Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Bought this chair for work after a ****** chair search (I am not yet a member). Found a 20% off coupon and got the chair at a lower price than anywhere else. Did not have a chance to try the chair out so I was buying it with quite a bit of faith in the reviews. I am 6' 2" at 240 lbs. so I cannot comment on the longevity and durability of this chair yet but I can say that it is very comfortable for a firm-feeling leather chair. The lumbar area, in particular, has a very nice amount of support when you are sitting up. I am a programmer and have a foot rest under my desk so I frequently sit fully-reclined. I can code for hours on end without any discomfort. Am thinking of buying another chair for home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and comfortable
 from Modesto, C.A.,  Oct 27, 2014

Wasn't to hard to put together. very comfortable to sit on. great back suport would recommend. But not for big people .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome chair butdescription wrong
 from cuyahoga falls ,Ohio,  Jul 20, 2014

awesome chair . the Lexus of office chairs. but... the description mentions an adjustable seat width from 19 to 25.75 inches. I purchased the chair because of this feature to accommodate some wider people in my office. not tall or obese just a bit wider in the hip. well there is no such adjustment and the width is about 20" nowhere near the 25.75 stated on the specs. so if your looking for adjustable seat width look at another chair. otherwise its a dream to sit in and recline in unfortunately now I have to buy a second chair for others to use. cant return this one several people would have my head. hopefully I can find one just as nice with a wider seat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than expected
 from Virginia,  Sep 24, 2014

Much smaller than expected. It is well designed, but I would not recommend it to a large or tall person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable Chair
 from Texas,  Sep 11, 2014

Chair arrived quickly and was easy to assemble. Chair is comfortable and has firm support. If you have had back problems, you know how important firm support it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Comfy and Stylish
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 8, 2014

The color matches picture perfectly. I work from home so I needed a really great chair. Look no further! This chair is comfy and offers great support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cloud Sitting for the Coders and Internet Browsers
 from solana beach, california,  Nov 25, 2014

First .... I attached the levers properly and snugly. Second, I tightened ALL bolts and verified each specific bolt went to the right hole. Now... I still don't know what the levers do (even though there is a direction symbol on them), but what an incredible chair. I am at my chair for hours a day. This is by far the most comfortable chair. I had a tall back, but this one is like sitting in a cockpit. I am 5'7", so I don't know how a tall dude would like it. A+

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE I CAN SIT HERE ALL DAY .
 from VALDOSTA.GA.,  Dec 16, 2014

I LOVE THIS CHAIR VERY MUCH. THE LONGER YOU SIT IN IT THE BETTER IT FEELS .THE ONLY THING IS THAT THE TILT LOCKOUT DOES NOT WORK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Plush
 from Great Falls, MT,  Oct 13, 2014

Very plush and very nice chair! Good quality. I would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Good Adequate Support
 from Western PA,  Sep 2, 2014

I bought this chair without sitting in it -- always a gamble. I did try all of the big box office supply stores as well as two furniture stores and an office furniture specialist. Outside of spending north of $*** for fine quality chairs, I thought I would gamble and go with an inexpensive everyday ride. Odds were in my favor. I was looking for a manager's short back chair with good lumbar support. This fit the ticket. Color is out of the ordinary but works works with my other furnishings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

seems well made, very confy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchasing
 Apr 10, 2015

Very nice looking chair! Very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 Apr 8, 2015

This chair was relatively easy to put together (I have very little experience in this area) and is extremely comfortable. It is definitely good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Its one of a kind, the seat is super comfortable especially after the 2 day. You will just fall in love with it. I can honestly say it's a duplicate of the amazing Lexus car seat I drive. You are seating in soft bored leather seat and be admired by everyone who see's it or sits on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

THIS CHAIR RIVALS CHAIRS COSTING TWICE AS MUCH, MAYBE MORE! IF YOU BUY IT, YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
office chair
 Mar 17, 2015

Bought this for my boyfriend and hes absolutely loves it. Says its the most comfortable chair he has ever owned

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 Mar 17, 2015

Great chair! i had a problem with one of the parts and the manufacturer sent a replacement with no problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

After 35 years at my desk at work, I wanted a really comfortable chair to sit in when I use the computer in retirement. This is it. It is padded in the seat, in the lower back, at the head and very important on the arms, so when I rest my arm on the chair I am not aggravating my carpal tunnel problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable!!
 Mar 12, 2015

Pretty easy to put together and very comfortable to sit in!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 Mar 11, 2015

Color looks great, very comfortable. The accents do not look nearly as rich in person however. Overall happy with the purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought