For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 541-560 of 580 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great affordable mattress
 from Arlington, VA,  Dec 6, 2009

Just got it, so I have not used it for too long, but I love it. Looks solid. Feels great. Great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wowee zowee!!!!
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 6, 2009

this is an awesome mattressfor the money. We received the bed within four days of ordering! VERY FAST delivery. There is a sight odor to the mattress, but it will dissipate over time. When I first lay on the mattress, I thought uh-oh, too hard. After lying there for about ten minutes, my body heat expanded the mattress more and it was perfect. After a day of taking apart old beds, moving up new bed, asssembling, running to hardware store, and hauling new memory foam upstairs, I lay down with my son after his bath to check it out. I fell asleep for about two hours!! this is a great deal. Buy one immediately if you are interested. I may be getting the king sized version for myself very soon!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from WV,  Dec 5, 2009

We are very pleased with the mattress. It arrived quicklly and once out of the box the odor dissapated quickly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
8 inch memory foam mattress
 from CT,  Dec 5, 2009

Very easy to set up and excellent value. I like that it is on the firmer side for my bad back, but still very comfortable. The only reason I gave the product an overall 4 stars instead of five is that I've been airing it out for 2 weeks and it still has a slight rubbery-chemical smell. Keep in mind, though, all the memory foam I've experienced has this smell, not just this mattress, and it's continued to fade with time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Dec 4, 2009

I bought this for my 8 yr old son figuring it would be just right for him. Even if it were a bit soft he doesn't weigh enough to really sink into it. If it was a bit stiff, he likes a firm mattress anyway. When it arrived, I placed it on the floor and cut open the plastic casing. It began to take shape immediately. Within a couple of hours it was nice and flat. I laid down on it, and I think I should have found a king size variety of this for myself. It is very soft, but not too soft. Good quality, and very simple to set up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we needed!
 from Timberlake, NC,  Dec 4, 2009

This mattress was exactly what we were looking for and at a good price. Very satisfied and very happy with the quickness of the delivery.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta 8 inch
 from South Bay, CA,  Dec 3, 2009

I love it!!! I sleep so well, waking up every morning like a brand new!!! My back feels so good. Value is great. Delivery was on time...in a week.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta 8 inch memory foam mattress
 from Massillon, OH,  Dec 2, 2009

This mattress was purchased for our RV and is working out great. Very comfortable and good value. No more waking up with aching hips.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Cupertino, CA,  Dec 1, 2009

Purchased this as a spare bed after I saw all of the positive reviews. The shipment of the item was extremely fast and I received this bed within a week of placing the order. This mattress feels firm at first but it does get softer as it warms to your body temperature. I was a bit skeptical about the price but boy wass I pleasantly surprised. After a night or two of adjusting to it, I had really deep rejuvenating sleep! I do have to warn everyone there is an odor for sure. I'm super sensitive to smells and it took a good 4-5 days of pulling off my covers during the day and airing it out to get rid of most of the smell. Overall it is an excellent bed, I wouldn't mind using this as my primary mattress over my foam/spring hybrid bed that cost 6 times as much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING
 from ny, ny,  Nov 30, 2009

This bed has been life changing!!!! I sleep so much deeper and my back, knees, are no longer hurting. My posture is improved. I read a bunch of reviews and researched before I got this and I definitely made the right choice! My family has ordered one for my sister and I've been recommending it to everyone.So thankful!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Clearwater, FL,  Nov 30, 2009

I love my mattress :))) It is very comfortable. I was nervous that it would be very soft and not supportive but it is. It had a little bit of a smell at first. It is overall an amazing mattress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Memory Foam Mattress
 from Costa Mesa, CA,  Nov 28, 2009

Excellent price and product. Received mattress quickly. Set up was a breeze. Mattress is for my son who loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
READ b4 BUYiNG
 from New york, NY,  Nov 27, 2009

Yes the matress is 8 inches thick, BUT ONLY THE TOP TWO INCHES ARE memory foam!!The rest is regular stiff foam.It is pretty comfortable to me, my boyfriend hates it.Does not come with a box spring, so you get what you pay for.No refunds

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
college girls mattress
 from Indianapolis, Indiana,  Nov 26, 2009

We bought the full mattress for our daughter who felt that she needed to graduate from a twin bed. She was thrilled with it the first night she slept on it and has been happy since. The mattress expanded quickly and there were virtually no signs of off gassing. We were quite pleased with this.So far she is thrilled with her new bed as we are!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foam Mattress
 from Los Angeles CA,  Nov 18, 2009

I highly recommend this mattress. I bought this mattress for my 64 year old brother whose neck, arm and shoulder was hurting very badly recently. He told me he thought he needed a new mattress. I told him that he probably needs a foam mattress considering his spring mattress was quite old. When he received it he said the smell went away the second day and he had arm, neck and shoulder soreness relief immediately after the first couple of nights sleep. I spoke with him three weeks later and he said he loves the mattress. I highly recommend this mattress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Charleston, WV,  Nov 18, 2009

It was delivered within 2 days of ordering on overstock, it was amazing. The assembly was simple and it didn't come with a strong odor of memory foam as expected. We bought this for a 2nd guest bedroom so we wanted something not too expensive but yet somewhat comfortable. The bed is definitely comfortable, not too firm and not too soft, it's just right. However, you can feel your partner move in the middle of night but it's not a temperpedic but it's comfortable enough.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfortable
 from New York, NY,  Nov 11, 2009

I had not realized how bad my other mattresses had been until I bought this one. I sleep so deeply and so comfortably on it that little can wake me until I am ready to rise. The mattress is amazing--not too soft, because I like firm beds, but not so firm that I risk injury from turning over (as has been the case with some other mattresses I have had). I want to sleep all day (and that is saying a lot because normally, I cannot wait to rise and be about my business).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta 8-inch Full-size Memory Foam Mattress
 from Frankfort, Ky,  Nov 10, 2009

This was a nice matress for the money. I will say that it feels a little hard for me so I added a foam matress topper, now I sleep with great comfort. I have a shoulder problem and when I sleep on a regular matress I must stay off that side. With this new matress I do not worry about rolling on to my side. Sleep is great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Akron, OH,  Nov 5, 2009

The matress got to our house very quickly, less than a week. My duaghter loves it. She says it is the soundest sleep she has had in a long time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the $$
 from Gettysburg, PA,  Nov 5, 2009

I purchased this for my daughter. When we first opened the packaging - the mattress had that nasty odor, but I was smart enough to order and open it up right before we went on vacation for a week. When we returned the odor was almost gone and she was not bothered by it at all. For the price it is a very comfortable mattress and she is loving it. I does need time to air out to get rid of that smell - other than that - a great buy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 541-560 of 580 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top