Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 608 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
For my Son
 May 1, 2015

foam mattress is stil in good condition

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mattress!
 Apr 21, 2015

Super mattress. Very comfortable. It's firm and molds to your body.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best mattress
 Apr 21, 2015

My body completely relaxed when I sleep on this mattress. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable for the price
 Feb 6, 2015

While you can definitely feel the different between this and a real Tempur-Pedic, I am very happy with what I got for the price. Definitely let it air out the first couple days after opening the package though. A friend made the mistake of wrapping his in a mattress protector on it straight out of the box and it never stopped smelling like chemicals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Have had for four years
 Jan 7, 2015

This mattress still feels firm and my daughter has no problem sleeping for very long hours...yes, she is a teenager! This a definite great buy...for quality and value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite firm
 Dec 16, 2014

Worked well for a guest room, quite firm,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from vallejo ca,  Aug 30, 2014

super fast shipping and great product ...did not have negative smell and rolled out well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Marietta, GA,  May 20, 2014

Great quality product. It's the 3rd one I've bought, and it's great for anyone that has aches and pains (arthritis).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best mattress ever had
 from Los Angeles,  Mar 27, 2014

Leave it for a day till all the odd is gone, then enjoy, my kid loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic and durable
 from Western Mass,  Mar 12, 2014

I've had this mattress since 2011 and it is in just as good shape now as it was when I got it. So comfortable and still firm. Would buy another one for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best mattress I've ever had!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 6, 2014

You will need to protect this mattress from being stolen! I had this as my bed for a year or so and now I have it as my spare bedroom bed and everyone who sleeps on it says it is so amazing! I gave it up when I got married, but I miss it terribly. I think my Dad is going to try to smuggle it out of my house one of these days when he visits me. My parents liked it so much they got a Serta memory foam mattress themselves. It feels hard when you first lay down on it, but soon it envelopes you in soft, blissful supportive comfort. I really had the best night's sleep on this little piece of heaven! It is so completely worth the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy but hot!
 from Miami,Fl,  Feb 5, 2014

This mattress is beyond comfortable! I love it and sleep so much better through the night. However, as comfy as it is I noticed that it tends to trap body heat making it impossible for my husband to sleep at night he wakes up three or four times drenched in sweat. Last night he went to sleep on our daughters bed because it was so bad. If you tend to overheat at night then this mattress is not for you! Otherwise it is amazing for people like me who do not sweat much and are on the cooler side at night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really comfortable and not stiff at all.
 from CT,  Jan 11, 2014

We've owned other memory foam mattresses and they're very firm when they first arrive and needed time to be "broken in". This mattress was super comfortable from the get-go and has continued to be so. I would purchase another in a heartbeat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
highly recommend
 from Huntsville, Alabama,  Dec 19, 2013

We have had this mattress for several years. It has held up very well with no ruts or dips where you sleep. My daughter says she is taking it with her when she goes to college. It is soft to the touch and yet firm support at the same time. highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Texas,  Dec 19, 2013

Great quality, comfort and style. Bought this bed over a year ago and it still is in fantastic shape an d form. this bed conforms well to your body. Id say the bed is firm if you are not accustom to memory foam but if you are like I was I'd say this bed is more of a medium firmness to it. for the price you cannot beat the quality and comfort of this bed. I sleep on back, side and stomach and this bed conforms to all sleeping styles. I highly recommend this bed. Yes this bed has a funky odor but nothing a little febreze cant cover. Smell is gone within a few days. Don't worry its not an overly potent strong odor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A MATTER OF PREFERENCE
 from GA,  Nov 2, 2013

This is not a Tempur pedic but is quite comparable to their baseline/lowest cost unit. It is definitely firm in support but still manages to "mold" to you "slowly". There is no dispersement in motion from one side of the bed to the other as is expected in foam mattresses. It is definitely a matter of preference. If you like a good firm supporting mattress then this will fit the bill. FYI, you don't need a box spring either. You can use your existing or any flat surface such as in the platform bed style. It only took about a day to fully expand at room temperature before ready to be placed on the bed. I was also glad to find a name brand I recognized and trusted to stand behind their work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from East Tennessee,  Oct 9, 2013

After having recurring back pain, my chiropractor recommended a memory foam mattress. After much research, I ordered this Serta. My low back pain has completely disappeared. It did take a few nights to get used to sleeping on it, as it is very different from a traditional mattress. We put ours on a platform as recommended. We let it "rise, or take shape" for several days after arrival, although a couple of days would probably be sufficient. It does have a peculiar smell when first out of the packaging, but that disappeared in a few days. All in all, I feel this is a great mattress especially for the price. Also, I have not noticed getting hot sleeping on it like some reviews said would happen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from New York,  Oct 4, 2013

Went over and over the reviews here and I am so happy I decided to buy. As a few said, the smell is bad when first opened but 24 hours later, it's almost completely gone and what a comfortable mattress! It arrived in a medium -sized but heavy box and once opened expanded to full size. My daughter is going to have a great night's sleep!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy!
 from Georgia,  Sep 25, 2013

Purchased this mattress (full size) to fit a full sized platform bed I also bought at Overstock.com. I was concerned about the fit, but, both mattress and bed measurements were as advertised and it was a perfect fit. It was shipped pretty quickly and packed exceptionally well. Just unpack and it is ready to go. My first time purchasing the memory foam mattress and I am now a fan. Very satisfied with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS mattress
 from Largo, FL,  Aug 21, 2013

I have assorted types of "memory foam" mattress on 5 beds in my home and this Serta mattress is by far the best quality for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 608 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought