Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 287 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Homemaker
 May 28, 2015

Nice and firm yet you'll sink right in!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Fantastic comfort at a fantastic price. Untill I replaced my mattress I felt these were the most comfy in the house. For small boys the comfort and price is fantastic. Only a 8" so I was worried but you really don't need thicker for a twin. I would look no further! Buy it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress
 May 1, 2015

I love it, it is so comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Purchased for a child, it is a very nice mattress. I would buy this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Apr 21, 2015

I have bought three of these mattresses since 2011 for my young kids. Getting to sleep with my kids sporadically, I can say that this mattress is every bit as comfortable as my Temper-pedic, but that is sporadic usage. I'm buying a fourth in July as my 7 year old daughter has asked for a trundle bed. My mother has slept on that bed and loves it more than her 8 year old Temper-pedic. For the price this mattress is well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

She sleeps great on it, love the packaging

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It says a twin size, but under options says Queen. This was the queen sized mattress. This mattress would not lay flat. It says give it some time, but it never did lay flat. 20 months later, the same corner still sits up 2-3 inches, unless you are sitting on it. Now, the mattress is splitting from the top and the bottom along the centerline. It appears that in a few months we will have two halves of a queen mattress. Maybe this had been sitting all folded up in a box for a very long period of time and should not have been sold. DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT. Once the foam mattress comes out of the box, you will never get it back in to return. Having bought several of these and being happy before, this poor experience takes all the joy out of an Overstock Memory Foam mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 Feb 19, 2015

My five years old son loves this mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

In 2010 I bought this mattress in a King Size but with a different pillow top. It took about a month for me to get used to sleeping on a memory foam mattress, but my salesman had warned me that was sometimes the case. I love my bed. This twin is superior. It is self-supporting...does not need to be in a frame. It sleeps great. I have a Coolmax Wicking Performance Mattress Pad (O.co) on the bed and it is performing well (no problems with heat build-up). Serta is a reputable company and the mattress comes with a good warranty. I got the mattress on sale and the price was awesome. I did have problems with the first mattress that I ordered (it never arrived) but O took care of me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gashelda
 Jan 12, 2015

Ordered a memory foam mattress to replace my standard type. I am very pleased, although I've only had it for two weeks. Very comfortable. No noticeable smell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable Twin Mattress
 from Oregon,  Jan 9, 2015

Bought this mattress for my 4 year who just transferred from his toddler bed to a big boy bed and moved rooms as well. Little guy sleeps great on it and my husband and I have both fell asleep on it as well, very comfortable. Bought another one of these mattresses for our vacation home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from KY,  Jan 2, 2015

As described. I little firmer than I thought. Maybe, it will become softer with use. But still very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like sleeping on a cloud.
 from Ocean Shores,  Dec 13, 2014

This mattress arrived, I let it sit for a day and it looked ready so I put it on my bed. OMG! SOOOOO comfortable. I blew my knee out 2 months ago and it was just finally getting better. I awake with no joint pain, no back pain and have a pain free start to my day. Amazing! I have to remind myself not to over do it and let my healing finish. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS MATTRESS!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
***** Love this Mattress
 from Modesto, C.A.,  Oct 30, 2014

Came in a box we un bagged it and within 5 min it was in total form. This is the second one of these Serta memory mattress we have purchused in the last 5 years and we have been very pleased. my sons in now 5 years old and still a wonderful mattress. This mattress i oredered in a more firm version for my guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my 8 year old
 from CA,  Oct 28, 2014

Just got this twin for my 8 year old and it's just perfect. The firmness is actually really comfortable and I'm so happy to have ordered it. Don't stress this purchase, you won't regret it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What We Hoped For
 from Olean, NY,  Oct 17, 2014

Fits perfectly and snug in our sons bed frame. It is very comfortable and nice and firm - not a mattress you sink into, but conforms well to the body weight and position when lying on the bed. We are very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good support, can get hot
 from Queens, NY,  Sep 24, 2014

Nice modern-looking foam mattress that provides good, cushioned support. Smell never completely goes away, but is not noticeable. Can get hot sleeping on it, as there isn't room to vent moisture between your body and the form-fitting foam. Will see how it feels next summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent value
 from bryson city nc,  Jul 16, 2014

Purchased for bunk beds for my grandchildren. Good fit but a little hard to get the sheets on. Would recommend..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from New York,  Jun 8, 2014

Took only three days to get use to this mattress......now I am getting a wonderful night's sleep. Great choice. No need to go to the local store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from San Francisco, CA,  May 6, 2014

I love this mattress. I bought it for the top bunk of my 3 year old's new bunk beds. It is super firm, but very comfortable. I haven't slept on it, but we've laid on it. It's definitely the firmness I would want on my own bed. If you're looking to buy for a guest room, or a child, I think it is absolutely perfect, especially for the price. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 287 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought