Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 160 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Comfort : Very Soft Style : Excellent
super nice memory foam mattress
 from Yuma Az,  Dec 8, 2013

never belived a mattress would feel this great for a great price

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Comfort : Somewhat Firm Style : Excellent
Great Purchase
 from Dallas Oregon,  Dec 8, 2013

After purchasing an expensive pillow top king mattress, I found that I couldn't sleep on it. I have had back surgery and many problems back related, decided to give this a try and it's by far the best purchase I could have made. It arrived very quickly, no fumes that others have mentioned at all, so we slept on it the first night, very comfortable, no pain, no leg cramps, no pain meds. We are completely happy with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Comfort : Somewhat Firm Style : Average
I was skeptical but now I'm a huge fan!
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 3, 2013

Got this mattress super cheap! I wanted to find a mattress that will help my aching back. On a whim I tried this foam, but only because it was rated as "firm". When it arrived, it was in a box MUCH smaller than any king size mattress. After opening it and letting it expand for about 24 hours, it seemed ready. When we lay on it, it feels very firm, but slowly we sink into it and it conforms to our body. It feels amazingly comfortable. I used to have an aching back every morning when I woke up. Now I rarely feel back aches at all throughout the entire day. My wife has no back problems and she loves the mattress and sleeps like a log. I could not be happier with this purchase... especially at the price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Comfort : Somewhat Firm Style : Excellent
Serta Memory Foam Mattress
 from Lexington, VA,  Sep 23, 2013

This is the second Serta memory foam mattress we have owned. We loved our first one, but upgraded to a king sized bed. I made the mistake of ordering a different brand, which was much too soft and left a mound between my husband and me. This mattress is the best! It is comfortable, no pressure points, but you don't sink into it. For this reason, I think it sleeps cooler than other memory foam mattresses.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful night sleep - first in a long time!
 from Chester, VA,  Aug 13, 2013

Purchased this mattress on a recommendation from others who had back pain and found relief in the memory foam type mattresses. Had never purchased a mattress online before, but had no problems. Mattress came in a box, rolled up, and fluffed up to the king size within a few hours. Slept on it that night and had no problems. Did have a small chemical odor the first few hours it was in our room, but odor went away completed by the next day. King sized sheets fit perfectly on this 8-inch mattress. Can sit on edge of bed with no problems. Very firm and has retained it's shape after many months of sleeping on it. Looks just like it did the first day we bought it. Back pain we were getting from our king size pillow top mattress has completely gone away after sleeping on this mattress. Love it! Plan on buying another one for our daughter's bed - in full size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Serta-quality mattress
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On site description was detailed and accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!!!
 from Texas,  May 17, 2013

Love love love this! Debated for over a week on to purchase this or not I am so glad I did. We have being sleeping on it since last September 2012 it is now May 2013 and we are still in love with it. Great purchase and I hope they still have this product when I decide to purchase a new one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy it, you won't regret it!
 from Evansville, IN,  Feb 13, 2013

I have had this mattress since February 2010 and I absolutely love it! It is very comfortable as well as supportive. I used to have back problems from my old spring mattress but since switching to this one, I haven't had any problems. I only have 1 complaint: 1-it's very heavy and floppy so if you decide to move (like we did), you'll have some trouble moving it. I was very worried about it being too hot (I had heard complaints of memory foam making you hot at night) but I have not experienced that whatsoever. We do have a mattress cover on ours, though. All in all, I highly recommend this mattress! You won't get anything better for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ahhhhh
 from WV,  Feb 9, 2013

Great night's sleep on this mattress! We like the firmness.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super comfy
 from Nj,  Jan 25, 2013

Product was packaged very well and the directions were quite informative. Once the mattress got its shape back it was awesome. We love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good awsome sleeps every day...:)
 from Des Moines, IA,  Jan 5, 2013

I was so dilemma to order this bed form online and never buy such product on online. But after reading all the reviews proceed to order this bed and delivered very fast than i expect. And very good price i found any where else, The bed is very nice enjoying all nights. Thank you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No difference
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same as Description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best
 from Houston tx,  Oct 17, 2012

Omg ! I love it ! I was looking for a firm mattress for a long time ! According to the review I purchased it and oh boy I wasn't the only one who liked ! My husband told his all of his family about it how firm and how nice this mattress is ! So don't spend ur money anywhere else get this mattress it's the best very firm and I got the queen size for my daughter too she loves it and happy about it :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. #1
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what we needed
 from NY metro,  Oct 7, 2012

I didn't want to spend a fortune on a king-size mattress which was supposed to be for a guest room. This is perfect. I have been sleeping on it for 2 years. No low places. If you want a firm mattress this is not for you. No fancy mattress cover or extra padding. Just foam and a thin stretchy cover.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta King Memory Foam mattress
 from North Carolina,  Aug 29, 2012

Great Mattress!!! As expected from Serta. I own a quest version and the king was too expensive from mattress stores and then I found it on Overstock and bam!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. It's Serta!!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Memory Foam King Mattress is a good buy!
 from Hillsboro, Ks.,  Jul 23, 2012

I like the product, but the jury is still out for my wife. We have only used for about four weeks now. Right now I would recommend to someone else. We were pleased with the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome bed
 from NC,  Sep 21, 2011

Awesome bed! Firm, yet soft! No more lower back pain...best sleep in years.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a deal!
 from Arkansas,  Sep 18, 2011

We purchased the firm mattress and are so pleased with it so far! It has been several months since we purchased it, and there are no signs of wear. The "factory" smell on opening it dissipated pretty quickly, and it reached its full expansion after about a day out of the box. The size is just what was stated on the site and we haven't had any trouble with sheets fitting properly. We are side/stomach sleepers and it funcitons well for us. I especially appreciate that the edges of the mattress hold up well, since we are frequently sleeping from edge to edge as our kids pile up in the bed with us each morning! This was definitely a good purchase! FYI: We are also so glad we ordered our waterproof mattress cover from Overstock as it has saved our mattress from many accidents/spills. Be sure you check those out!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for a GREAT nights sleep
 from Sterling, VA,  Sep 6, 2011

We LOVE our new mattress! It arrived on time and in good shape. Once we removed it from the box it only took a few hours before it "grew" to full shape. We shopped around before purchasing this mattress from overstock, many mattress retailers sell this same mattress for double the price! If you want to try it before you buy it, visit one of those stores & then buy it here! I wouldn't worry about the smell too much, ours completely aired out by the 2nd day. This mattress makes it impossible to want to get up in the morning! It's that comfy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality, well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent mattres
 from Cahrlotte, NC,  Sep 4, 2011

I f you have pain in the back this mattress is a good investment. I would like recommend it 100%. Excellent product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent, comfortable, light you will love it ! ! ! !
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall a Really Good Buy!
 from Arizona,  Sep 2, 2011

Overall a really good buy - Mattress is of good quality and we sleep very well on it. As good as the other memory foam mattresses out there - at least we think so. We did get an extra 2 inch topper that made a difference, but isn't needed. We really just wanted the height of the extra 2 inches is all. Not really any smell after about half a day. We really love it compared to our "so called" expensive king size pillow top we had.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right On
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy / Super comfortable
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Sep 1, 2011

This was a good investment. Mattress is VERY comfortable. I've purchased foam mattresses before. This one came vacuum sealed and unfolded instantly and was was ready to use immediately. No chemical smell. No waiting for the mattress to unfurl for use. Very pleased with this purchase and would definitely buy it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accuate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 160 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top