Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 278 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
gashelda
 Jan 12, 2015

Ordered a memory foam mattress to replace my standard type. I am very pleased, although I've only had it for two weeks. Very comfortable. No noticeable smell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable Twin Mattress
 from Oregon,  Jan 9, 2015

Bought this mattress for my 4 year who just transferred from his toddler bed to a big boy bed and moved rooms as well. Little guy sleeps great on it and my husband and I have both fell asleep on it as well, very comfortable. Bought another one of these mattresses for our vacation home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from KY,  Jan 2, 2015

As described. I little firmer than I thought. Maybe, it will become softer with use. But still very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like sleeping on a cloud.
 from Ocean Shores,  Dec 13, 2014

This mattress arrived, I let it sit for a day and it looked ready so I put it on my bed. OMG! SOOOOO comfortable. I blew my knee out 2 months ago and it was just finally getting better. I awake with no joint pain, no back pain and have a pain free start to my day. Amazing! I have to remind myself not to over do it and let my healing finish. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS MATTRESS!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
***** Love this Mattress
 from Modesto, C.A.,  Oct 30, 2014

Came in a box we un bagged it and within 5 min it was in total form. This is the second one of these Serta memory mattress we have purchused in the last 5 years and we have been very pleased. my sons in now 5 years old and still a wonderful mattress. This mattress i oredered in a more firm version for my guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my 8 year old
 from CA,  Oct 28, 2014

Just got this twin for my 8 year old and it's just perfect. The firmness is actually really comfortable and I'm so happy to have ordered it. Don't stress this purchase, you won't regret it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What We Hoped For
 from Olean, NY,  Oct 17, 2014

Fits perfectly and snug in our sons bed frame. It is very comfortable and nice and firm - not a mattress you sink into, but conforms well to the body weight and position when lying on the bed. We are very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good support, can get hot
 from Queens, NY,  Sep 24, 2014

Nice modern-looking foam mattress that provides good, cushioned support. Smell never completely goes away, but is not noticeable. Can get hot sleeping on it, as there isn't room to vent moisture between your body and the form-fitting foam. Will see how it feels next summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent value
 from bryson city nc,  Jul 16, 2014

Purchased for bunk beds for my grandchildren. Good fit but a little hard to get the sheets on. Would recommend..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from New York,  Jun 8, 2014

Took only three days to get use to this mattress......now I am getting a wonderful night's sleep. Great choice. No need to go to the local store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from San Francisco, CA,  May 6, 2014

I love this mattress. I bought it for the top bunk of my 3 year old's new bunk beds. It is super firm, but very comfortable. I haven't slept on it, but we've laid on it. It's definitely the firmness I would want on my own bed. If you're looking to buy for a guest room, or a child, I think it is absolutely perfect, especially for the price. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Total waste
 from NY,  May 4, 2014

Waste of time and money. Better products available at this price. The mattress is very soft and has no weight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right size of mattress
 from Florida,  Apr 13, 2014

Perfect for our daybed! Easy to set up and could sit on it almost immediately out of the box and on the slats. Not too heavy for one person to maneuver. Absolutely no odor. Very happy with the quality and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made in USA!
 from Dutchess County,  Mar 10, 2014

I wanted a foam memory that was "medium" firmness, since my weight is about 115 pounds. I did my research and found a great quality and a great price in comparison to other manufacturer's and websites.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cozy
 from Latrobe, PA,  Mar 1, 2014

they are scary when you receive them all crumpled up and flat...but have no fear, they turn into real mattresses with warmth and time (2 hours). They do need to off-gas for a few days, but not an issue beyond that. My kids love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so soft
 from Alabama,  Feb 7, 2014

I got this for my son's bed and it is great! It is so comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Mattress is just right in firmness!
 from Newton Grove, NC,  Feb 2, 2014

Very good buy and it felt very comfortable. It is for a guest bed so I will know for sure when it is used a whole night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Houston,  Dec 13, 2013

We bought this mattress for my son's first big boy bed. It was delivered with no fuss. We let it air out for 2 days and then put on the bed. My son loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 19, 2013

Great value for a quality memory foam mattress. Haven't slept on it yet, but seems to be ideal for our new daybed. Very happy with purchase process, shipping and packaging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money!
 from NJ,  Oct 9, 2013

Got this to replace my child's old mattress and she loves it! It makes her sleep more comfortably and longer! She says she gets up more refreshed each morning. If the product lasts, I will eventually replace all the mattresses in our home with this type.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 278 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought