Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 590 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
mattress
 from Kansas City MO,  Jun 28, 2011

Great mattress - comfortable, didn't smell at all as the other reviews said. Will order another for guest room.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good choice
 from 30342,  Jun 26, 2011

There's a reason this has so many great reviews... it's great! There were a few warnings out there about getting one that was too hard, so I hesitated before buying. As a percentage, only a small number of people had this complaint, so I bought one. I'm glad I did. It's very comfortable and it was a fantastic price. This is probably dumb, but one of the best parts was unpacking it. It's pretty cool to watch it grown into a bed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yep
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yeah
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Houston, TX,  May 31, 2011

So comfortable, lives up to its reputation. Purchased for my guest room, thinking about replacing my mattress!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? wonderful
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unbelievable difference
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 13, 2011

I really didn't imagine what a difference this mattress would be. I had a 3 inch memory foam topper years ago that I liked, but didn't love. This is LOVE. For those of you trying to decide if the mattress will be firm enough or comfortable enough, the only way I can describe it is the difference between sleeping on a trampoline versus sleeping on sand. The memory foam is firm like sand, but molds to every inch of your body, so there aren't any pressure points. I literally do not move from one position for hours at a time because my brain is not receiving any pain messages from my shoulders or hips or knees like it did from my old bed. In my old bed I would toss and turn every 30-45 minutes all through the night. Another benefit: when my dog jumps on/off the bed, I do not feel it or hear it. It's silent and motionless. PROS: Excellent value for the money. Head and shoulders above convention mattress. CONS: The bed REEKS for 4 days (if you have another room to let it air, do it). STINKS for 7 days (even your jammies will stink), Still has a perceptible odor for 10-12 days. Tough it out. It's worth it.

  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too good
 from Mt. Pleasant, Texas,  Apr 11, 2011

DO NOT BUY THIS BED, it will haunt you, at your work, school, wherever you are you will just be thinking about how you just want to lay on it. But seriously it is very confortable probably the best seep i had and honestly i just cant get enough of it, wich may not be a very good thing in practicality but for what its made for it works exellent. And about the smell there is a distinguishable smell but it was gone within a week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Chicago,  Dec 7, 2010

My boyfriend and I ordered this mattress slightly skeptical of what we were going to get. For the money, I am so impressed with what we got! My sister and her fiance recently bought an expensive Tempur-Pedic, and I honestly don't feel a difference in their mattress and ours. The smell that others complained about was noticeable for a day or two, but after that I haven't noticed it. It was definitely not a legitimate reason to not purchase the mattress. Others complain about it being too firm. My guess is that those people have only slept on mattresses equivalent to a pile of down pillows in the past because it's by no means a "hard" bed to sleep on. It may take a week or two getting used to the memory foam, but eventually, any person will begin to appreciate the alleviating comfort that it provides. If you want a memory foam mattress that packs a lot of "bang for your buck," then this mattress is the perfect solution.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barely OK
 from Central Idaho,  Nov 23, 2010

The mattress is fairly comfortable, but has never completely recovered it's intended shape. I put it in my RV to replace an old innerspring mattress. There is a crevice in the center where it hasn't completely come back into shape and the corner is turned up about an inch.. It has been twelve days since I unfolded it and has been in use since that day. Time may cure the remaining problem. Turning it over when not in use when I return home may also cure this. I would rate the mattress 4 stars if it had recovered it's original shape. There was no unpleasant odor when unpacked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta 8 in Memory
 Nov 12, 2010

Have been sleeping on this Mattress for about 2 weeks. Comfortable, firm. I have chronic lower back pain and this mattress seems to help. This mattress is very firm and the cover is not removable or the warranty is void. Wish I would have known that prior to buying. Now I am looking for a mattress pad, which will be an additional expense. If I had to do over again, probable would have gone to a retail store to see what I was buying first, as this is a non returnable item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Mattress
 Aug 9, 2010

Loved this mattress from the 1st night. Having a fulll 8 inches of foam is a completely different experience than with those 2-3 inch memory foam toppers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable
 from California,  Nov 18, 2009

This mattress is comfortable and sleek. I am glad that I went with the thicker mattress - it really makes a difference. I like that the mattress came with a zipper cover - others I've seen just come with the foam.Like most memory foam mattresses, this one was super stinky when I first got it. I left it out to air for a couple days and then took the sheets off every day for another week or so.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 Jun 10, 2016

Great value and very good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
robin w
 Jun 7, 2016

Excellent quality, workmanship. Mattress cover especially higher quality than I expected in material and heavy duty zipper. The foam density is perfect for our needs. Also timely delivery!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jun 3, 2016

Been using this mattress for years and it's very comfortable and has held its shape well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This mattress is a dream!
 May 28, 2016

We needed a comfortable memory foam mattress for guests, but didn't want to pay too much. This 8" mattress came out of the box with no odor and plumped up within minutes. We were concerned that an 8" mattress might be too thin for larger adults, but it feels firm and offers great support. Our guests slept great and had no complaints!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable!
 May 28, 2016

We bought this for our guest room bed. I've slept on it a few nights to try it out and it's super comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable Queen size memory foam mattress
 May 8, 2016

I purchase this a little eskeptical, but after sleeping on it for just a few weeks I felt the difference upon waking up! Fantastic on my body, so very comfortable, and honestly for the price, you would think I would have been sleeping in something so much more expensive! Love it, would recommend without hesitation. In fact, I have recommended it already!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So happy!
 May 4, 2016

I love this mattress. I get up without morning aches and pains. And the price was amazing. My son has the same mattress in his guest room (which is how I discovered it!) and it has held up beautifully. Would recommend to anyone looking for a firm mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Once you go memory foam you never go back
 Mar 16, 2016

Must love firmness in a mattress. I do, and this is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta 8-inch Queen-size Memory Foam
 Mar 14, 2016

This was a solid purchase. Have had it for a good four years, I think. Happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Jan 31, 2016

We have had this mattress for five years and it is wonderful. Very comfortable. I will definitely buy this item again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 590 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought