Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 298 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
everyone loves these
 from Wilmington, NC,  Apr 18, 2012

A year ago I was going through a really rough time in my life and due to life circumstances had to move out of my home into an apartment. Overstock was my life saver! My apartment is furnished from Overstock. Apartment size sofa, chairs, curtains, blinds, beds (2 twins, 1 queen size) mattresses for all beds, linens, blackout curtains, bed spreads...you name it I got it here. I read all the reviews and bought items that had good reviews. Everything I purchased has been superior in quality and the descriptions are right on. Everyone who comes in my apartment loves my furniture, curtains, bed spreads, etc. and I tell them I got it all at Overstock. Like I said this was a year ago (just writing my review now) but everything is still looking great and I m still just as pleased as the day I opened my boxes!! Thank you Overstock for making a difficult time in my life so much easier.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice memory foam mattress
 from NY,  Apr 2, 2012

It arrived quickly. We can't wait. We like it very much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed
 from DC,  Apr 2, 2012

Great mattress good for sore backs. great price and fast delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommend this product
 from Palm Harbor, Fl,  Mar 27, 2012

The mattress has proven to be wonderful. I wake up every morning with no aches or pains, due to no pressure points, like there was on a conventional mattress.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 10, 2012

Bought it for my mom. She's so happy with it, saying it really is what O.com describes of the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress & awesome value!!!
 from Ohio,  Jan 23, 2012

Had bought a similar product at a furniture store for $150 more than what I paid for this Serta Mattress. This mattress is probably a better mattress than the previous one I bought. Would definitely buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory foam mattress was perfect
 from Highland, Indiana,  Jan 1, 2012

My husband is suffering from dementia and has had problems getting comfortable in bed. My daughter suggested a memory foam mattress. It has done the trick. After our physical therapist showed us how to get him in position for sleep, we have had successful sleep through the night. Delivery was most prompt. I opened the box and placed the mattress on another bed to air out as suggested. I did not experience a disturbing odor. Thanks for providing such a good deal and great delivery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seems to be good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? item just as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from SLC, UT,  Nov 17, 2011

So I spent a boat load on a temperpedic, which I LOVE, only to find that this one seems to be just as good! I'm using it on a day bed as a couch, and it's very comfy. My cousin was very skeptical at first, but after an evening of watching TV she said, "This is way better than the other one you had!' Highly recommend. Funny smell a little bit for about an hour; I have severe allergies, but were not bother by it at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
. this is a very good mattress
 from warrenton, Mo.,  Sep 24, 2011

I have gone for years not sleeping more than 2 hours at a time and always getting up with an awful back ache.and from the first night I slept a 100% better and awoke without the back ache. now I do still have sleep aptnea so I may not sleep 8 hours but to be able to get 5 and 6 hours is great for me .wish i had looked into this a long time ago.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it seems very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was exact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great option for "big girl bed"
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 15, 2011

Wow, did this mattress STINK! A few days after we received it, I slept on this mattress and when I got up, the chemical smell was stuck to my skin and hair! I smelled the mattress on me all day. And I must say I am NOT a chemically sensitive whiner, the smell was just really noticeable, really strong for a full week. We set this mattress up for Christmas holiday guests, and after a few weeks the smell was much better. We left the sheets off to improve airing. Six months later, my toddler was ready for her "big girl" bed so she's sleeping on it now. The smell is completely gone, and the mattress is really comfy. But it takes at least a MONTH for the strong smell to fade. If you need a bed immediately, this may not make you happy. But if you can lay the mattress out somewhere for a few weeks before using it, you will love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT FOR SCOLIOSIS
 from PA,  Aug 3, 2011

I bought this mattress for my son who has severe scoliosis and ever since I bought he finally sleeps in the bed instead of wanting to sleep on the floor, He's very comfortable and sleeps through the night. He is only 2 but it seems to be relieving his back pain

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 1
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta
 from Ny, NY,  Nov 5, 2009

Took a few days to adapt to, but in general seems adequate for the price. What most interests me at this point is knowing how long it will last for compared to conventional mattresses. I do feel it improved significantly after I placed a plywood board under it. I did notice a difference as the first few days seemed to be a little challening on the back. Educate yourself about how your foundation should be modified if it is springboard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Jul 28, 2015

Comfortable mattress, our guests said they slept good on it. Good for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Al
 Jul 16, 2015

very comfortable .... kids love the mattress

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This mattress is comfy, so far. It is much bigger than I imagined though (It is pretty deep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 Jul 7, 2015

Nervous buying a mattress on the internet but this was reasonable and had so many good reviews. I agree with others. It's comfortable and seems to be good quality. I've only had it for a few weeks so time will tell. Happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit too firm
 Jul 5, 2015

over all a good product, but a bit too firm for a 100 lbs kid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VG
 Jul 3, 2015

I spent a fortune on a tempurpedic and this was just as good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sammie
 Jul 1, 2015

My daughter love the bed. Very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New to Memory Foam
 Jun 26, 2015

My old bed was a innerspring mattress that's all I ever knew until recently buying this item it was heavy about 44lbs in the box but well worth the money for comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 298 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought