Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sweet dreaming
 from Fl,  Mar 16, 2012

In heaven.... Awesome bed.. It feels great to actually sleep.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its super comfortable..
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It pretty much said it all....
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love the bed, it's so comfortable. I haven't had a backache in the morning since we got it. I sleep through the night and don't toss and turn anymore. I recieved the purchase much faster than I thought I would. And the delivery people were professional and curteous. I will definatly shop with overstock.com again. That was my first purchase and I'm 100% satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm but very comfortable
 from Citrus Heights, CA.,  Nov 1, 2011

I was a little nervous at first knowing that it was going to be on the firm side but I was pleasantly surprised at how comfortable it is. My husband has insomnia and I used to feel and hear him get up at night but that is no longer a problem. We recieved our bed in a short period of time and the delivery men set it up and took away the old set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is superior
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful bed
 from Tonasket WA,  Oct 7, 2011

the best to sleep on if you have a bad back. just the right firmness.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bed
 from California,  Sep 12, 2011

Good product, very recommended . I like it so much i might even order another :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Alleene
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Sep 6, 2011

We expected a high quality Serta product but were disappointed.We continue to experience achy bones from the mattress and it's only got the 'plush' on one side, which means you cannot flip the mattress. Apparently this is very common now, which we were not aware of. For the money, it's a decent mattress and would be fine for a guest room, which may be where this one ends up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is average, I expected more from Serta.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GrEAT MATTRESS
 from NYC,  Aug 6, 2011

Mattress if very comfortable and high quality. Delivery was fast and efficient. FIrst time user with pillow top, so maybe a tad softer than I'm used to. Also, sleeps a tad warmer due to pillow top.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress isn't plush/doesn't hold up
 from Littleton, MA,  Jul 26, 2011

After 6 mos my husband and I determined this mattress would not support us comfortably for the next 2 years, let alone 10 years. We performed the required end-to-end turns every 2 weeks for 3 mos, but still felt the sagging on either side and a high spot in the middle. My husband is 6'3", 250 lbs and I am 5'3", 125 lbs; this mattress should have at least lasted 5 years. I would not recommend this mattress set to anyone. I have purchased a new mattress from a mattress store where I was able to try it out and see what I am getting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poorly made, springs sag under husbands weight (250 lbs)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It is a king size mattress
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King size mattress set
 from Marana, AZ,  Jul 20, 2011

The price was what drew me to the king set by Serta. I ordered the set and knew it would be about 2 weeks because of oversize product. The delivery men were nice, clean, and did a fabulous job taking up and setting the mattress set upstairs without hitting anything. My stairs curve and they were very considerate. They cleaned up the packaging and were in and out in less than 15 minutes. Then after a month of using the mattress set I have to say that I absolutely love it. Plus with the price being great it was one of the best deals that I have ever gotten.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love it - great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm in Heaven
 from upstate NY,  Jul 5, 2011

I was leary of buying a matress on line but this has quelled my fears. We are so pleased with our purchase. Set up, delivery; everything went as planned and we love our new, COMFORTABLE bed! Very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? compared as in ad
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE THIS MATTRESS!!!
 from Spokane, WA,  Jun 14, 2011

This mattress was prefect for me and my wife, it is a plush yet firm mattress which we love because it's so soft that you just want to immediately sleep but it's firm enough to feel support. For this price the mattress set is a must buy in my opinion.

  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable mattress set
 from greenport, ny,  Jun 11, 2011

Our family had purchased the serta king size mattress for the shared home in florida and liked it very much. When it came time for my husband and I to purchase a matress for our home we went right to the serta mattresses. Overstock was having a special on this type of serta mattress. It's not too hard or too soft and the anti allergy factor is a bonus. My neigbor let the in...the opened up the frame, put it together and put the mattresses on and took all the wrappings away! Can't ask much more than this and at an excellent price.

  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm and comfortable
 from Peoria, AZ,  May 27, 2011

Had this for about a month now. It is a comfortable mattress. Received about a week after ordering.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress Set
 from Slaughter, Louisiana,  May 27, 2011

I love my new mattress set, very firm and well put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
American made of supreme quality
 from Banner Elk, NC 28604,  May 20, 2011

After much searching, I decided on ordering this king size American made Ser\ta mattress. Not only does it look great, it sleeps wonderfully, and is made of the best quality. Service was the best. Arrived in about 10 days, Truck driver unloaded, unpacked, installed and carried old mattress set away t be disposed of. Couldn't have asked for better service. Will definitely buy again and again from Overstocks.com. Great job everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Firm, Not so Plush
 from Corning, New York,  May 13, 2011

My husband and I came to the realization that we needed a new bed. Well money's tight and I can't find these prices near me. It is a very firm bed if you prefer a softer feel. It came in 9 day's and I ordered it on Easter. We have had it a week and my husband loves it. Me and the bed are just friends right now. I'm back using my Opoints to get a memory foam mattress topper!!! So the husband and cat love the bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Supreme!
 from New Jersey!,  May 6, 2011

We looked around for a while before we decided to purchase this mattress, we even went to one of the "chain store mattress professionals" which didn't want us to leave the store without giving them money to lock in the price. Anyway, this mattress was in my cart for a while before I finally decided to purchase. I researched online and they said you should watch where you buy your mattress from and how quickly you can get it, you do not want something that has been laying around in a warehouse somewhere getting dirty, dusty etc. Well this made me skeptical with overstock. But I now know that I made the right decision! Mattress came in a very timely matter, shipping time was a lot less that what they stated it would be, the delivery company that delivered the mattress were very professional and PROMPT! The best part is checked the manufactured date on the mattress after they left and it was May 3rd, 2011, they delivered the mattress May 4th the next day after it was picked up in NY from Serta! How awesome is that !!! Now the test, sleep! Been sleeping like a baby the last two nights! We are loving our new king size Serta! Thank you Overstock!

  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from ny,ny,  Apr 22, 2011

Great bed.. it's a risk to buy a mattress online. however shipping was quick and easy. reviews said that mattress was firm but i find it to be soft. the bed is great. amazing deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All around great!
 from Milford, CT,  Apr 21, 2011

I, like many others, was hesitant to buy a mattress online without trying it out first. My husband and I went to *** to test the different types, plush, pillowtop, etc...and we realized Plush was for us. After reading so many great reviews from other Overstock customers, I decided to go for it. We did not want to spend thousands of dollars on a new mattress. We needed to upgrade from our FULL, to something bigger. The mattress arrived yesterday, only 2 weeks after we ordered it. I was nervous about the mattress fitting up the stairs in our house, but the delivery men made it look so easy. It took them all of 15 minutes to do everything. What an experience! The bed is so comfortable. Perfect for us! The mattress is soft but firm, so it is perfect. We may finally get some good rest at night now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleasant experience
 from madison,wisc,  Apr 5, 2011

mattress is comortable at a reasonable price. i would order again because the order proceedly seamlosly. i have ordered sheets from this company and been very happy with the product. i was afraid at first of ordering such a huge item by e-mail. I was posted every bit of the way by e-mail. The final stages involved telephone calls. They showed up at 08:00am and took away the old and set up the new. all that i was required to do was put on the bedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought