Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 590 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 30 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 Jun 10, 2016

Great value and very good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
robin w
 Jun 7, 2016

Excellent quality, workmanship. Mattress cover especially higher quality than I expected in material and heavy duty zipper. The foam density is perfect for our needs. Also timely delivery!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jun 3, 2016

Been using this mattress for years and it's very comfortable and has held its shape well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This mattress is a dream!
 May 28, 2016

We needed a comfortable memory foam mattress for guests, but didn't want to pay too much. This 8" mattress came out of the box with no odor and plumped up within minutes. We were concerned that an 8" mattress might be too thin for larger adults, but it feels firm and offers great support. Our guests slept great and had no complaints!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable!
 May 28, 2016

We bought this for our guest room bed. I've slept on it a few nights to try it out and it's super comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable Queen size memory foam mattress
 May 8, 2016

I purchase this a little eskeptical, but after sleeping on it for just a few weeks I felt the difference upon waking up! Fantastic on my body, so very comfortable, and honestly for the price, you would think I would have been sleeping in something so much more expensive! Love it, would recommend without hesitation. In fact, I have recommended it already!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So happy!
 May 4, 2016

I love this mattress. I get up without morning aches and pains. And the price was amazing. My son has the same mattress in his guest room (which is how I discovered it!) and it has held up beautifully. Would recommend to anyone looking for a firm mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Once you go memory foam you never go back
 Mar 16, 2016

Must love firmness in a mattress. I do, and this is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta 8-inch Queen-size Memory Foam
 Mar 14, 2016

This was a solid purchase. Have had it for a good four years, I think. Happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Jan 31, 2016

We have had this mattress for five years and it is wonderful. Very comfortable. I will definitely buy this item again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Mattress for Guest Bed or occassional use
 Jan 24, 2016

This mattress has been placed in my guest bed room and was used occassionally by visiting family and friends. Was good firm in the initial 3-4 months of purchase. (when i say firm, i mean that you didn't sink into this bed that much - more like the 4lb or 5 lb density higher-end memory foam mattresses). However, now the mattress needs replacement after 4 years of mild use. But for less than $$$, this bed was OK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome bed!
 Jan 8, 2016

Great bed! Can't complain at all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Fine
 Jan 3, 2016

This mattress is comfortable for one person, but when two people sleep on it and end up in the middle, it sinks in somewhat creating a taco effect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 Dec 15, 2015

I love this mattress, just bought another one, only a 10 inch this time. In Houston the humidity causes it to sink more so but during winter months in low humidity, it is perfect. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mandy
 Dec 2, 2015

the best mattress very I got.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfortable!
 Nov 30, 2015

I've suffered from back pain for many years and this mattress helped relieve that pain and finally get good sleep. Love it and highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Calgon take me away!!
 Nov 30, 2015

Great mattress! After years of sleeping happily, Contemplating buying a fresh one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brenda gray
 Nov 26, 2015

most comfortable mattress ever slept on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good for price
 Nov 25, 2015

Quite a firm mattress, but good quality and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
walter
 Nov 10, 2015

sleep very good igot to get another because my son want one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 590 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 30 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought