Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 181-200 of 278 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from FL,  May 15, 2011

We purchased two of these for a daybed. We are very happy with mattress. We did take the advice of others and aired it out for a few days. They came very quickly. Love the result of a good night sleep!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm
 from boston,  May 15, 2011

A tad firmer than expecting. This should be included in description...

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent support!
 from swansboro,  May 14, 2011

i bought two twin matteresses and they are great! All who have slept on them say they are firm but have the needed softness. Easy to assemble too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleeping beauty
 from Fargo, ND,  May 10, 2011

I bought this bed for my 2 year old granddaughter. She sleeps better through the night (without getting in bed with mommy). I have taken naps on the matress and love it. The matress is not too thick and will fit perfectly in a daybed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfy bed
 from Bay Area,  May 9, 2011

Excellent price and very comfortable bed. Slept through the night and did not wake with back pain! Would definitely recommend; it is much better than the regular mattresses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE it, love it, love it !!
 from Puget Sound area,  May 4, 2011

Good support & comfort. This is our second purchase of this product. We will never buy an innerspring mattres again. At these prices, I encourage every one to try one. BTW, if you have any kind of physical limitation, it's so much easier to make a bed with these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME Mattress ,Awesome price !
 from North Carolina,  Apr 28, 2011

Love this mattress and the staff here at Overstock ! I looked at basically the same bed at ***** and was about $150 more . Been having a lot of back troubles and this is one big help allowing better sleep. I'm definitely recommend this mattress to anyone and also Overstock for there great service. Mattress is very well made ,very comfortable and had very little odor . Awesome !!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Awesome !
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

If you are looking for a foam mattress look no further; this is the one. The quality for the price is superb. Comfort for both young and old. No new smell. The mattress inflates to size in a matter of minutes and very easy to handle. Would recommend it and would definately buy the product over and over again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Product as displayed.
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Charleston, WV,  Apr 17, 2011

Very nice mattress. Getting a great nights rest. Woud recommend to anyone who has sleepless nights tossing and turning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping on a cloud
 from Long Beach, CA,  Apr 3, 2011

The memory foam mattress iI got for my kids bunk bed es similar in feel to teh luxory box pillowtop I have in teh master bedroom, but with much less height. Since this is not polyurethane or rubber, it should not degrade as quickly as other foam mattress. My kids love it. It has give, but gives enough support for adults as well. Price is not as significalntly reduced from retail as I woudl get at a mattress shop, but shoping at Overstock can be a time saver, and teh shipping prices can't be beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent.
 from Chicago,  Mar 31, 2011

I love this mattress. I was concerned about a few things. A few of the reviews talked about small, using this bed for a small kid or guest bed. I am using it for my personal bed. I am a mid-twenties, thin, female and it works great for me. I have noticed a slight decrease in back pain and I love getting in the bed every night-- so comfortable. I let it sit out for 2 weeks before I used it and never noticed the smell since then. Recommended!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Foam Mattress
 from Peoria,AZ,  Mar 28, 2011

I purchased this to replace an inner spring mattress for my 9 Year old,her previous set was 4 years old,She had seen quite a few advertisements for the memory foam and decided that is what she wanted. She shared the comfort feel of this with her older sibling so we ordered a second for her.I am Pleased with how quickly it arrived,and the condition was wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Palo Alto, CA,  Mar 23, 2011

I purchased two for my daybed and trundle. The mattress is a little thick for the trundle, so we have to pick up the daybed to push the trundle underneath. Otherwise, it stores just fine under the daybed. The mattresses are, surprisingly, extremely comfortable given the price! I agree with some of the other reviewers regarding the toxic smell. After I aired out the mattress for a day, the smell got much better, but we still get a whiff of bad smell every now and them. Overall, this was a great purchase, and the shipping was fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We own 2
 from Sacramento CA,  Mar 17, 2011

We just got the second one. The first one was for our 5-year-old and this one is for our 3-year-old son. We got the first one for our daughter a couple of years ago and she loves it. Best of all No jumping on the bed!! :O) I definitely recommend it to anyone who is a side-sleeper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exellent mattress
 from Baltimore, MD,  Mar 12, 2011

I love this mattress, and I my son also. The price I paid is little for thequality of this mattress. I bought a lot of products on Overstock, and I will continue to buy from here, because they do a great business!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bunkbed salvation
 from Adirondacks, NY,  Mar 11, 2011

I bought this for my son, who after having a bunkbed for years was increasingly complaining about his comfort. This mattress did the trick. The smell disappeared rapidly and the mattress expanded within 24 hours. Very comfortable, albeit a bit firm the first night. Great quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
first purchase
 from Chestnut, IL,  Feb 24, 2011

I am very happy with my recent purchase from Overstock.com. I recieved the first of my order in under a week. Since I live in a rural area, I expected it to be much longer for delivery. The mattresses arrived nicely packed in boxes that were easy for me to move by myself, and they unfolded quite well. By the time my children got home from school their new mattresses were ready to go. I will certainly use Overstock again for future purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchase
 from Elma, WA,  Feb 23, 2011

My son loves the mattress. Thank you so much for the prompt delivery too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Buy
 from Michigan,  Feb 20, 2011

I'm usually too lazy to leave comments, but felt compelled for this item. LOVE LOVE LOVE this mattress! I was wary ordering a mattress online, but did so anyways based on the reviews and very nice price. My daughter now has the most comfortable mattress in the house. Lucky girl! We have it on a platform base (vs. box springs). I have already napped on it. We are very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the dough
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Feb 10, 2011

Been shopping for a mattress for a while. Mostly local furniture and mattress stores. Always hesitant to buy a matress without laying on it first. All of the mattresses in the stores are extremely over priced given the quality of this mattress. This mattress is extremely nice. A bit firm but I'm digging it much more than a soft mattress. I sleep soundly on it without waking up with aches and pains. I'm 5'10" and 170lbs and it works great for me. My GF is 5'5" and 115lbs and she also likes it. Definitely recommend this mattress. It'll take a couple of days to fully inflate (hot room helps) and to get the smell out. After that, sweet sleep! BTW - only thing to get five stars in my book would be a mattress that makes me a cup of coffeee for me in the morning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 181-200 of 278 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought