For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 197 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE this mattress!
 from Ft. Bragg, NC,  Jul 3, 2010

I was skeptical of buying a mattress online but after reading the reviews and the price being so great, I purchased it. I LOVE this mattress! Perfect mix of soft but firm! I highly recommend it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Set
 from Northern VA,  Jun 29, 2010

For the price the bed is perfectly adequate. Bought it for a guest room so it isn't used much. Added a 2" memory foam to it and it's much more comfortable. The box springs don't have a solid top but have narrow slats under the padding, you can't sit or stand on it, but since it's only there to set the mattress on it does work.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

WE bought this mattress 'feel, unfelt.' But since it was described as plush, we decided to give it a whirl. And it has been amazing. We had a cheapie mattress before and tried to compensate with a 4 inch memory foam topper. And I rarely got a good night of rest. But after sleeping on this mattress, I wake up feeling refreshed, with muscles relaxed. Now I just need a better pillow to match.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Mattress
 from Oak Park, CA,  Jun 25, 2010

Bought this bed for our guestroom. It is pretty nice - especially for the price! And, I'm sure guests will love staying at our place.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Soft
 from Falls Church, VA,  Jun 24, 2010

This mattress is much, much softer than reviews and the description indicated. With that said, it is a well-made matress and Overstock & the delivery company were both great to work with.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra Service Appreciated
 from Alexandria VA,  Jun 22, 2010

The staff at Overstock went out of their way to meet my delivery needs. The bed is good for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
softer than expected
 from CA,  Jun 17, 2010

Please note this mattress can best be described as cushion-like softness - firm version may have been better for me - unless you like mushy don't order this one. Also, there is a fee to return/exchange product which I was not aware of so now I'm stuck.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress!
 from Seattle,  Jun 8, 2010

It is comfortable and a great value, especially because of its very high quality and timely delivery. I originally went to a major department store to purchase a mattress, but they could not deliver it when I needed it. This mattress was far less expensive, a better quality AND delivered faster than the department store could. Bravo!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress
 from Texas,  Jun 5, 2010

Price, delivery, and overall satisfaction is excellent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Ossining New york,  May 26, 2010

I bought this mattress 2 months ago and I love it, The mattress is not hard it is plush and I have been sleeping great since I bought it I would recommend this mattress to family and friends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One Word!!!!
 from Raleigh, NC,  May 21, 2010

Awesome.... The mattress set is GREAT! The delivery time and the service was exceptional. I order things online all the time however I was a little worried about ordering something like a mattress online. However, everything was GREAT! The mattresses were delivered within a week, the guys set the mattresses up, took my old mattress set and that night I sleep better than I've ever slept. I would say its absolutely marvelous!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Charlotte, NC,  May 21, 2010

Delivery was much quicker than expected! The delivery personnel were on time, experienced and professional, and helpful. The mattress and box spring are extremely comfortable (as expected from a SERTA mattress!) and the quality is outstanding. I get a good night's rest EVERY night! Believe me, I was very hesitant in ordering a mattress ONLINE; but have to say that I have been MORE than happy with the decision to order from Overstock! This mattress is the same one they carry in local mattress stores costing up to twice what Overstock listed as the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable but wobbly
 from greenville SC,  May 21, 2010

My husband sleeps like a rock, me on the other hand has to get use to it. I think the wobblyness is from being so tall. also the shell pattern is not on this mattress. I chatted with them and they said it is the picture. They are not up to date. But it is the right mattress tags all checked out. Great mattress for the money prob saved me 300 dollars. I will sleep well next week, takes me longer to adjust. very comfy and firm. The delivery only took ten days and the guys were fantastic! Great service!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleep Worthy
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  May 21, 2010

I am recently divorced and needed a new start from top to bottom. That included a new bed. I wanted a brand name that i was familiar with in addition to a price i could afford. Overstock.com was a no brainer. My previous mattress was firm and i purchased feather beds to make it more comfortable for me. This time i purchase for me and me only! The value, price and description of the matress set was dead on! I imagined i would need a couple of weeks getting used to something different, i couldnt have been more wrong. The first night it was heaven, oh so comfortable! I couldnt be more happy with the purchase. It only took 2 weeks for it to be delivered and the delivery price can not be beat!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 from San Diego,  May 15, 2010

No....! I can't believe the positive reviews. This mattress is cheapity cheap cheap cheap. It is firm, but in an unpleasant way, and you can't feel the padding that is shown in the picture. It is SO light.weight, there is no quality or density feel to it at all. It is about half the weight of a nice mattress I purchased a couple years ago from Penny's. The set up service was great, but only buy the bed for the guest room to ensure short stays!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed-Quick Delivery
 from Seattle,WA,  May 14, 2010

Even though I had a terrible time trying to cancel this order the first time (because I inputted the wrong shipping address and you can't change the shipping address after you submit your order) The second time I ordered this bed, it shipped in one week and they took my old mattress for a small fee. The bed is a little harder than I thought but a great bed for the price. The mattress is really thick.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Marietta, GA,  May 13, 2010

I bought this bed for my daughter and was pleasantly surprised. The bed is very plush and comfortable and sits higher that expected. The delivery was seamless. My old mattress was removed at no additional cost and they took the mattress upstairs to my daughter's room. I was heistant to purchase a mattress online but Overstock did a marvelous job with shipping and overall product satisfaction. We are looking for a king mattress for our bed now!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything excellent
 from Mackay ID,  May 10, 2010

Great mattress, really comfortable for our guest room. Excellent delivery service, the guys who delivered it called me to let me know they were on their way - I live in the middle of nowhere - and were right on time, took a couple of weeks to get here which was better than expected. Cheaper than the same thing at *****, including delivery & set up. Cant beat that!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress set
 from Florida,  May 4, 2010

I am totally satisfied. Like previous reviews stated this is by far the best purchase I have made in a long time. I received the box spring and mattress about three weeks after purchase. The delivery truck delivered very early which I thought was strange at first. 5:30am is a bit early but the guys were so professional and courteous. Overstocks advertisement was spot on. Everything about this set is perfect. Overstock has an above average line of products for a fantastic price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matteress
 May 4, 2010

Sleeps like a charm. Arrived in great shape, could not wait to try out the first nite. Very satisfied...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 197 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top