Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from East Taunton, MA,  Jan 10, 2014

I love this mattress! I never wake up with a backache with this mattress and that is a first in a long time for me. The only draw back is that it cannot be turned over, so I just turn the ends around when it needs to be switched. And that is not a problem...same results. I will probably get another size of this same mattress for another bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful product, lame shipping
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 7, 2013

This is a great mattress. The only complaint I have is the shipping took FOREVER...I think a horse and buggy could have brought it faster. The delivery people were great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect, super comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from N Andover, MA,  Mar 22, 2013

Very good investment for a guest room. My guest have said very comfortable and had a good nights sleep.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed!
 from NH,  Mar 21, 2013

Got this bed for my 3 yr old son. I have even slept on it a few times & some guests have too. We All say its comfortable! I would recommend this bed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than expected
 from washington,  Feb 2, 2013

quolity is better than expected. It took few weeks to be delivered by it was worthwhile. I highly recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bed
 from Maplewood, NJ,  Feb 1, 2013

I bought htis mattress for my 5 year old daughter. I waitied 6 months before reviewing. This mattress is wonderful!!! Soft enough for her to drift off to sleep yet does not sag. I have even slept on the mattress with no issues. She loves it, I love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattresses look and feel super.
 from western ny,  Oct 23, 2012

We bought these for my older sons for their visits on college breaks. My boys are not too keen on the idea of sleeping in twin beds again, but i like the way the mattresses feel to lie on and rest. No one has slept a night on them yet. Everything about delivery and set up went exactly as promised.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks and feels like a quality product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality twin mattresses at great price
 from Ashburn VA,  Jul 9, 2012

easy, quick transaction....nice way to order mattresses if you know what you want

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BED
 from New Orleans La.,  Jul 6, 2012

I bought the bed for my granddaughter an she loves it .. I sleep on it to make sure it sleep good. an she was right .. I can't say anything but you will not be disappointed at all....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its just great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it's better than the description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good mattress
 from Chicago, IL,  May 29, 2012

Got it for our 9yr old son. He likes it. I'd give it 5 stars but can't do that yet- only had it 2-3 months. We'll see how it holds up over the years I expect it to last.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Mattress at affordable price
 from Bloomington, In,  May 6, 2012

The best part of ordering a quality mattress at an affordable price from Overstock.com is the deliver charge! For less than a dollar the twin mattress was delivered straight to my door by caring and responsible delivery people. They set up the mattress when it arrived within two weeks of my purchase. The mattress is better than I expected. Most certainly got a steal!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurately
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 10, 2012

Mattress was very cheap and did not have edge support so if you are close to the edge, you'll feel like falling off the bed. Box spring's fabric was torn during delivery. Buyers beware when buying mattress on-line.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual product did not match with the picture on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mattress set was very flimsy and poor quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not at all.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good
 from Princeton, NJ,  Dec 14, 2011

I bought it before a guest arrive, and then for my son. It was pretty good. It is comfortable. I discovered this mattress is not meant for both side though. Meaning, you can't flip the bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice mattress
 from Bay Area, CA,  Dec 11, 2011

not firm, but comfortable. bought this for my 2 year old. she likes it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
twin
 from N.Y.,  Nov 1, 2011

nice bed for the price a little to soft for me ,but it's in a guest bedroom so i'm sure it will last.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? its accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Be careful about your purchase of this mattress set. When they say "plush" they actually mean no support. There isn't much to say about the box spring. It's a wood box with a somewhat ugly beige/brown/cream cover. The mattress, however, is cheap! It offers no support. Way too soft and flimsy! Luckily it is for my daughter who is only 6, but if an adult was sleeping on this, it wouldn't last more than a few years. I sat on it and sunk right down, the whole side of the mattress collapsed! I'm only 125 lbs. I called Overstock and you can NOT return a mattress set once opened (how are you going to tell the quality unless you open it and check it out?). Even if I could have returned it, they said I would have to pay the shipping which would be about $$$! I guess there is a 5-year warranty on this set, but from what I've heard it's not easy getting a mattress set replaced under warranty. I've learned my lesson, anyway. I will not be buying oversize items via the internet anymore!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is close to the color on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is poor!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description doesn't tell of the quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6 months old and already droopy.
 from NY, NY,  Sep 11, 2011

The bed makes a noise when you sick up and get up. Definately not the feeling of plush that I was expecting, but I guess that's the downfall of buying online. It's also drooping already and that's definately not worth any money I paid for this. Now I'm stuck with it!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Expected better.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable
 from Tarrytown NY,  Aug 28, 2011

Great mattress...thick and comfortable...great price...great service...timely, efficient delivery...couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy bed
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 16, 2011

Bed is great. Very comfortable. Box spring is very high once bed is assembled on frame. Next time would go with the thinner box spring. Child has a difficult time getting into bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cozy bed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Right
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Jul 29, 2011

I read the reviews and decided to purchase this mattress. I was moving across country and needed a mattress delivered and for it to be a good mattress at a good price. I trust reviews on Overstock and I am very pleased. The mattress is not to firm or to soft, It really is...just right. It support nicely. I have Fibromyalgia and a good mattress is very important so I will not increase pain and I can sleep.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Well Constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate Description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought