Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 621 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 32 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 Jul 19, 2016

Superb comfort for 3 yrs now. Great value!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far it's heaven
 Jul 19, 2016

I expected this to be nice, but it's heaven. I know mattress comfort is very subjective, and I have made lots of expensive mistakes in my day. This isn't one of them. I bought it for the guest room, and now I'm sleeping in the guest room. I've had it only a month so cannot comment on how well it holds up, but I really like the support and comfort. Take note not to open the plastic until you have it in the room where you plan to use it. It takes shape quickly, and it is not easy to move around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable Mattress
 Jul 10, 2016

The mattress was so comfortable that I ordered another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleep like it angel!!
 Jul 6, 2016

You need to try it first, then you going to know how it feels!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as soft. Gave me back pain!
 Jun 22, 2016

I got this mattress 3 years ago but I wanted to wait and give it a fair review. I don't have lower back pain but I was waking up to lower back pain every morning. The mattress is not soft so I had to get a memory foam topper to be able to get a good night sleep. The overall experience wasn't too bad but I could've saved that extra money I had to spend on a topper

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shonda
 Jun 21, 2016

Ordered for my daughter, she loves her new mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smart Shopper
 Jun 14, 2016

my son says it's a good one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 Jun 12, 2016

Fantastic, allowed me to sleep on my back or sides perfectly for 4 years. Had to leave it bc moving from NYC to cali, but will order the queen sized one next with my GF. Can't wait.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works on "wrong side."
 May 30, 2016

My husband and I like a very firm mattress. The intended top of this mattress is too soft. We flipped the mattress and sleep on the bottom which is not memory foam. We have this mattress resting on the Durabed Steel foundation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extreme comfort!
 May 26, 2016

I am so happy I purchased this product. It is so comfortable and I wake up refreshed. Ready to face the day. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picky
 May 24, 2016

Good mattress. It's not a tempurpedic, but very good for price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleep well
 Apr 26, 2016

Bought this bed about 4 years ago and LOVE it. I am a side sleeper and was having arm pain which is completely gone after I bought this bed. I just purchased the same in a Queen for my 2nd bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patricia
 Apr 14, 2016

A very good mattress with a memory foam topper added .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Mar 11, 2016

Excellent mattress. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for price
 Mar 2, 2016

IT comfortable and affordable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guest Bed
 Feb 27, 2016

Works great as a guest bed for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serra 8 inch full size memory foam mattress
 Feb 12, 2016

Still have this. Still comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 Jan 22, 2016

We bought this to replace the mattress in our vintage Winnebago camper and it is WONDERFUL.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ron Manoogian
 Dec 3, 2015

Great product. I had it in my motor home, and now it's up in my guest room. Still love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hs
 Nov 26, 2015

Like sleeping on cement. Tossed it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 621 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 32 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought