Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 161-180 of 205 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect match
 from long island , ny,  Mar 31, 2010

Very pleased with the entire purchase. The notification calls as to when it was being delivered, the promptness of the delivery itself and the wonderful matress set. I havent wanted to get out of bed, and I cant went to get in it. Just great and well worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Matttess
 from Bethesda, MD,  Mar 31, 2010

This mattress totally exceeded my expectations. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this mattress!
 from State College, PA,  Mar 25, 2010

I am extremely pleased with this purchase. The mattress is comfortable and well worth the price I paid. It took longer than I had anticipated for delivery (4 weeks), but I did order it around the holiday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 Mar 23, 2010

I ordered my mattress on Mar 10, and it was delivered on 22Mar. All packaging in tact, no damage at all. The delivery service was courteous and helpful. This mattress is for my guest room, so I have not slept on it, but it is beautiful, and I am sure it will be fine for overnight guests. I love overstock.com.. I order lots from them, and have been satisfied every time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from Candy, Boston, MA,  Mar 22, 2010

All I can say is what great service! Even the delivery guys were great. Thanks again overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Alleene Queen-size Plush Mattress Set
 from Doylestown, PA,  Mar 13, 2010

I was hesitant to order a matress on-line but after reading all the favorable reviews I decided to give it a try. I just received the matress and it seems to be very comfortable and you cannot beat the price. I could not find anything that measured up to the quality for the same price. Everything we looked at was several hundred dollars more than I spent. I received the mattress in about 10 days. The delivery scheduling process was a breeze and they were very accomodating and professional. I would reccommend ordering any oversize product from Overstock with no hesitation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfy
 from Salem KY,  Mar 12, 2010

I ordered this mattress for a spare bedroom and was hesitant to order a mattress online. However after looking around and reading the excellent reviews on this one, I decided I would give it a try. I was pleasantly surprised at how nice the mattress was when it arrived. I have slept on it several times and it is very plush but not too soft. I have slept on a Sleep Number bed for 12+ years and thought it could not be beat, but I think this bed actually sleeps better. I have not once had a sore neck or back from sleeping on it. Because my grandosn has allergy problems and stays with us regularly, the deciding factor to order this particular mattress was because it has antimicrobial fibers to reduce allergy triggers & felt this was worth trying. The delivery was exceptional and arrived 18 days after I ordered it with no shipping problems. Plastic covering on both the box spring and mattress were completley in tact. They delivery company offered to set it up for me but because I had to remove the old mattress, I opted to do it myself. This was a pleasant experience and I am completely satisfied with the price, quality and service I received. This is my first experience with Overstock's oversized delivery service and I have to say it was easy, hassle free and exceptional. Will be sure to order again in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Ft Lauderdale,  Mar 12, 2010

They delivered it in 3 weeks and brought it right into my apartment..How easy was that? The bed is extremely comfortable and made well. I will never go to a mattress store again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Atlanta GA,  Mar 10, 2010

I wanted to give my son and daughter in law a mattress and box spring for Christmas...I live in Atlanta GA they live in Wisconsin..They didn't have any local mattress outlets etc. so I started looking online...shipping and prices just about changed my mind...then I looked at overstock.com ...good price ...they had a shipping special ...maybe 2.95?...it took 3 weeks for a delivery truck to be heading that way and the plastic was torn on the box spring with a little dirty spot but overall wonderful service..the delivery company arranged everything ahead of time etc...went great..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from Callahan, CA,  Mar 10, 2010

This is really a nice mattress. Very comfy, not too hard or too soft. The only bad thing is that it is very thick, which isn't bad but I had a bed made for the mattress and it just barely fit. I really like this mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress
 from Texas,  Mar 3, 2010

I looked all over for a mattress like this and Overstock has the BEST price. Thanks overstock for another great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Great
 from Palmdale, CA,  Feb 27, 2010

I bought this matress for my son. After he got it I ask him how he liked it. He said this was the best matress he had ever sleeped on. The rest he gets is better than ever. I am very happy with this product and how much it has help my son.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Over the Top....
 from Overland Park, Ks,  Feb 26, 2010

The mattress set is perfect. Shipping transpired within 2 weeks. I have never bought a mattress online and figured that the set would be nice; however, I never anticipated being completely ecstatic with my purchase. The mattress is not too soft, and definintely not firm. It is perfect, and I definitely would recommend buying this set! It is more than comfortable and so worth the price!!!! Great Deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great upgrade!
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 23, 2010

This plush mattress is so very comfortable and makes sleeping enjoyable! We switched from a much cheaper, low quality mattress to this and we love it! The customer service and shipping was smooth and fast. I would definitely do business again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, Great Mattresses
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 15, 2010

These are just perfect! Not too hard and not too soft. I am having a hard time getting out of bed in the morning! Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Feb 10, 2010

This is a really nice mattress for the price. I ordered it on 1-28 and it was delivered on 2-8-10. I am very satisfied with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from FL,  Feb 2, 2010

I bought this mattress when we moved into our home. It was much bigger and much better than I expected. It is soft, but not too soft. It met all my expectations and was described accurately on Overstock's website. It was shipped fairly quickly and arrived within about 2-3 weeks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome new mattress
 from bronx,ny,  Jan 24, 2010

I was bit unsure about ordering a mattress over the internet but the price was irresistable. So, I took a chance. The mattress is beautiful. Firm with the perfect amount of plush.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HARD AS A ROCK
 from Sunny Florida,  Jan 23, 2010

I received my bed yesterday and I am not one to complain, but this bed is ROCK hard. Initially, I was disappointed because the bed felt so hard but I decided to give it a chance since it was already set up. I tossed and turned all night. I started looking at the bed today, and the mattress looks NOTHING like the bed pictured with the cute seachell pattern. The one I received is hard and cheap looking. I just contacted overstock because I think this is the wrong bed, but they can't let me know anything until the weekend is over. I'm hoping I can return, because there is no way this could be the right bed. So disappointed and achy right now! Don't buy this unless you like the world's hardest bed. I'm not a rich person, and I feel like crying right now. If I can't return, it will be like throwing money in the street. I will have to get a new bed as this one is a nightmare!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Alene
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 18, 2010

Overall construction and appearance is good. Too hard for me, plush was not plush. If you are looking for a firm mattress this would be good. If you like extra padding I would not purchase. We kept the mattress set and fixed our needs by purchasing a down featherbed. If your mattresset is in good shape just purchase a featherbed, we found all our comfort with the featherbed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 161-180 of 205 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought