Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 from Slidell, LA,  May 28, 2014

I purchased this mattress for my guest room. The mattress is firm, but not hard. I have had 4 different guests sleep on it, and they all said that they had a wonderful sleep!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from North Carolina,  Nov 23, 2013

I am very happy with the product. The delivery people put the mattress on the bed and took away all the old boxes. They would have taken the old mattress and box springs but did not have them at our new house.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome mattress
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Apr 16, 2013

This is a great mattress.. At a great price! My daughter who is 9 years old lives it as well as myself.. Very comfortable and delivered nicely...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On point
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super comfy
 from Providence, R.I.,  Apr 1, 2013

Bought this mattress to replace my guest room mattress which I have had for more years than I am willing to admit. It is super comfy and plush. Cant wait for my next guest to sleep over!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress for a Great Price!
 from DFW, TX,  Mar 15, 2013

We got this for my daughter. This mattress is great quality for the price. It has a soft fabric on top but flat on bottom so there will be no "flipping the mattress". FYI. Glad we bought it! Delvery men were punctual and polite. Would highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Jan 31, 2013

We've had this bed for about two weeks now. My energy level has shot through the roof! Our last bed was way overdue for a replacement, so that may have something to do with it, but I can say that I no longer toss and turn, and I no longer wake up in the middle of the night. My back pain is also completely gone! I don't crave a nap in the middle of the day. I am very pleased with this purchase, and the price really is unbeatable for the quality of the bed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Dreams!
 from California,  Jan 15, 2013

I purchased this bed for my nephew that was sleeping on the floor on an old mattress. I haven't personally seen the bed yet but my nephew tells me he loves it and sleeps extremely well. I knew when I purchased it that it wouldn't be long enough, he's 6'5 at 17 years old, so he has to sleep at an angle on it. I would have to special order him a bed in order for him to fit and I'm not prepared to do that at this point in my life. We had some delivery issues initially but that was cleared up and the bed was delivered accordingly. I would have to say that this bed is a good value for what it is, not top the line nor the cheapest bed either. I'm hoping my nephew will get at least five more years out of this bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed!
 from Panama City, FL,  Jan 2, 2013

Bought for a guest room because of special pricing and delivery options. I wish I had bought myself one! This is a great bed. Comfortable, no aches in the morning. Not too firm but firm. Higher than regular beds so being a bit short I had to 'climb' a bit to get in but was worth it..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality compared to similar priced products
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review title
 from Browns Mills, NJ,  Dec 27, 2012

This mattress set is super comfortable. Great quality mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than i expected
 from ct,  Nov 22, 2012

this set is far beyond my expectations, very comfortable. I am very please with this set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from Selkirk, NY,  Aug 21, 2012

This mattress is a great buy. High quality, firm, perfect for my growing son. The delivery men were terrific and fast!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
matress
 from LasVegas, NV. Product shipping to Tupper, NY,  Aug 7, 2012

Good quality. Excellent service. Shipping sooner than expected. Delivery and set up was excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oregon
 from Oregon,  Jun 25, 2012

This bed if very soft and the sides stope down when yopu get to the edge. I thought the Mattress would be a little firmer. Not at all what I expected. Would not buy it again or recommend it to anyone.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This bed if very soft and not what I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not as what I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Coram, NY,  May 8, 2012

It is a good quality, pillowtop mattress. Firmer than I usually like but comfy.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a great mattress especially for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little soft, but excellent quality product
 from Waxhaw, NC,  Apr 22, 2012

We purchased this set for our daughter's first big bed. It is excellent quality and very comfortable, but a little soft for my taste, but perfect for our daughter, she loves it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy
 from IL,  Apr 13, 2012

This mattress is very plush and cozy. Great price and fast delivery!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The "plush" feature of this mattress is too "plush", i.e. soft for an adult female. Realistically it sleeps more like a pillow top mattress, which is what I hoped to avoid. A little cushioning is what I was in search of but found that the soft fille/cushioning is simply too soft and the underneath mattress structure is not that firm. This is advertised as a "medium" but it just sleeps "soft" to me. I awake with lots of kinks and back aches constantly. Am moving this into the guest room and starting my search all over.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No complaints about the color or "look".
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is not as fine as depicted in the picture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Met my expectations
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 6, 2012

I was be in transition for over 4 years living in horrible housing situation. My furniture was in storage. I was dying to get back to sleeping in a peaceful bedroom situation. This set is a great value. It has an appealing look. It is quite comfortable --a little on the medium soft side of the spectrum. You'll definitely be tempted to hit the snooze button some mornings.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On point
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great buy
 from Arlington, TX,  Feb 2, 2012

You cant beat the price for a name brand mattress. Good quality. I feel like I got a bargain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent bed.
 from NY,  Dec 28, 2011

This bed is awesome. I read all the reviews before purchasing, and all were spot on. This bed is soft and comfortable, but provides great support. Fit my antique full size from perfectly. Buy this bed, you'll sleep great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top