Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 501-520 of 582 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 30 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wish I could give it more stars
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 7, 2010

I could not be happier. After reading the other positive reviews I was expecting a lot, but still not expecting this very inexpensive bed to rival the $2000 tempurpedic bed that I sleep on when I house-sit (why I wanted to buy one--these things are addictive). Much to my surprise, this bed is JUST as comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good nights sleep
 Apr 5, 2010

I bought an 8" memory foam mattress made by Sealy and it is every thing I had expected. I have had many nights of undistrubed sleep and my back no longer hurts when I wake up. I bought it at a great price and the delivery was very fast. I give this product and service a 5 star rating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Apr 3, 2010

Arrived promptly and is wonderfully comfortable to sleep on. I'm glad I bought it. I put it on top of our old box springs and it works fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good inexpensive mattress
 from New York, NY,  Mar 31, 2010

This mattress is very comfortable. Unfortunately, although other owners said there was not a chemical smell, there is one with this mattress. Hopefully it will go away soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta 8-inch Full-size Memory Foam Mattress
 from Birmingham, AL,  Mar 28, 2010

We purchased this mattress for a loft bed we'd bought for our 8-year old daughter. It was shipped and here in a matter of days, was exactly as described, no 'growing' problems, no smells of any kind, and it fit perfectly. Since a tired little girl can sleep anywhere on anything I wasn't convinced it was 'really' comfortable so I climbed up and slept on it one night this past weekend because she was away having a sleepover with her aunt; I was amazed and delighted at how comfortable and supportive it was. I'd highly recommend this mattress and Overstock.com as a shopping place. Absolutely no problems - everything was easy and fast. BTW - I'm a first-time buyer from Overstock but I can see myself becoming a long-term customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Mattress
 Mar 26, 2010

I bought this mattress for my father. He had been complaing of back pain for a while. He said this is the best mattress he has ever had.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleepin good
 from nashville,tn,  Mar 25, 2010

the mattress was delivered quicly, when i opened the package there was a faint smell but went away within an hour the mattress came to to shape in about 30 min. the mattress seemed a little firm at first but after laying on it for afew seconds you start to sink in just a little, its a terrific mattress very comfortable. i bought this for my little girl who out grew her toddler bed, and i just went in to lay her down for a nap after i got her to be still for 30 seconds she was out and then i also fell asleep.had a great nap.GREAT MATTRESS!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome mattress
 from La Habra, CA,  Mar 25, 2010

I bought this mattress for my son and he loves it. My daughter now wants to sleep with him since the mattress is so comfortable. It is a little firmer than what i was expecting but it is still very relaxing. My husband was amazed that it came in a medium box. It was super easy to assemble; I took it out of the box and the wrapping myself and put it on top of the bed; it is not heavy at all. The appearance is clean and there was very little smell to it (I read that foam mattresses have a strong odor, well this one does not) I think I paid a really good price for a great mattress!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
serta memory foam mattress
 from Flora, Il,  Mar 25, 2010

I love this mattress! We were a little scared to order something like this over the internet, but these mattresses are so expensive at the furniture stores! We had to get something because our mattress we had was so bad I dreaded going to bed at night, now I can't wait to get into bed. It is so comfortable, we ordered it on a Saturday night and got it on Tuesday! We also got the two pack of memory foam pillows which are wonderful as well. It did have a bit of an odor when we got it, but within a couple of days we didn't smell it anymore.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value, great mattress!
 from Long Island, NY,  Mar 25, 2010

I needed a new mattress for my son but with a newborn at home I definitely needed delivery. I came across this at Overstock and honestly, had my reservations. The mattress had good reviews so I took the plunge and ordered it. Suffice it to say; I have since ordered 2 more. My 3 older kids fall asleep almost as soon as they hit the bed. They wake up more rested and happier (which is priceless!). My husband is now dropping hints to replace our mattress with this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 Mar 25, 2010

The mattress came in only a few days, expanded very quickly! It did have a slight smell, but it was gone after a few days. The actual foam part (not the memory foam) is a little more firm then expected, but still extremely comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from WI,  Mar 22, 2010

First, this shipped SO quick I barely knew I had ordered it and it was here. Second, the mattress arrived, I took it out of the box and laid it out and within 4 - 5 hours it was flat and ready to put on the bed. My 9 year old daughter has been lying on it since she got home from school...she loves it and it will be perfect for her room. I had never shopped at Overstock but will become a faithful follower now!! This mattress is a great buy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THE BEST
 from New York, NY,  Mar 22, 2010

The shipping was amazing. I was a little doubtfull about this product, but it is excellent quality. It took very little time to ship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Full sized Sealey's Memory Foam Mattress
 from Baltimore,  Mar 16, 2010

The product arrived very quickly, especially for not having to pay extra for shipping. The mattress is folded up inside a box, and the package weighs 60 lbs all together. There's a slight odor coming from the mattress at first, but it's not strong and dissipates after a few days. Fantastic product at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked out Perfectly!
 from Portland, OR,  Mar 11, 2010

I purchased this mattress for my daughter who just turned 10. She had outgrown her single mattress so I was on the prowl for a Full. I had reservations about buying a mattress online and sight unseen. But, after receiving this and seeing the quality and how much she loves it, I would not hesitate to recommend to others. Shipping took about 7 days and was delivered as scheduled. We let it air out and decompress for about 24 hours. There was a slight manufacturing smell but it wore off within a couple of days. She has been sleeping on this bed for close to 2 weeks now and loves it. She says it is very comfortable and is warmer than her other bed... I have laid on it a few times and it seems very comfortable to me as well. I am very happy I chose to buy on Overstock and save a lot of $$$.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like a cloud
 from Colfax, CA,  Mar 11, 2010

My son had a major accident a few years ago so really needed support and comfort for his back. He tried various mattresses but nothing worked until this Serta Foam mattress. He says it is like sleeping on a cloud and he has never had a better night's sleep. We had gone to the local sleep shop and I about fell down when we saw a Temperpedic at $1800+! Overstock was perfect and this mattress is perfect. I have a 2" mattress topper for our travel trailer and hide-a-bed, too, and it is like getting a new mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Los Alamitos, CA,  Mar 10, 2010

I was very pleased with the entire process from ordering to the ease of setting it up. I just cut open the plastic and it unfolded itself. Left it to reshape overnight. It does have a slight smell that goes away with time. Overall a very comfortable bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta 8-inch full-size memory foam mattress
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 9, 2010

This mattress has become a great addition to my daughters' bedroom. It is extremely comfortable and it was delivered very quickly. I would recommend this mattress to all my family and friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Memory Foam Mattress
 from Killeen TX,  Mar 6, 2010

Excellent Product. I had previously bought a king size serta memory foam mattress and have been very satisfied. I needed to buy a mattress for my guest bedroom and decided to buy another serta memory foam mattress. After shopping around I found that overstock.com had the best price and you can't beat the shipping cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Foam Mattress
 from Kentucky,  Mar 5, 2010

This mattress was bought for my daughter and she loves it. It's very comfortable. Firm but very relaxing. Would recommend this for anyone who wants a good night sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 501-520 of 582 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 30 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought