Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-28 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Greatest Mattress since Slice Bread
 from California,  Apr 18, 2011

My husband and I love this mattress. Since we have slept in it we have slept like babies. We looked around in stores and put together the mattress that we desired and then looked online and Overstock had the best deal and with no shipping charges that was a deal we had to steal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow Soft
 from bronx, NY,  Mar 26, 2011

I really like this mattress set. This was my first purchase of a mattress online site unseen and I am glad I got up the courage to do so. I really love this set it was comfortable from the first night. I feel asleep with no trouble and that is just so usual. I never fall to sleep right away but this mattress makes it easy for me to get comfortable. I purchased a pillow top 5 years ago and this was much more comfortable. I just can't wait until my new new bed arrives to add the comfort and stlye to home. Mattress arrived a 7 days after I placed my order really quick deliever considering the 3 wk window on the delivery. It was fast and clean up was excellent. I would definately recommend this mattress!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

So you CANNOT beat the price of this mattress set and free shipping is just crazy! This is the first mattress I've owned where I wake up feeling rested and rejuvenated instead of groggy and grouchy. It's a little softer then I'm use to but the minute my head hits the pillow I'm out like a light and I only need 8 hrs of sleep. I received the mattress in about 2 wks and the guys set it up in less then 10 minutes! Once you go California king no other size mattress will do. I'm very pleased with this purchase:) OVERSTOCK.com is AWESOME!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from FREELAND, WA,  Mar 3, 2011

I LOVE THIS BED. ABSOLUTE COMFORT FEELS LIKE YOU ARE SLEEPING ON A CLOUD! I'M GLAD THIS BED ISN'T HARD. IF YOU LIKE YOUR BED FIRMER THIS MAY NOT BE THE ONE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Port Orange, FL,  Dec 17, 2010

This mattress set is just the size we wanted (we ordered California King), and it is a great set. My only wish is I wish it was easier to find sheets and quilts in this size!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from south point, ohio,  Dec 3, 2010

when i ordered my new mattresses from overstock ,i was alittle worried.ordering without laying on them first i mean.when i got them and the first time i tried them ,it felt like i was on a cloud amd ive had the best rest and sleep sence,thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 from Frankfort,IL,  Feb 18, 2010

Was a little worried about buying without seeing - but this mattress is great and so very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable But Hard
 from Northwest Monatana,  Jun 19, 2009

Got our bed yesterday and found it comfortable to lay on at first while watching TV. However, after my first nights sleep I found it a bit too hard especially on the shoulders & hips. Plan to look into ordering a mattress pad to improve the softness. If a new pad improves things will write again and include the matress pad I bought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-28 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought