Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 278 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
excellent value
 from bryson city nc,  Jul 16, 2014

Purchased for bunk beds for my grandchildren. Good fit but a little hard to get the sheets on. Would recommend..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from New York,  Jun 8, 2014

Took only three days to get use to this mattress......now I am getting a wonderful night's sleep. Great choice. No need to go to the local store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from San Francisco, CA,  May 6, 2014

I love this mattress. I bought it for the top bunk of my 3 year old's new bunk beds. It is super firm, but very comfortable. I haven't slept on it, but we've laid on it. It's definitely the firmness I would want on my own bed. If you're looking to buy for a guest room, or a child, I think it is absolutely perfect, especially for the price. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Total waste
 from NY,  May 4, 2014

Waste of time and money. Better products available at this price. The mattress is very soft and has no weight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right size of mattress
 from Florida,  Apr 13, 2014

Perfect for our daybed! Easy to set up and could sit on it almost immediately out of the box and on the slats. Not too heavy for one person to maneuver. Absolutely no odor. Very happy with the quality and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made in USA!
 from Dutchess County,  Mar 10, 2014

I wanted a foam memory that was "medium" firmness, since my weight is about 115 pounds. I did my research and found a great quality and a great price in comparison to other manufacturer's and websites.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cozy
 from Latrobe, PA,  Mar 1, 2014

they are scary when you receive them all crumpled up and flat...but have no fear, they turn into real mattresses with warmth and time (2 hours). They do need to off-gas for a few days, but not an issue beyond that. My kids love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so soft
 from Alabama,  Feb 7, 2014

I got this for my son's bed and it is great! It is so comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Mattress is just right in firmness!
 from Newton Grove, NC,  Feb 2, 2014

Very good buy and it felt very comfortable. It is for a guest bed so I will know for sure when it is used a whole night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Houston,  Dec 13, 2013

We bought this mattress for my son's first big boy bed. It was delivered with no fuss. We let it air out for 2 days and then put on the bed. My son loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 19, 2013

Great value for a quality memory foam mattress. Haven't slept on it yet, but seems to be ideal for our new daybed. Very happy with purchase process, shipping and packaging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money!
 from NJ,  Oct 9, 2013

Got this to replace my child's old mattress and she loves it! It makes her sleep more comfortably and longer! She says she gets up more refreshed each morning. If the product lasts, I will eventually replace all the mattresses in our home with this type.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product
 from Florence, SC,  Sep 29, 2013

Almost no smell after opening. Ready to use immediately. Only on the shipping box have a sticker marked " Serta", not on the memory foam mattress. My daughter likes it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong size mattress
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 1, 2013

I ordered and paid for queen size mattress, somehow different size is shipped. Though it was shipped timely, bedframe which was ordered along with it arrived very late, beyond the 30days. We realized the wrong size after installing it, beyond 30days from order date. As such no problems with the product, just with overstock sending us the wrong product. It came folded and packed in a plastic bag. It has been more than a month since it was opened and being used, it still is creased and haven't straightened out yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta memory foam mattress
 from NJ,  Aug 1, 2013

Best mattress I've ever owned. I almost forgot what a good nights sleep was.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable!
 from Florida,  Jul 23, 2013

We just moved our son from our bed to a "big boy" bed in his room. He seems to like it and sleeps well. I have slept with him several times and the mattress is firm, but molds comfortably to your body. I did feel like I was a bit warm after several hours in the bed, but never woke up sweating. The mattress was delivered as expected and took perfect shape almost immediately out of the box. We left it to air out for a week while we were on vacation as a precaution, but I never noticed any smell or off-gassing. We are very pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable!
 from New York, NY,  Jul 23, 2013

This bed is extremely comfortable. It is dense enough to provide support, but molds to your body perfectly. I have rated the comfort of the product as very soft because as far as I can ascertain, that's Overstock's equivalent of most comfortable. The wording of this rating doesn't make sense... We have the mattress on a platform which provides just the right amount of support. The mattress arrived quickly and assumed it's shape within a few hours after opening. There was virtually no odor. Between the comfort, the price and Overstock's free delivery, the value can't be beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from west virginia,  Jul 23, 2013

got on for my son and love it so much we plan to get one for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Mattresses
 from New York, NY,  Jul 21, 2013

I ordered two of these mattresses for my daughters, ages 3 and 5. The mattresses arrived within a week and when we opened them, they rolled out easily. There was no smell at all. In fact, they were on the beds and ready for use that evening. They feel terrific - firm but not too firm. I can feel my muscles and bones relaxing as I lay on them - yes, I take every opportunity to curl up with my daughters, especially now! Most importantly, they don't heat up like other memory foam mattresses - we are in the middle of a heat wave right now and the mattresses are so cool and lovely that I'm tempted to purchase another one for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wish I bought this sooner!
 from New Canaan, Connecticut,  Jul 15, 2013

I had been putting off purchasing a mattress for awhile, because I found the process of buying a bed is so confusing - foam, latex, springs, etc. But i carefully read the reviews, and I selected a memory foam mattress, in particular because I suffer from allergies. And, let me tell you, it is perfect: It is extremely comfortable. There is just enough give, but it is not too soft. -- If you prefer super soft mattress, this is not for you or add a pillow top. -- If you like firm mattresses, this offers something in between. This is mattress offers support, but also "gives," so there are no pressure points. It molds to your body shape. I wish I bought it sooner! PS - I did not experience any odors when I opened the package.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 278 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought