Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 181-200 of 314 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Serta 8" ,e,pry foam mattress
 from Davey, Ne,  Dec 24, 2011

I LOVE this mattress. It has already helped my achey joints. I don't wake up and have such a hard time moving in the morning.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this product is very high quality. For the price, I am very satisfied.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta 8-inch Twin-size Memory Foam Mattress
 from New York,  Dec 22, 2011

Delivered quickly in a relatively small box. I kept it in the box for about three weeks and when it came time to put on the day bed it fitted well and regained its shape quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. comfortable, good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
twin foamies
 from Asheboro N.C.,  Dec 17, 2011

i received the beds, right out of the box they unfolded and expanded, they fit the beds perfectly, my kids love them, cant wait until my mattress wears out so i can get one for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, well built, did not see any flaws
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly what was expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Birthday present ever!
 from Pine Island, MN,  Dec 12, 2011

This is how my 20-yr-old describe this mattress. I got her this mattress for her bed in her new apartment for her 20th birthday--sort of a better night's sleep while going to college! She loves it. I bought another one for my 18-yr old and she says she sleeps better with less to no back pain when she awakes. I'm seriously thinking of getting another one for my son for Christmas.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable bed.
 from Virginia,  Dec 11, 2011

We bought this bed for our five year old. It is very comfortable. We've had it a month. My husband often falls asleep while reading to my son and wakes up hours later remarking at how good his back feels. I thought the price was right because we didn't need to get a box spring. It is a good height for a child, too.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for a spare bedroom
 from Upstate NY,  Dec 9, 2011

I have 2 in my spare bedroom and guests love them. My parents stayed 3 mos and report sleeping extremely well - very comfortable mattresses. No smell after allowing them to air out for 1 day after receipt.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good mattress
 from Worcester, MA,  Nov 30, 2011

When it first arrived, I aired out for 3 days. I was a little worried at first because it felt firm for the first couple days. Then it seems to soften up. Now it is quite comfortable. For the price, it is a very good mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent value
 from Virginia,  Nov 29, 2011

Very pleased with value and comfort level, Threr were warnings about odor after unwrapping the mattress, but I did not experience any odors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly Surprised
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Nov 15, 2011

I purchased this product for a childern's bedroon at a lake house, so it is not used on a routine basis. However, it is perfect for children. They are cozy and comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My kids love them!
 from New Hampshire,  Nov 7, 2011

I bought two of these mattresses for my kids and they love them! They are so comfortable, I may be ordering one in queen size for me!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Mattress
 from VA,  Oct 30, 2011

Purchased this mattress to go with the Scandinavia Twin-size Platform Bed (Also from Overstock) Arrived in a large box, but expanded to size quite quickly. Did not notice a smell as others have noted, but may just be my luck. Have slept on it for 3 weeks now and have slept wonderfully. I have no complaints about this mattress at all and am considering a Queen one for the wife. Would recommend this product to anyone, for the price it is hard to beat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellant mattress for the price.
 from Nebraska,  Oct 30, 2011

This mattress is firmer then I was used to. Taking me awhile to get used to. Overall it is very good for only 8" thick. I use it on my adjustable bed, and it works perfectly. It expanded quickly, and there was no chemical smell. I used it the first night.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Expanded quickly, no chemical smell.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy
 from California,  Oct 28, 2011

We ordered this mattress based on the customers' review. Thanks to all who put in such a detail review. We purchased two for our kids bunk bed. They loved it. We will order the 12" if it's for our kings size bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on site is very close to the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for a bunk bed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accruate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta 8-inch Twin-size Memory Foam Mattress
 from New York,  Oct 26, 2011

I would recommend this mattress. It is very comfortable and the price is reasonable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as listed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good mattress for teenage girl
 from irwin, pa,  Oct 8, 2011

I used this with one platform bed from this site and added it to my teen age daughter's pink and black bedroom. It is a decent quality mattress for an average sized teen girl. We've had it for three months and it is still doing well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for adult or child
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Oct 6, 2011

I bought this for the lower bunk of my son's bunk bed and it is perfect! I've slept on it myself and it's a great mattress for the price! Very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfortable
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 4, 2011

I put this in my guest room and my guest said he sleep like a baby on this mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/p
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ecellent mattres, very comfy.
 from Indiana, USA,  Sep 27, 2011

Bought this mattress to replace a worn out Sealy model. The box containing the mattress was dropped on my porch within three days of ordering. After taking the mattress out of the box, it was placed on the bed. I carefully removed the outer binding and removed it. When removed the mattress unfolded right away and looked to be fully expanded. The mattress is on a platform bed frame and fits great. I have been sleeping on the new mattress since day one and have noticed I do not wake up numerous times during the nigh, as I did with the old mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The mattress is well made and materials are good quality. 20 year warrenty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable!
 from Wood-Ridge, NJ,  Sep 20, 2011

Fast delivery and not a problem with product....Definitely order again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from Texas,  Sep 12, 2011

Fast shipping Packed well Odorless Pleasantly surprised by quality Have recommended to a couple of friends

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 181-200 of 314 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought