Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 521-540 of 585 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 26 27 28 ... 30 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Sterling, VA,  Feb 18, 2010

I ordered the product for my son he loves it. But he said he would need to get use to it. The price is great for the product. The customs services agents are helpful and friendly. I’ll continue to buy things from Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from Chicago,  Feb 16, 2010

I have a bad back and box springs make me dizzy. This is the perfect mattress. I don't need boxsprings and my back is supported.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
.
 from New Jersey,  Feb 15, 2010

This bed is #1!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 15, 2010

Bought this mattress for my son and he absolutely loves it! Said he's had the best sleep on this mattress. Received promptly and was ready to use within an hour out of the box. There was no odor and no problems at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Mattress
 from Richmond, MI,  Feb 15, 2010

Our old mattress was very uncomfortable. Couple of friends recommended the memory foam. Saw it on Overstock.com for a very affordable price. Ordered it on Saturday and got here on Wednesday. It's amazing how it contours to your body. The mattress is very comfortable and my back problems have gone away. Wife likes it a lot too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory foam mattress
 Feb 11, 2010

Product arrived in two days and was easily set up. It is just as described and very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome!
 from boston,ma,  Feb 10, 2010

I was looking for a mattress for a long time,and i tend to do alot of research on major purchases....I am glad i bought this....I have had it for almost a month and every night i can't wait to get to bed! It's been the best month sleeping I have had in a long time....just a note, but not a bad thing, for those of you who like sitting on the edge of the bed, not the best thing...you sink in alot....but for laying down...awsome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam mattress
 from Flat Rock, Il,  Feb 10, 2010

I bought a memory foam mattress for my son. It came very quickly and he absolutely loves it. Within a week I bought another one for my daughter. We are very pleased with them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Old Foam?
 from Illinois,  Feb 4, 2010

This product is inferior to others on the market. The mattress cover is little more than a thin, polyester sack and the foam underneath the memory foam is hard as a rock. Whoever owns Serta now doesn't remember the level of quality it used to represent. The mattress isn't even worth the discounted price I paid. Don't waste your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from Rolla, MO,  Feb 1, 2010

I order this mattress about over a week ago and I love it. I was sleeping on the couch last year because I moved into a new apt w/ almost no furniture at all and I had very little money to invest into a bed. So I always had aching pains when I would wake up, because I did't have a mattress. Now, with this mattress most of the aches I used to get are pretty much non-existent. Its soft but still firm which helps me since I sleep on my side and stomach. I was unsure about the factory smell because it was kind of strong at first, but after about 3 days most of the smell went away. For my first memory foam mattress, I am quite satisfied with my purchase. Thank you, overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good mattress
 Feb 1, 2010

This mattress is pretty much as they describe it. It is a good value for the money, firm and good to sleep on. I do get hot on it, but my boyfriend doesn't, so I think it is a personal response to the foam, not a general.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO COMFY
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 31, 2010

it really is! super soft but still firm enough. it was shipped quickly and ready to use once you open it. i'm really happy i got it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mattress, great value
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 27, 2010

I own a Tempurpedic mattress and wanted a foam bed for my 3 year old son's new full size bed without the higher price. I had to add a waterproof mattress cover for obvious reasons, but with or without it the mattress is very comfortable and my son has slept through the night every night thus far. Since we didn't use a boxspring we cut plywood to size for underneath the mattress and over the bed slats to prevent the foam from pushing through the slats when my son stands on his bed. The mattress was shipped quickly and after opening it, we were able to use it the same evening. There was little smell, but it dissipated quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love our Serta
 from Michigan,  Jan 24, 2010

Love the foam mattress! I chose this one because my man is large! Read the reviews, they said it was firm, which is what we were looking for. It's very comfortable & we both wake up with no more back pain! Thank you Over Stock! Would recommend this mattress to my friends!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Memory Foam
 from Ohio,  Dec 24, 2009

I bought this mattress for a guest bedroom and am very happy with it. It is almost a comfortable as my Temperpedic at 1/3 the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Lemont Furnace, PA,  Dec 20, 2009

I bought this mattress for my son's room. We had purchased a queen size for our bed last year. He is very satisfied with the comfort. Goodbye to the old mattress!! It arrived in just a few days and after we took it out of the box, it relaxed within a few hours. There is no chemical smell that some people say memory foam has. We are absolutely delighted. When it is tome to replace other mattresses, we will buy from overstock.com..Great value for the money!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good night
 from new york,  Dec 16, 2009

i purchased this bed for my son who grew to tall for his twin ;he loves it just needed to get use to the frimness came in very short time easy to open used the same day very little scent great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellence
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 14, 2009

I have purchashed for my son. He is very happy with the mattress. I also tried, I also got good night sleep. I will recomend any one who is looking for good mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Score!!
 from Sherwood, OR,  Dec 10, 2009

I bought this mattress for my guest room. I was a little tardy in ordering it so I was very pleased by how quickly it arrived (my guest only had to sleep on the old lumpy futon one night) and also very pleased that there was no odor at all. We opened the packaging, waited a couple hours for the bed to expand to it's normal shape (it was vacuum-packed), and my guest was able to use it that night. She said that the bed felt awesome to sleep on (she used it for two weeks) and was very jealous about the price I paid since she had just purchased a $1000 twin-size memory foam mattress herself and, according to her, my guest mattress is more comfortable!I only gave four stars for overall rating because I haven't actually slept on it myself, but it certainly looks much nicer than the lumpy old futon mattress my previous guests have endured. Hopefully, my cooking is bad enough that the new mattress won't be enough encouragement to cause guests to start staying too long!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Riverside, Ca,  Dec 8, 2009

Bought it for my girlfriend, she loves it. Very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 521-540 of 585 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 26 27 28 ... 30 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought