Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 521-540 of 593 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 26 27 28 ... 30 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great value, great mattress!
 from Long Island, NY,  Mar 25, 2010

I needed a new mattress for my son but with a newborn at home I definitely needed delivery. I came across this at Overstock and honestly, had my reservations. The mattress had good reviews so I took the plunge and ordered it. Suffice it to say; I have since ordered 2 more. My 3 older kids fall asleep almost as soon as they hit the bed. They wake up more rested and happier (which is priceless!). My husband is now dropping hints to replace our mattress with this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 Mar 25, 2010

The mattress came in only a few days, expanded very quickly! It did have a slight smell, but it was gone after a few days. The actual foam part (not the memory foam) is a little more firm then expected, but still extremely comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from WI,  Mar 22, 2010

First, this shipped SO quick I barely knew I had ordered it and it was here. Second, the mattress arrived, I took it out of the box and laid it out and within 4 - 5 hours it was flat and ready to put on the bed. My 9 year old daughter has been lying on it since she got home from school...she loves it and it will be perfect for her room. I had never shopped at Overstock but will become a faithful follower now!! This mattress is a great buy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THE BEST
 from New York, NY,  Mar 22, 2010

The shipping was amazing. I was a little doubtfull about this product, but it is excellent quality. It took very little time to ship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Full sized Sealey's Memory Foam Mattress
 from Baltimore,  Mar 16, 2010

The product arrived very quickly, especially for not having to pay extra for shipping. The mattress is folded up inside a box, and the package weighs 60 lbs all together. There's a slight odor coming from the mattress at first, but it's not strong and dissipates after a few days. Fantastic product at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked out Perfectly!
 from Portland, OR,  Mar 11, 2010

I purchased this mattress for my daughter who just turned 10. She had outgrown her single mattress so I was on the prowl for a Full. I had reservations about buying a mattress online and sight unseen. But, after receiving this and seeing the quality and how much she loves it, I would not hesitate to recommend to others. Shipping took about 7 days and was delivered as scheduled. We let it air out and decompress for about 24 hours. There was a slight manufacturing smell but it wore off within a couple of days. She has been sleeping on this bed for close to 2 weeks now and loves it. She says it is very comfortable and is warmer than her other bed... I have laid on it a few times and it seems very comfortable to me as well. I am very happy I chose to buy on Overstock and save a lot of $$$.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like a cloud
 from Colfax, CA,  Mar 11, 2010

My son had a major accident a few years ago so really needed support and comfort for his back. He tried various mattresses but nothing worked until this Serta Foam mattress. He says it is like sleeping on a cloud and he has never had a better night's sleep. We had gone to the local sleep shop and I about fell down when we saw a Temperpedic at $1800+! Overstock was perfect and this mattress is perfect. I have a 2" mattress topper for our travel trailer and hide-a-bed, too, and it is like getting a new mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Los Alamitos, CA,  Mar 10, 2010

I was very pleased with the entire process from ordering to the ease of setting it up. I just cut open the plastic and it unfolded itself. Left it to reshape overnight. It does have a slight smell that goes away with time. Overall a very comfortable bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta 8-inch full-size memory foam mattress
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 9, 2010

This mattress has become a great addition to my daughters' bedroom. It is extremely comfortable and it was delivered very quickly. I would recommend this mattress to all my family and friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Memory Foam Mattress
 from Killeen TX,  Mar 6, 2010

Excellent Product. I had previously bought a king size serta memory foam mattress and have been very satisfied. I needed to buy a mattress for my guest bedroom and decided to buy another serta memory foam mattress. After shopping around I found that overstock.com had the best price and you can't beat the shipping cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Foam Mattress
 from Kentucky,  Mar 5, 2010

This mattress was bought for my daughter and she loves it. It's very comfortable. Firm but very relaxing. Would recommend this for anyone who wants a good night sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta 8-inch Full-size Memory Foam Mattress
 from Louisville, KY,  Feb 24, 2010

Received this mattress a little over a month ago. Let it expand and air out- there was a little bit of smell- and I've been using it with my full-size platform bed. It's amazingly comfortable, and I sleep like a ton of bricks. Delivery was extremely fast, mattress was well-packaged; an overall great shopping experience, with a really good product to boot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Rochester, mn,  Feb 19, 2010

I have been sleeping fine on the new mattress. I did have a fan blowing to keep the smell down for the first 10 days and can still smell it when the sheets are lifted. It is very comfortable both for sleeping on my side and on my back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Sterling, VA,  Feb 18, 2010

I ordered the product for my son he loves it. But he said he would need to get use to it. The price is great for the product. The customs services agents are helpful and friendly. I’ll continue to buy things from Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from Chicago,  Feb 16, 2010

I have a bad back and box springs make me dizzy. This is the perfect mattress. I don't need boxsprings and my back is supported.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
.
 from New Jersey,  Feb 15, 2010

This bed is #1!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 15, 2010

Bought this mattress for my son and he absolutely loves it! Said he's had the best sleep on this mattress. Received promptly and was ready to use within an hour out of the box. There was no odor and no problems at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Mattress
 from Richmond, MI,  Feb 15, 2010

Our old mattress was very uncomfortable. Couple of friends recommended the memory foam. Saw it on Overstock.com for a very affordable price. Ordered it on Saturday and got here on Wednesday. It's amazing how it contours to your body. The mattress is very comfortable and my back problems have gone away. Wife likes it a lot too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory foam mattress
 Feb 11, 2010

Product arrived in two days and was easily set up. It is just as described and very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome!
 from boston,ma,  Feb 10, 2010

I was looking for a mattress for a long time,and i tend to do alot of research on major purchases....I am glad i bought this....I have had it for almost a month and every night i can't wait to get to bed! It's been the best month sleeping I have had in a long time....just a note, but not a bad thing, for those of you who like sitting on the edge of the bed, not the best thing...you sink in alot....but for laying down...awsome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 521-540 of 593 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 26 27 28 ... 30 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought