Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 481-500 of 556 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 24 25 26 ... 28 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soft and comfy, good for guests
 from new york,  Oct 17, 2009

We bought this for our daughter's room, it does not seem firm enough for adults for everyday; we may buy another for the guest room

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SERENITY
 from PHILADELPHIA, PA,  Oct 17, 2009

iI PURCHASED THIS MATTRESS NOT BEING TOO SURE ABOUT FOAM. I HAD PREVIOUSLY BOUGHT A MEMORY FOAM TOPPER AND LOVED IT. I BOUGHT THE MATTRESS AND I LOVE IT. NO MORE BACK PAIN OR HIP PAIN IN THE MORNING. I'M NOT SAYING IT CURED MY ARTHRITIS BUT IT SURE MAKES SLEEPING PLEASURABLE. IT CRADLES YOU . I LOVE IT AND HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Memory Foam Mattress
 from MN,  Oct 15, 2009

I received the mattress very quickly. It was packaged well and was easy to open and unroll. The mattress is quite firm, but is comfortable and of excellent quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You Always Need A Good Mattress
 from New York City, NY,  Oct 15, 2009

This is a great buy with a lot of value. Choosing a mattress is tough on a good day but the Overstock purchase was easy, efficient, and fast. You can enjoy a good sleep...Thanks Overstock. EBG

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from Washington,  Oct 14, 2009

This product is very comfortable to sleep on and has helped tremendously with my partner's back problems. It does have a tendancy to middle droop a tad since the outside edges seem to be a little stiffer than the inside area but overall it was very nicely made, easy to assemble since unfolding is all that is required and it is true to size and fits the proper size sheets well. We put ours right over the top of our existing mattress and are very happy with the effect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 3, 2009

This bed changed the way I sleep. It is an amazing bed for a great price. The Overstock.com chat representatives were very helpful with all the questions I had. It was delivered very quickly after order was placed.I would definitely recommend this bed to a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid buy
 from MI,  Oct 2, 2009

cheap and so far so good. I only gave it 4 stars because you never know with mattresses and it has only been a month.overstock.com delivery was fast/timely through ups.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta 8-inch Memory Foam Mattress
 from Bloomfield Hills, MI,  Sep 30, 2009

I have to admit that I haven't slept on this mattress. I purchased it for a platform bed in a guest bedroom. Nevertheless, I am quite pleased with this purchase. Reviewers of mattresses from other manufacturers complained of an odor. This one has none. It arrived in perfect condition, sooner than expected and appears to be very well made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Taking a chance
 Sep 30, 2009

I was already a confirmed believer in the recharge my body received every night I slept on my Tempurpedic. The problem was the price tag on a Tempurpedic and the need to quickly set up my sons apartment while he finished his graduate degree. I had moved most of his posessions in a van, but could not quite fit a queen size bed. Delivery of the SERTA memory foam mattress arrived just as we were setting up his rooom. The package arrived in good condition, the mattress inflated to full size within an hour and the off-gassing was minimal, quickly dissipating. The mattress was used that night and was firm and comfortable. Definitely well worth the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress
 Sep 29, 2009

It is kind of hard but I do rest well and my husband loves it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good night sleep
 from New Mexico,  Sep 18, 2009

This Serta 8-inch Queen-size Memory Foam Mattress is a great product and therefore our guests all had good restfull nights. I am about to move to a larger home with more guestrooms and I will soon order a second one. Shipping was fast and the product was well packed. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 Sep 15, 2009

We bought this mattress for our cabin and were able to have it delivered directly to the cabin vs having to haul up a mattress 4 hours! It had a 5-10 day delivery window, but was delivered in 5 days. We received it when we needed it!It is a great mattress and is a bit more firm than the other memory foam mattress I have at my house. I believe this is due to the 2" of memory foam vs 4" of memory foam in our other mattress. It was not too firm and very comfortable though. I would recommend this mattress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from Wilmington, NC,  Sep 13, 2009

if you never slept on a memory foam mattress test before you buy one. It's totally different than a regular mattress. If you decide to purchase a memory foam we can highly recommend this product. great price, great comfort. We would buy it again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent , and cheep
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 11, 2009

The best mattress till now !!!just give him a 72h time to expand, and no worries....I don't have any problems with odor...Very comfortable....and cheep....check other stores for this kind mattress....here is the best price !!!Thanks, and have nice sleep !!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get a good sleep now..
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 11, 2009

Great good night sleep was a dream for the longest time. I used to wake up a lot in the middle of the night and so was my wife. We both noticed that we are having uninterrupted sleeps through out the night now. But this is not like a soft, feather bed, it is firm, I mean really firm. Well we do like the firm so no problems there. But if you are looking for a softer bed, get this and just the other reviewer says, put a pillowtop on it. Cant go wrong with the price and quality. Ha, we didnot do the wine glass test. We use the bed as a bed, not a tray. But if you want this bed to use s a tray, I can ecommend a tray from overstock for you for less:)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam mattress praises.
 from Baker, Fl,  Sep 9, 2009

This mattress is awesome! It has brought peace between my wife and I, allowing us both to get restful sleep even though we each prefer a different type and firmness of mattress. The price was great, and the product in perfect condition when we recieved it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 from Washington,  Sep 2, 2009

We received this so quick!According to the manufacturing tag it was made on the 24th and we received it on the 31st.This is a great mattress for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from NY NY,  Aug 29, 2009

Great product. Compares VERY favorably to my $1500 Tempurpedic. Highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam
 Aug 26, 2009

Great deal compared to what you would pay elsewhere. Says it is a Serta but there are no markings on it saying that. Fast delivery was a huge plus.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 Aug 21, 2009

This mattress was great for the price. I have no complaints.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 481-500 of 556 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 24 25 26 ... 28 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top