Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 481-500 of 590 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 24 25 26 ... 30 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jan 17, 2010

I love this bed! The first night sleeping on it I slept like a rock! I used to wake up three or four times during the night, with this mattress I sleep all through the night and when I woke up my back didn't hurt anymore! Thanks overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory foam mattress
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 17, 2010

Very comfortable! Much better night's sleep compared to my old mattress!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Burbank,IL,  Jan 15, 2010

Great Product...Had a waterbed before and this mattress feels just as good if not better. The price is half the price of a pillow top and is much softer.It shipped way faster than expected....Very pleased....Thank you overstock.com,will be shopping again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Philadelphia PA,  Jan 14, 2010

The Mattress arrived yesterday, 3 days after I had ordered it! It feels great. I have not been more comfortable on a mattress. After one night on the memory foam my back feels great!As is to be expected, the mattress does have a slight odor. It was not as strong as I anticipated, although if you have strong allergies keep in mind that you will need to let the mattress air out for a few days.Overall a great buy! Keep in mind Overstock often gives out internet coupons... (try a Google search)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy It!!!
 from Palm Springs,  Jan 13, 2010

I was hestitant to buy a mattress online. Do not hestitate - order this one now!! I have had the best four nights sleep I've had in years. I have an old football injury to my shoulder and from the first night on this mattress - the pain is gone. I sleep much better - longer and am very comfortable. I was waking up 4-5 times per night on my old mattress. I am always awake by 5 or 5:30 every morning. I now have to set an alarm to wake up @ 7 - and, feel I could sleep a couple of more hours.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
8 inch foam mattress
 from Dublin, Calif,  Jan 10, 2010

I am pleased with product but wish someone had told me I would need a sheet of plywood or a box spring!!! I was not aware of this until I went to "step one" of directions after opening mattress.Be advised before purchase!!! Or at least ask questions of customer service. I neglected to do this and it might have made a difference in my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress, great price.
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 27, 2009

This is a great mattress for the price. Overall it is very comparable to other high end memory foam mattresses. I really do love this mattress and would recommend it to anyone. Although we also have a Tempurpedic mattress, and I personally think that nothing can beat it. For the price of this mattress it is well worth it and will out-do any sping or air mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth it
 from Miami, FL,  Dec 19, 2009

You would be a fool to purchase this product at full retail price. I was suffering from back pain prior to purchasing this product and was seeing the chiropractor twice a week. After a few days of sleeping on the Serta, I was waking up with little to no pain. As many mentioned, it does take a few days to get used to. ABSOLUTELY WORTH IT. The only thing I suggest is to buy a new box spring if yours is old. Enough reading, BUY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable
 Dec 19, 2009

We are lovings sleeping on this bed. We maybe wish we would have gotten the 11", but this bed is very comfortable. Its brand-new so I can't comment on its durability, but I think that for the price, it couldn't be better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just a tad firm
 from Georgia,  Dec 15, 2009

This is the second memory foam mattress I have owned (the first I owned was 50% spring 50% memory foam however) and this definitively is worth the price. Personally, the bed is a little firm but has made my back feel a lot better within one day. Overstock shipped on time and although the package was heavy, once the foam expanded it was far more manageable to move.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy, highly recommend!
 from AZ,  Dec 15, 2009

Completely satisfied with this mattress! It was delivered on time (and quickly too), and returned to it's original shape less than an hour after I removed it from the packaging. The packaging was not big and awkward, like I expected- I was able to bring it in and set it up by myself. There is always a slight chemical smell with memory foam, but it wasn't too bad and was gone within two days or so. I have never had a better nights sleep! My fiance is a big guy with pretty severe back problems, and he loves it too. When I ordered it I was a bit concerned that 8" might be too thin, but it is the same hight as any standard mattress and the foam is just amazing. It's firm enough to give support but coutures to your body. Great buy, I highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth it!
 from Escondido, Ca.,  Dec 15, 2009

Love the mattress... a little firm but I prefer it that way. Comes in a box so easy to move.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good choice/price
 from wyckoff, nj,  Dec 9, 2009

I bought this for my mom, figured if she doesn't like it than I will use it for myself, the reason for me to say that because she is not that easy to please. So far she has not complained to me, so that means good. I slep on it when it came, I like it and planing to get one when I get a new bedroom set. I would and acually already recommended to one of my coworker, hope she like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!!
 from Caledonia, MI,  Dec 9, 2009

I am so thrilled with this mattress! I have never slept better! It is exactly as described and the most comfortable mattress I have ever slept on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress!
 from Peoria,  Dec 7, 2009

Bought it for guest bedroom. It is a little firmer than I expected but I like it firm. My family loves it! Great product for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bed
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 6, 2009

tough to sleep on the first night but it softens up...my back pain is gone and i sleep through the night...great mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best mattress I've ever had
 from Louisville, KY,  Dec 3, 2009

I was optimistic from the start, but this mattress has far surpassed my expections. It is a perfect middle ground between soft and supportive, incredibly comfortable. I have slept better in the past week than I have in months.Buyers should note that the mattress does not come with a box-springs. I was concerned when my shipment arrived with only one box, but this is completely normal.I cannot reccomend this mattress highly enough to those looking for comfort and value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value.
 from San Diego, California,  Dec 1, 2009

A good qualify mattress, perfect for teenagers and children, and does not need to pay over a thousand dollars!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta 8-inch Queen-size Memory Foam Mattress
 from Philadelphia pa,  Dec 1, 2009

ordered product on a wednesday received it on monday, put it up and it took only a few hours before we could use it. The whole family loved the mattress, it is firm but not too much and for the money this is a very good deal. Didn't notice any odor coming from the mattress either. I just love this mattress. Thanks overstock for a great deal and timly shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
b bed
 Nov 28, 2009

This mattress/box was greatly appreciated, and enjoyed by the recipient. Very comfortable. price was good too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 481-500 of 590 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 24 25 26 ... 30 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought