Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 61 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sleeping...
 from Boulder City, Nevada,  Feb 5, 2012

It's like sleeping on a pound cake. Soft to the touch but firm with superb support.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as description stated.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderfully comfortable and a great price!
 from Planet Earth,  Dec 18, 2011

Arrived quickly and as promised. Super-comfortable. I would definitely buy this again (and may, in fact, buy it for my folks!)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed. Great price.
 from Onalaska, WI,  Dec 18, 2011

Really happy I made this purchase. The bed is firm, yet very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
From springy bounce to floating on a cloud
 from Yucaipa, CA,  Dec 7, 2011

We have never bought a matress online... We trusted the other reviews and were blown away when it arrived. It shows up in a smallish box, for something holding a cal king. When I opened it, we were sleeping on it 1 hour later, so it is ready to go!! My wife and I have had amazing sleep. No body parts falling asleep at night. No back pain. Just the joy of slipping under the covers to go to sleep. The only thing keeping us up is the 10 month old in the other room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We get excited to go to bed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome mattress!
 from Latham,NY,  Nov 26, 2011

Easy to unwrap & lay out on bed frame (heavy: took 2 to manage). Let it stay for a night to "breathe". This is very comfortable...almost immediately! This mattress is quite a bit lower than previpus pillow top.(no big deal...the sheets fit better!). I have recommended to a colleague. No need to drive around & try out mattresses when you can buy a great one that is delivered to your door at a great price!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality: as advertised
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Firm for Me
 from Northwest, WA,  Nov 13, 2011

I believe in memory foam mattresses, but I was surprised with how firm this one was. Maybe it's just me, but I found that this made me too sore. Eventually I'll try a Sealy Posturepedic foam mattress instead. In the meantime, I have placed a Sealy mattress topper on the Serta, and am getting a comfortable night's sleep.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fine, just too firm
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I wish I'd known it was so firm.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1hop
 from Arcadia, CA,  Aug 1, 2011

Overstock did it again! Shopped for a mattress online and read all the reviews on this one. It arrived quickly and fit perfectly on our Cal King bed. It was a little more firm than our existing mattress but we were able to sleep fine on it the first night. The price and the quality were unbeatable!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seal California King Memory Foam Mattress
 from Redondo Beach, CA,  May 20, 2011

Excellent product & value. Arrived promptly &easy to unpack. The mattress is comfortable and exactly what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One more... website times out too fast... Love it!
 from Chandler, AZ,  May 13, 2011

Great and comfortable mattress and love the comfort and lack of pains. Very cool! My wife is not sleeping though the night even though she no longer has any body aches. I think it has more to do with our move than anything. Has anyone moved and had to move their memory foam mattress? How did you pack it... not a lot out there on this. :-)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best mattress i have had yet
 from Spokane,WA,  May 12, 2011

i loooove this mattress before i had really bad back pains everytime i woke up but now i sleep way better at night and i dont wake up with a hurting back. I also found that this was the cheapest mattrass that i could find for a cali king.its a great price and well worth it. i recommend this to everyone :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a comfy mattress
 from Estacada, Oregon,  May 10, 2011

After reading the other reviews I was expecting this and it is true. You have to try this mattress for a couple of days just to get used to it. My partner and I are both very please with this. We replace our extremely expensive name brand pillow top mattress with this and are now sleeping much better and loving our decision. We both suffer from having had back surgeries in the past and were unsure if we would like the firmness of this mattress. You just have to try it to appreciate it.

  • How is the quality of the product? superior
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from orange, california,  Apr 30, 2011

A really good buy for the value. My husband and I love how its firm but soft enough feel. shipping was fairly quick and easy to take out from the box (one person job). I just don't think ours is 8 inch, or maybe I should've gotten the thicker one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First Memory Foam
 from Island County, WA,  Apr 23, 2011

This is our first memory mattress we've had. So far we just love it. We're never going back to the regular spring mattress. This one is comfortable, supportive and best of all... quiet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing!
 from Waterbury, CT,  Apr 1, 2011

this bed by far has the best value and the best night of sleep in my life i ever had! my boyfriend and i were able to just rip open the box and plastic, watch it come to life and grow to fit exactly to my bedframe. i have a platform bedframe and this mattress is perfect for it. i don't even need a boxspring or anything. it came in a small box but was roughly 90lbs, so be sure that someone is there to help you lug it to your room. we just spent the first night on it in our new apartment and i usually toss and turn crazily in my sleep. not last night!! it was amazing, my boyfriend said he felt like he was sleeping by himself instead of having my arms and legs flailing all night. I didn't think i would like a firm bed, but gave it a shot anyway. I think this was money very well spent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Mattress
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 22, 2011

This mattress is an absolute bargain considering the money. It's also a great night's sleep. My only real issue, and even this is marginal, the smell from the memory foam did take several days to dissipate. I've now had the mattress for a few weeks, and occasionally, there is a hint of the memory foam scent. Other than that, no complaints here!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy
 from Huntsville AL,  Mar 10, 2011

As others have said I was hesistant to buy a mattress online. Well dont hesistate! This is a great price, mattress was received way before expected, smell from memory foam was minimal. My husband has back problems and while this was not a cure it has helped. I thought it was firm at first but have grown to love it! The first few nights are an adjustment after a spring mattress but so worth it! Thank you overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My back loves this
 from Boise, ID,  Feb 1, 2011

Love this mattress. I wanted a thicker one, but was not available in the Cal-King. The 8" is working for me. This mattress has made a difference in my sleep. Fall asleep faster, stay asleep alot longer. My back is not in horrible pain in the morning either. I've only had it a couple weeks, and I hope it holds up a long time. But for the price, you can afford to replace 4 times or more, compared to other memory foam beds. There is a slight odor when you get it. I left it for a day, then slept on it. Still some odor for a few days, but gone now. I'd recommend this to friends and family, and already have. A good buy!!! I also appreciated the directions and advise for this mattress that came with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect comfort
 from PA,  Jan 24, 2011

This mattress was purchased to replace a Serta waterbed mattress that was over 20 years old. It fit like a glove into my waterbed frame and is a perfect comfort level for me. It is firm but not hard. I sleep without having to change positions every few hours. Warm after a minute - which I was afraid I'd miss without a heater as in my waterbed. It shipped in a box that I could handle myself to get upstairs, opened, and into the frame. Unlike the waterbed mattress that was too heavy for me to get out and really troublesome to drain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unknown
 from TX,  Oct 18, 2010

Very fast delivery. Mattress a bit hard, but otherwise o.k. Put a foam mattress topper on it and it works great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed
 from Spring Hill Florida,  Jun 24, 2010

The bed arrived much earlier than I expected and was folded up nicely in a box. Like other reviews said when we cut the plastic the rush of air was instant and the mattress expanded. We put our sheets on it and were sleeping like babies the very first night. This is a replacement to a waterbed and is much firmer; a plus. The smell was very minimal and went away after the first night. If you are looking for a great bed at a great price this is the one to get. This company is A number 1!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 61 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought