Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 141-160 of 160 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
better sleep - no back pain
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jan 22, 2010

The bed was more firm that we were expecting; however the mattress we were using before this one was basically a king sized taco. It took about a 4 days to get used to the change, but we love it now. No more low back pain for me and my husband doesn't have aches or pains anymore either. We had a 4 inch memory foam topper that we kept for this bed and a 3 inch memory foam egg crate that we purchased from overstock. The product arrived quickly esp. for the holiday season and was in good shape. I would purchase this bed all over again for the sleep that we are finally getting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
8in. Serta
 from New Hampshire,  Jan 18, 2010

I read all the reviews and decided for the price, it was worth a shot. First thing that I was sooooo impressed with is it came 2 days after I ordered it....amazing....so the first night we slept on it we both thought it was to firm for us and it was hot. but I had a 4 inch topper on my other mattress and the second night we put that on and we both slept great.....we are very happy with the new mattress

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LIKE IT SO MUCH ...
 from florida,  Jan 12, 2010

Quick delivery, it expands within hours, and has next to no smell.I liked it so much .... that a couple of weeks later I ordered another one ( Queen size, for my guest bed-room.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely fabulous!
 from arkansas,  Jan 8, 2010

okay, besides the terrible smell which others have warned you about, i cannot think of a bad thing to say about this bed! let me just say that it is worth every penny - which when we are talking about memory foam, was not a lot of pennies!! overstock does an incredible job of getting it to you and i must say if you scope it out just right, shipping can be free which saves A TON of money when you see how heavy this dude is. anyway guys, the bed has totally changed the way my husband feels - he actually gets rest because he doesn't feel me tossing and turning anymore, and his back doesn't hurt all day everyday anymore! LOVE THIS BED. however let me tell you i am thinking of getting a topper because the bed is a little hard for my taste, and you have to figure out your pillow heights again because this bed sleeps totally different than any bed you've ever had, but you see i am still rating it as 5 stars. you just can't beat this deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SERTA
 from MD.,  Jan 5, 2010

We have only been using it for about a week now..so far its great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Yukon, Ok,  Dec 25, 2009

Great Price, VERY comfortable, GREAT value!! Compared to others, you can't beat the price. Arrived early than expected which was great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta 8" King Memory Foam
 from Plainsboro, New Jersey,  Dec 24, 2009

This product is really good. Very comfortable. Getting good sleep and no backache

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 17, 2009

I got the mattress quickly.The box was wet but the plastic protected the mattress. I let it open in the garage for a few days to get rid of that plastic smell. I have been using it for over a week and my sleep has been perfect. Great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Dover, pa,  Dec 13, 2009

I received it in three days which is quite fast. I laid it out on top of our spring box to let it expand, and it expanded very fast although it did have a faint odor when you got closer to it, but the odor dissipated fast. It's very warm, but now it's winter so it doesn't matter that much, I wonder how it fares in the summer though. Very comfortable and does not make noises when body shifts, so it's good for me since my hubby tends to thrash a little. So far so good, not the best or fantastic, but it's good for the price. If you got money, get more inches. And it helps back pain, so I recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best purchase this year
 from Novi, MI,  Nov 30, 2009

If you are in the market for a new bed- THIS IS IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mattress
 from Lawrenceville, GA,  Nov 24, 2009

I've been shopping for mattresses for months until I saw this one. I am now enjoying it. It reduces the back pain after getting up every morning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing mattress
 from California,  Nov 23, 2009

My girl friend purchased this mattress for me and we are both happy in terms of comfort and good looks. This is a wonderful investment that you can really enjoy while relaxing and sleeping. I will surely tell all my friends to buy all their personal needs from Overstock.com. More power to Overstock and thank you for providing great prices here.Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from DC,  Nov 17, 2009

Sheer heaven compared to my last mattress. It unpacked easily, left no creases in the foam after shipping and is amazing to sleep on. My husband doesn't wake up when I roll over anymore.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Mattress
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Nov 5, 2009

We received this mattress via UPS just a few days after we ordered it. It was shipped well and is in perfect shape, just as the add said. The only drawback is the smell from the mattress. It is a chemical, almost wet paint smell and is very strong. The add said that it should air out, and I hope it does. We have it laying out in our guest room with the windows open. My friend said it works well to cover it with a mattress pad for the smell. Overall, this mattress is VERY COMFORTABLE and supportive and a good deal for the money; no box springs needed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Manchester, MD,  Nov 2, 2009

This bed is very comfortable and an absolute steal! We truly are very happy to own this, we've never slept so well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommend
 from Castle Rock, CO,  Oct 27, 2009

After being in a car accident earlier this year, I needed a mattress with better support. This is the best mattress I have ever slept on and the value was excellent! The mattress is firm enough but still soft and comfortable. It took about a week to get used to it but it's been great!Our bedroom is upstairs so we made sure to open the package on the upper level or it would have been extremely difficult to transport once it expanded from the way it was shipped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Seattle,  Oct 19, 2009

This is one great matress. Highly recommended. We ultimately bought 2: first we upgraded our motor home, then our house

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Night!
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 12, 2009

This was a change for us from queen to king, and from innerspring mattress and box to memory foam. Wonderful choice on both counts; I've already recommended this to several friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed, even better price!
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Oct 8, 2009

Overstock shipped the bed quickly. The bed has a chemical smell and I recommend leaving it in a garage or something after first opening it and let it lose the smell. The bed is comfortable but it a little too firm for me. It seems to be getting softer in the area I sleep so I am unsure if it will keep its firmness. I have owned it for about 3 weeks now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed!
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 3, 2009

This is the second mattress I have bought from overstock and I have been extremely happy with both. I had the first mailed overseas while it was still rolled up and it came out perfect when I opened it 2 weeks later. I was so impressed with the 1st one that when I moved back, I got the same one. Great value-cheaper than any other mattress I could find, but ts really comfy. Highly recommend to anyone. If you are considering a Tempur-pedic, I would at least consider this one, b/c can not tell much of a difference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 141-160 of 160 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought