Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 314 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great quality
 Oct 22, 2015

I have had this mattress for almost 3 years and still feels like the first night

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Oct 7, 2015

I absolutely love this mattress. I bought it over a year ago now And it's kept its shape/form. The odor went away within a week. I've had a real tempurpedic mattress before and it still had its odor 5 years later. So I was extremely and still am extremely pleased with this mattress. I want one for a bigger bed now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy
 Oct 3, 2015

absolutely comfortable . great for guest bed / daybed!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FL home
 Sep 21, 2015

Get mattress!! Very comfortable. Will order again when we need a new mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for our daybed in the spare bedroom
 Sep 10, 2015

This is a very nice mattress. unfolded without any issues. Very comfortable and will feel good about having any guest sleeping on this mattress

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
betz107
 Aug 26, 2015

I purchased 4 of these mattresses for two sets of bunk beds and after the children have slept on them for awhile they are very happy with them. They like them more that the beds they have at their dad's.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable, yet firm
 Aug 21, 2015

My mother has slept on this numerous times, and my 90 year grandmother slept on it for 8 days. Both commented on how comfortable it was, and my grandmother wanted the details so she could purchase one. She likes soft, my mom likes firm, yet both were happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and comfortable
 Aug 20, 2015

Since I bought this for my 9 year old daughter, I let her write the review: It's very comfortable and soft and I've been sleeping better on this mattress than I did on my old one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bvg
 Aug 7, 2015

Outstanding mattress at $200 less than buying it from the local store...I'll never buy anything but memory foam, again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Jul 28, 2015

Comfortable mattress, our guests said they slept good on it. Good for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Al
 Jul 16, 2015

very comfortable .... kids love the mattress

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
much bigger than I imagined
 Jul 14, 2015

This mattress is comfy, so far. It is much bigger than I imagined though (It is pretty deep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 Jul 7, 2015

Nervous buying a mattress on the internet but this was reasonable and had so many good reviews. I agree with others. It's comfortable and seems to be good quality. I've only had it for a few weeks so time will tell. Happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit too firm
 Jul 5, 2015

over all a good product, but a bit too firm for a 100 lbs kid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VG
 Jul 3, 2015

I spent a fortune on a tempurpedic and this was just as good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sammie
 Jul 1, 2015

My daughter love the bed. Very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New to Memory Foam
 Jun 26, 2015

My old bed was a innerspring mattress that's all I ever knew until recently buying this item it was heavy about 44lbs in the box but well worth the money for comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice mattress
 Jun 17, 2015

We bought this for our son's big boy bed. It is very comfortable and also has a cover that you just take it off and wash it .That is my favorite part. I end up sleeping in my son's bed sometimes and it's quite cozy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 Jun 14, 2015

Bought for my grandson for his weekly sleepovers. He loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality Mattress
 Jun 11, 2015

Very nice quality mattress for the price. Firm but comfortable. My son loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 314 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought