Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 181-200 of 327 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfortable mattress!
 from Seattle,  May 30, 2012

The mattress was exactly as described and expanded to full size as soon unwrapped. It's very comfortable but not quite as thick as the mattress I replaced. In the future I may opt for a thicker mattress. All in all a good product and a fair price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, the mattress expanded to full size as soon as unpacked and was to be slept on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Mattresses
 from CA,  May 22, 2012

Excactly what was expected. Came in a timely manner. My kids love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Kentucky,  May 13, 2012

I bought this for my granddaughter, and we are very pleased with the comfort and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta twin memory foam mattress
 from Scranton pa,  May 2, 2012

Shipped very fast. Read reviews. When you get this mattress. Let it air out for 72 hrs. Remember it's been in plastic since its been made. The mattress is just awesome. Never had a memory foam before. Bought this for our trundle bed. It's firm. But very comfortable. Can't go wrong here. Over 150 reviews w 4 star rating. Overstock has never let me down so!!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THE COMFORT
 from LA VERNE,CALIF,  Apr 12, 2012

I did not want a cheap mattress so I decided on this memory foam. I was so pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? TRUE TO COLOR
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I REALLY LOVE THE QUALITY, VERY COMFORTABLE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfrotable.
 from Richmond VA,  Feb 25, 2012

Excellent quality, very comfortable, I highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Identical
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful mattress
 from Auburn, AL,  Feb 25, 2012

The mattress is a little firmer than I expected. Overall, I am very pleased. Very good quality, I think it will last a long time.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Twin Bed
 from Phoenix Arizona,  Jan 23, 2012

Bought this mattress for my son. He loves it. It is firm, supportive and cushions the body. I have an expensive foam mattress and was worried that this would not be comparable, but it has met my expectations. Perfect for a guest room or kids room, comfortable and a great value.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very comfortable. Firm yet coushions body very well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Mattress
 from Texas,  Jan 11, 2012

I got a twin size for my son. It has worked great. The fit was good, no snags and in new condition. Has to flatten out, but does so in only a few minutes. Very good mattress as we have had it almost six months now and very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. In new condition
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Price Found
 from Western North Carolina,  Jan 4, 2012

I bought this as a Christmas gift for my daughter. Overstock had the best price for this type of mattress by far. Overstock is a great place to buy this type of product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the mattress!
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Dec 27, 2011

I had purchased a mattress from Overstock before and was pleased with the speed of delivery and the quality so when my daughter came home college and started complaining about her old mattress I immediately started searching for mattresses on the Overstock.com website. It arrived within a few days and my daughter was thrilled with it.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for kid's bed
 from Jonesborough, TN,  Dec 27, 2011

Great little matress for the price. Thank you to all who gave reviews. That is what helped me make my decision. It's perfect for a kid's twin bed. Very comfortable. Haven't had it long, hope it holds up well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta 8" ,e,pry foam mattress
 from Davey, Ne,  Dec 24, 2011

I LOVE this mattress. It has already helped my achey joints. I don't wake up and have such a hard time moving in the morning.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this product is very high quality. For the price, I am very satisfied.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta 8-inch Twin-size Memory Foam Mattress
 from New York,  Dec 22, 2011

Delivered quickly in a relatively small box. I kept it in the box for about three weeks and when it came time to put on the day bed it fitted well and regained its shape quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. comfortable, good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
twin foamies
 from Asheboro N.C.,  Dec 17, 2011

i received the beds, right out of the box they unfolded and expanded, they fit the beds perfectly, my kids love them, cant wait until my mattress wears out so i can get one for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, well built, did not see any flaws
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly what was expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Birthday present ever!
 from Pine Island, MN,  Dec 12, 2011

This is how my 20-yr-old describe this mattress. I got her this mattress for her bed in her new apartment for her 20th birthday--sort of a better night's sleep while going to college! She loves it. I bought another one for my 18-yr old and she says she sleeps better with less to no back pain when she awakes. I'm seriously thinking of getting another one for my son for Christmas.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable bed.
 from Virginia,  Dec 11, 2011

We bought this bed for our five year old. It is very comfortable. We've had it a month. My husband often falls asleep while reading to my son and wakes up hours later remarking at how good his back feels. I thought the price was right because we didn't need to get a box spring. It is a good height for a child, too.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for a spare bedroom
 from Upstate NY,  Dec 9, 2011

I have 2 in my spare bedroom and guests love them. My parents stayed 3 mos and report sleeping extremely well - very comfortable mattresses. No smell after allowing them to air out for 1 day after receipt.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good mattress
 from Worcester, MA,  Nov 30, 2011

When it first arrived, I aired out for 3 days. I was a little worried at first because it felt firm for the first couple days. Then it seems to soften up. Now it is quite comfortable. For the price, it is a very good mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent value
 from Virginia,  Nov 29, 2011

Very pleased with value and comfort level, Threr were warnings about odor after unwrapping the mattress, but I did not experience any odors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 181-200 of 327 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought