Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 160 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
awesome matress
 from Delaware,  Aug 27, 2011

I too am thrilled with my new bed. It arrived quickly and set up in minutes, My husband and I were able to sleep on it right away. We have now had our best nights sleep ever. Try this bed, you won't regret the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You will sleep like a baby
 from Austin, TX,  Aug 26, 2011

Very comfortable mattress. Worth every penny. I had problems falling asleep but not anymore. You will sleep like a baby!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Tampa, FL,  Aug 25, 2011

Admittedly, I was skeptical about ordering a mattress online. I was hoping for the best, but expected the worst and I was surprised to find the mattress was perfect and exactly how it was described on the website. The mattress arrived within 4 days of placing the order online without issue, for $2.95... crazy! I have recommended this mattress and ordering it from O.co to my friends and family.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Aug 6, 2011

I love this mattress very much. We bought two, one for my bedroom and one for my childs bedroom. No complains at all. I would highly recommend this product to all, who are looking to buy a new memory foam mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good matress for the money
 from Las Vegas,  Aug 2, 2011

this is a 3 piece foam matress. I am a small person, so I am Ok with it. others have complaint that it sanks. also keep in mine, the 3 pieces of foams will not be the exact size, they are always off by a bid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Shreveport, LA,  Aug 2, 2011

Order, payment and delivery went well. No problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm and comfortable
 from Sammamish, WA,  Jul 26, 2011

This bed is firm. My husband loved it but i like a little more cushion. After 2 weeks, added a 3" softer memory foam topper. Now it is perfect. Doesn't get too hot. Clean and no smells at all that some people complain about with memory foam.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Palm Harbor, FL,  Jul 10, 2011

I have suffered on a brand new extra firm mattress for 5 years; We put a four inch foam topper and a 2 inch foam topper and it was still miserable. I would be tired all day. After a lot of research, I finally bought a Memory Foam mattress and I have slept on it for 2 nights. Zero back pain in the morning and I don't even feel like I need coffee. Why did I wait. Awesome product and excellent price. No tax, no shipping fee; got to the house in 6 days.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Mattress -- Unbelievably Great Price
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jul 7, 2011

Like all other reviewers, we were nervous about purchasing a mattress sight unseen. I am really glad we took the plunge. The mattress arrived within days and was easy to unpackage. There was a slight smell, but it was gone within hours of package removal. The mattress feels great -- it's kind of firm, but we like that way. So far, we love it. (we've only had it three weeks). For the price, I cannot believe how much we love it. Wishing we had made this purchase years ago. I would definitely recommend to a friend at this point (hoping the quality/endurance/etc. continues)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never slept better!
 from Pennslyvannia,  Jun 22, 2011

It's been amazing since we've been sleeping on it. I'm amazed at how much space we have and the fact that I can't feel my husband rolling around. My husband claims his back is getting better as well! I did let my mattress air out for a little over a week to be on the safe side, plus I hated the way it smelled right out of the box, but I really can't complain, this was such a deal!

  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good but firm
 from metairie, LA,  Jun 8, 2011

Mattress is firmer than i expected, smell wasn't bad, aired out the room for 4 hours and it was completely gone the next day. Still getting used to it after a month, will probably get a memory foam topper to soften up a bit

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress.
 from Portland, OR,  May 15, 2011

Bought this for a vacation home and combined it with 2" Serta Topper and put on top of king Durabed bed frame. This is the perfect mattress. My husband and I like it so much, we want to buy for our everyday home. Nothing else to say. Perfection to us!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? N/A
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Sleep Ever!
 from Tennessee,  Apr 11, 2011

We were looking for a new mattress, and we tried several out at local retailers, and we actually tried out this specific mattress and loved it! Then we found it for less than half the cost here on Overstock! We were a little uneasy about buying it online, but for that much saving, we couldn't resist trying. It arrived in only a few short days, and although it did have a slight odor, it was not strong or objectionable, and we were able to sleep on the mattress that same night! It comes in about an 80-lb box, folded up, but it really did go right back to its original shape. My husband has a bad back, and this mattress has really helped reduce his pain. We have no complaints about it holding heat, as some memory foam mattresses do. It is not too hard, not too soft, truly just right for us. I think my husband snores less now too, which is a bonus. IIt has been about a month now sleeping on our new mattress, and we still love it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME
 from Greenville, SC,  Mar 11, 2011

We were in dire need of a new bed. I was skeptical of buying one online without trying it out first, but the reviews talked me into it. I'm so glad we did! This bed is wonderful! I was afraid it may be too firm for me because I like a softer feel, but it is perfect. I love it and I'm already telling everyone I know. P.S. The smell wasn't that bad and It did go away after a couple of days. Must have if you're on a budget.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Louisiana,  Mar 11, 2011

I have had this mattress for about a year now and it is fantastic. Sleeps wonderfully and i feel great waking up. I am a fairly small gal, and my BF is about 250 pounds. When we sleep on this bed, it doesn't create the dreaded "valley" that you fall into. You know what i'm talking about. The heavier person creates a hole that the smaller person is always rolling into. Sleeping on the side of a hill is not fun. Problem solved. Buy it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 from Baltimore, MD,  Mar 10, 2011

This mattress is comfortable. It arrived quickly. I was concerned about buying a mattress online, not having tested it but I am very glad that I did. I have bought similar 'non tempurpedic' foam mattresses in the past and was happy. If you are not sleeping well, buy this mattress and it will change your life. Boom!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HORRIBLE
 from Maple City, MI.,  Mar 4, 2011

Was looking forward to a great nights sleep. Did not get it. This is like sleeping on a concrete block. HARD, HARD, HARD. Don't waste your money on this spend a little more and go with a different brand. You won't be sorry you did, Wish I could send it back but they won't let you. It's no wonder, They would get them all back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Madison, WI,  Feb 28, 2011

We've only had the mattress for a couple days now but I love it. It's defiantly firmer then my the foam topper I had on my other bed, but I think it's the perfect combo of firm and soft.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 4, 2011

We've had this mattress for about a month now and are very happy with the purchase. Got the mattress within 3 days which I was very impressed with. Hauled the box upstairs and opened up very carefully where we wanted to put the mattress. Didn't notice a bad smell like others said, and it doesn't take very long for it to fully open up. We couldn't wait the recommended 48-72 hours, probably only 18 hours. It was pretty firm at first, the first two nights I had a little trouble sleeping and turned a few times. Ended up putting the mattress topper we had already to soften it up a bit. Without the topper it's not as bad but we prefer to keep the topper on there for softness and just in case anything were to spill. The cover is pretty handy too, though I haven't tried to get it on and off yet to wash it. I don't toss and turn quite as much and hardly notice my husband getting up in the middle of the night (I'm a light sleeper). The foam tends to match your body heat and my husband doesn't wake up hot. I recommended this mattress to a few people and my mother even got one a week later. Probably the best purchase I've made in a long long time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Feb 1, 2011

I have zero complaints about this mattress. I was fairly apprehensive (as I assume most are) in buying a mattress without giving it a thorough look in person. But, I couldn't pass up the deal...The mattress does have an aroma, and with time the aroma fades. Overstock shipped the item quickly and it arrived in perfect condition. The mattress is great! exactly what I was looking for in my first foray into the world of memory foam. It may be a touch hot for some but thats why we all have thermostats in our houses....for less than $**** no one should be complaining as far as I am concerned.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 160 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top