Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 501-520 of 590 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 30 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
memory foam
 from boston ma,  Nov 22, 2009

great bed great price. love the cover it comes with. the bed is firmer when in a cold room but it softens up when it is warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Comfy
 Nov 15, 2009

This mattress is sooo comfortable!!! It's firm, but still plush. I recommend this mattress to anyone who is looking for a better night's sleep. I sleep so much better now and actually look forward to winding down at the end of the day. It arrived in a week and set up was a sinch. You just pull it out of the bag and lay it down on the frame. Didn't take long at all to form to size and the smell that everyone talks about didn't last long either. You can't beat the price or the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat it!
 from Fargo, ND,  Nov 13, 2009

We bought this matress for our guest room and seriously contemplated swapping it for our own mattress. Our first guest raved about the comfort and you just can't beat the price and cheap shipping. It's our second memory foam mattress from overstock and we'll be back for more as soon as we finish our addition!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good
 from OH,  Nov 12, 2009

Worth the price!! definitelyI like it a lot!Feels very good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nearly perfect
 Nov 12, 2009

Only flaw is it is a tad firm for my personal taste, but my boyfriend likes it just fine. Definitely not too firm to sleep on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Alabama,  Nov 8, 2009

The Memory Foam Mattress is everything I thought it would be. I love the comfort. The price of the mattess and shipping was great!!! I would recommend this mattress to a friend:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best nights slep ever!
 from Cayucos,Ca,  Nov 6, 2009

I have never slept so well since I purchased my new bed. It is the most comfortable bed I have ever slept on. I would recomend this to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Miami Beach, FL,  Nov 5, 2009

I absolutely love that it is 100% memory foam, not just 2 or 3 inches. Do not waste your money on another cheaper version, and don't worry about how little this costs compared to more expensive ones! It is SO nice to sleep comfortably and wake up without aches & pains! So easy to unpack and unroll, bed was assembled in seconds, expanded to fullsize almost instantly. Shipping was super fast too! Came in 4 days! BEST BUY for your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Hot!
 from Dallas,  Oct 28, 2009

First impression of sleeping on a memory foam mattress was excellent. It was much more comfortable then a pocket sprung mattress, although like any new bed it took a while to get used to. The back support seemed to be good, and the whole bed felt somehow softer.Then we noticed the problems. Basically, we found that sinking into a memory foam mattress caused us both to feel too hot to sleep (and I don't mean that it a good way!). As the night progressed the mattress grows hotter and hotter directly under you, and you start to sweat. Eventually we woke up, a few times a night, dripping and uncomfortable.The discomfort from the memory foam mattress was sufficiently unpleasant that I got into the habit of waking up at between two and four in the morning and having to shower in order to get back to sleep.We resorted to using summer weight duvets through the winter, which left us cold on top, hot and sweaty underneath. Not conducive to a good night of sleep.We tried adding more and more sheets, and eventually a thicker layer of padding between us and the mattress. All this helped just a little bit, but we found we were still waking up and suffering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and comfy, good for guests
 from new york,  Oct 17, 2009

We bought this for our daughter's room, it does not seem firm enough for adults for everyday; we may buy another for the guest room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SERENITY
 from PHILADELPHIA, PA,  Oct 17, 2009

iI PURCHASED THIS MATTRESS NOT BEING TOO SURE ABOUT FOAM. I HAD PREVIOUSLY BOUGHT A MEMORY FOAM TOPPER AND LOVED IT. I BOUGHT THE MATTRESS AND I LOVE IT. NO MORE BACK PAIN OR HIP PAIN IN THE MORNING. I'M NOT SAYING IT CURED MY ARTHRITIS BUT IT SURE MAKES SLEEPING PLEASURABLE. IT CRADLES YOU . I LOVE IT AND HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Memory Foam Mattress
 from MN,  Oct 15, 2009

I received the mattress very quickly. It was packaged well and was easy to open and unroll. The mattress is quite firm, but is comfortable and of excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You Always Need A Good Mattress
 from New York City, NY,  Oct 15, 2009

This is a great buy with a lot of value. Choosing a mattress is tough on a good day but the Overstock purchase was easy, efficient, and fast. You can enjoy a good sleep...Thanks Overstock. EBG

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from Washington,  Oct 14, 2009

This product is very comfortable to sleep on and has helped tremendously with my partner's back problems. It does have a tendancy to middle droop a tad since the outside edges seem to be a little stiffer than the inside area but overall it was very nicely made, easy to assemble since unfolding is all that is required and it is true to size and fits the proper size sheets well. We put ours right over the top of our existing mattress and are very happy with the effect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 3, 2009

This bed changed the way I sleep. It is an amazing bed for a great price. The Overstock.com chat representatives were very helpful with all the questions I had. It was delivered very quickly after order was placed.I would definitely recommend this bed to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid buy
 from MI,  Oct 2, 2009

cheap and so far so good. I only gave it 4 stars because you never know with mattresses and it has only been a month.overstock.com delivery was fast/timely through ups.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta 8-inch Memory Foam Mattress
 from Bloomfield Hills, MI,  Sep 30, 2009

I have to admit that I haven't slept on this mattress. I purchased it for a platform bed in a guest bedroom. Nevertheless, I am quite pleased with this purchase. Reviewers of mattresses from other manufacturers complained of an odor. This one has none. It arrived in perfect condition, sooner than expected and appears to be very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Taking a chance
 Sep 30, 2009

I was already a confirmed believer in the recharge my body received every night I slept on my Tempurpedic. The problem was the price tag on a Tempurpedic and the need to quickly set up my sons apartment while he finished his graduate degree. I had moved most of his posessions in a van, but could not quite fit a queen size bed. Delivery of the SERTA memory foam mattress arrived just as we were setting up his rooom. The package arrived in good condition, the mattress inflated to full size within an hour and the off-gassing was minimal, quickly dissipating. The mattress was used that night and was firm and comfortable. Definitely well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress
 Sep 29, 2009

It is kind of hard but I do rest well and my husband loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good night sleep
 from New Mexico,  Sep 18, 2009

This Serta 8-inch Queen-size Memory Foam Mattress is a great product and therefore our guests all had good restfull nights. I am about to move to a larger home with more guestrooms and I will soon order a second one. Shipping was fast and the product was well packed. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 501-520 of 590 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 30 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought