIEVABLE AMOUNT OF MONEY PURCHASING FROM *OVERSTOCK* AS WELL. ABOUT $1,200.00 FOR THE EXACT SAME MATTRESS! IT'S TRULY THEE BEST! *OVERSTOCK* HAS MADE EVERY PURCHASE WE HAVE HAD ( AND WILL CONTINUE TO ) WITH THEM, *PERFECT!!! I PURCHASED THIS BASED ON THE FACT THAT SOMEONE ELSE WAS A BIT WORRIED TO PURCHASE ON LINE... SHE WAS EXACTLY RIGHT!!! IT IS TRULY THEEEEE BEST OF THE VERY BEST MATTRESS. PERFECT DELIVERY BY OVERSTOCK ETC.!!! FIRE LADY LYNN

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it...
 from Florida,  Feb 24, 2010

I love this bed. This was the best purchase I have ever made. The bed is very comfortable. It's not to firm and not too soft, the pillow top gives it the right amount of softness. The delivery was easy, simple, and professional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peaceful Sleep
 from Folsom, CA,  Jan 10, 2010

I purchased this mattress set just before Thanksgiving 2009 and wonder why I even hesitated to purchase a mattress on Overstock. Check out was a breeze, delivery and set up were done very professionally and the comfort of this mattress is awesome! I actually go to bed early just so I can rest my body on this heavenly mattress. Don't think twice about the quality, its all right here. Would buy from Overstock again in a quick second.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mattress
 from RI,  Nov 16, 2009

It's a good mattress, I'm not too picky about firmness or mattresses in general. I'm very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress
 from louisiana,  Oct 20, 2009

service very good product is excellent very satisfied..no problems..bedding also very nice with high thread count and beautiful colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Getting a good night's sleep
 from Henderson, NV,  Oct 13, 2009

This is a comfortable well made mattress. I love it and am sleeping well. My husband thinks it may be a little too soft but he is getting used to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CallyKing
 from Ohio,  Sep 8, 2009

Solid bed. Pretty Firm with a soft layer on top. No problems with delivery. Great value. I searched around and for the price it is the best bed I could find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping on a cloud!
 from Hill City, KS,  Jul 6, 2009

I love this mattress. Very well made and extremely comfortable! My old mattress was almost 20 years old and in pretty bad shape, and now i sleep like a baby. My only note would be that this set is 20" high and I have an antique Brass Bed that the frame is 12" off the floor so the total height is almost 3 feet high after I added a down mattress cover and down comforter. which makes for a very high mattress. It worked well for me because the brass headboard is 6' tall, but it might be too tall for some people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 43 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought