Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 579 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Serta 8" Memory Foam Mattress
 from FL,  Feb 17, 2013

Very good quality. Very comfortable. I recommend. We love to sleep there.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta 8-inch Memory Foam Mattress
 from Nantucket, MA,  Jan 18, 2013

This mattress have exceeded my expectations. Delivery was prompt. Very easy to set up. Most comfortable mattress I have slept on lately. I plan to purchase 2 more for my kids. Thank you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A worthwhile investment!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 14, 2013

I sleep better than I have in years on this mattress!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from NJ,  Jan 8, 2013

We use this mattress in our guest room. Literally every person who has ever slept on it came out in the morning to say they had a great night's sleep. I might go for something a little different if I were going to sleep on it every night, but it is very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 5, 2013

I needed a more giving mattress pad. I used a down topper for years, but it always flattened after a couple days. I read all the reviews and purchased this mattress topper. I love it. It conforms to my back, it helps to keep me from continually changing positions. I bought another one for a futon in a spare room. Everyone who sleeps on it wants one. I'm 70 years old and have had back surgery. For the price, buy it. It took only a couple hours to open up. No odor either. If I had one con...it would be a cover for the mattress. I did order one. It fit true to size. I have a pillow top mattress with box springs, the four inch foam .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little darker in areas than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter loves it.
 from Onalaska, WI,  Dec 31, 2012

This was a good price, it came really quickly, and my daughter loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A few inches short on the size
 from Tacoma Wa,  Dec 30, 2012

I've brought a full size frame and this was suppose to be a full size mattress. Either the mattress was too short, or the bed too long but there is a inch all around the frame

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? a tab bit short on inches for a full size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Houston tx,  Dec 27, 2012

I bought 3 of these mattresses ! I love it and so is my family ! I needed one for my gust room so I got a good deal on it :) very happy wit these mattresses they're very firm which I like about it :) thanks to over stock for the good quality and price! I'm very happy wit all my purchases fr over stock :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Best
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foam Mattress Is Excellent
 from Milpitas, CA,  Dec 23, 2012

Getting the best nights sleep that I have had in years. I highly recommend this mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality Foam Mattress
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great choice.
 from Lilburn, GA,  Dec 20, 2012

Very good mattress at a great price. The shipping was very fast. The box was easily moved from the front door to the bedroom by an adult. The worst part of the "plastic" smell was gone after about 3 days. We left the bedroom window cracked to ventilate the room and it wasn't bad. It's very comfortable and a great option to a regular mattress. So glad we found this deal on O.com. It's the best price we've seen for a higher quality memory foam mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expensive Quality Without the Cost
 from San Diego,  Dec 19, 2012

We bought this for our 7 year old son. We were pleasantly surprised that the quality was similar to what we have paid several thousand dollars for from a local mattress store. After a year, the mattress is still in excellent co0ndition. The memory foam is very comfortable. I'm glad we read the reviews before we purchased....the box it comes in is not what you would expect a mattress to show up in. It does relax into a double size mattress after several hours....even if the box is square....lol!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Texas,  Dec 14, 2012

I have a daughter who has under gone several major surgeries and she only slept well when she was on our temperpedic bed but they are so very expensive a friend told us to try the serta memory foam bed becuase she loved it. Great buy, our daughter sleeps like an angel in her bed and not in ours anyone.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great memory foam mattress
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress!
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Dec 11, 2012

I bought this Serta foam mattress to replace the mattress in my travel trailer and my wife and I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mattress!
 from Albany, NY,  Dec 4, 2012

I really love this mattress. I've had it for over 1 1/2 years and it still feels like new. I have a platform bed with no box spring, but there's plenty of support and comfort. What a great value!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great~
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm mattress
 from Madison, WI,  Nov 28, 2012

I ordered this mattress on monday and I got it today. I don't think I would say I love it because I thought it would be softer because it is a memory foam mattress but I actually put on another layer of memory foam to make it comfortable. I wish I had bought a pillow top mattress instead.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta 8" memory foam
 from WA,  Nov 26, 2012

Happy with our recent purchase. Placed mattress in guest room and after long weekend our guest stated the mattress was very comfortable. The foam does not have any extra support around the edge as a regular mattress has, but no complaints of feeling to hot. Came is good size box about 60 lbs, puffed right up after opening, minimal odor that was gone after a day or two. Great buy for price.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plush and cozy :)
 from ny, ny,  Nov 20, 2012

this is great for side sleepers!! very soft and plush!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for price.
 from Evanston, WY,  Nov 20, 2012

We have had this type of mattress before. We Put in our Custom Sleeper Semi Truck. It is an unusual size. The do not reccomend cutting to fit But That is the only way for us to get this type of mattress for our bed. I can testify It is the second time we have cut to fit and we have 1 million miles on the old mattress from Walmart, which was bed in a box memory foam. This was a little softer than our old one, which my husband prefers. Very good compromise for one who likes a firm, and one who likes it soft. We sleep two on this mattress and has been very good quality for the miles we put on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Restful sleep on first try.
 from Isle of Wight, VA,  Oct 30, 2012

Purchased this mattress for my kid in college to replace a hardened futon mattress. She loved it from the first try. Getting some much needed restful sleep now. Worth every penny.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta 8 inch mattress
 from Texas,  Oct 29, 2012

I have used this mattress for 2 years at a vacation house ( weekends ) I have a Tempurpedic at home so this is a good comparison. This mattress feels very close to the Tempurpedic, maybe slightly firmer being the only difference. I sleep just as good on this mattress as the Tempurpedic. If you need a good low profile foam mattress that is budget priced look no further!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 579 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top