Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Very nice for the money thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
confortable.
 Apr 23, 2015

i love it. extremely comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super nice
 Apr 21, 2015

The bed is easy to move around and makes for a great sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wider and better
 Apr 14, 2015

great deal, perfect for extra guests.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We put a really big guy on this bed who was visiting for a whole week. He was comfortable. It is a good, sturdy bed and folds up easily. It is on rollers and stows away easily in a large closet. We used regular twin size sheets and we also put a twin size feather-bed on top of the mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer
 Mar 5, 2015

great rollaway bed!!! would purchase again!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
raybo
 Feb 18, 2015

Believed this to be full size based on comparable pricing. Was disappointed to find it as a twin size. Over all quality is good. Found better pricing for twin roll away at other sites.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
?
 Feb 15, 2015

extremely comfortable for our vacation rental...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HORRIBLE...
 Jan 13, 2015

Terribly uncomfortable. Mattress flattens out immediately, and the rod jams right into your back so deeply that it feels like you're bent backwards. TERRIBLE bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed!
 Jan 1, 2015

Great quality bed and super fast delivery!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Generic review
 from Corning NY,  Dec 17, 2014

Haven't used it yet but comfortable comfortable on try out. Bought for guest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bed
 from Richmond, VA,  Nov 27, 2014

The bed comes fully assembled which is nice. The mattress is twin-sized and comfortable. I slept on it one night and it felt fine. The frame is sturdy and feels solid when sleeping on it. The bed folds down easily. It also has a latch when it is folded up to keep it together. Overall, this is a nice extra bed. I am happy with it and would recommend it to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good spare bed
 from Bossier City, LA,  Nov 13, 2014

We use this bed for a spare for visitors. It is better than an air bed, and our company has good things to say about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good spare bed
 from Michigan,  Oct 9, 2014

I purchased this bed as a spare, to be used with out-of-town guests. I actually give up my room for guests and use this bed, myself. For those who prefer a firm mattress, this would be a good spare bed. I purchased a memory foam topper to improve sleep quality. When not in use it easily folds, to be kept in a closet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rollaway bed !
 from Seattle, Washington,  Sep 22, 2014

Very high quality and sturdy. Not bad as far as comfort goes. Takes up only a small space when folded up. Very happy with this bed. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, but no great
 from Reno, NV,  Sep 16, 2014

While I would recommend this product, my recommendation comes with a caveat. The positives are rather self obvious; the bed is very portable, very lightweight, and very easy to assemble. On the negative side, while the unit (portable bed frame support and mattress are inexpensive), is inexpensive, in some respects you are getting what you paid for. The portable frame support is sturdy, and can support a fair amount of weight. The mattress, however, leaves something to be desired. It too is very light weight, to the point of almost being too thin, and somewhat non-supportive. In essence, if you are looking at use for a guest, etc., for maybe an overnight stay, it will do the trick. However, for any length of time, I would recommend getting a heavier and more adaptable mattress, as this one is on the "fair" side, thickness and support wise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I would recommend this product, but with reservations. We ordered 4 of them to use in our cabin while awaiting "real" furniture and are going to use them as overflow beds later. We used them for 2 weeks. I found them to be very comfortable. The extra width made all the difference. The mattress is thick and held up very well. My husband who is almost 300 pounds was well supported, but the springs are giving out some and the beds are barely used. (concave in the middle 2"?, but still very comfortable) I know the beds will be perfect for the grandchildren, but they don't really need the extra width. Note that these are bulky beds and will take up a lot of space when being stored. Also eventually we will need to put a board over the springs for large guests. Height is ok--better than a cot, but still lower than a regular bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative review
 from Chicago Illinois,  Sep 4, 2014

Although overall I'm satisfied with the product, I was disappointed with the frame and wheels. The frame is made of steel angle vs stronger steel tubing and the wheels are 2" diameter instead of sturdier 4".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent rollaway
 from Arkansas,  Aug 26, 2014

After a serious injury, my kids insisted I could only go home to my own place if I stayed downstairs. I figured a rollaway would do for my recovery period, then be handy in the future for visitors. I've now been sleeping on this bed for over a week and amI surprised about how comfortable it is. It's just a little firmer than my good quality regular bed, and there is a little squeaking, but it is very sturdy and the mattress is really quite comfortable. Even now that I'm off pain meds, I'm sleeping well. That's a lot to say for someone with a broken neck and arm injury.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ouch
 from VA,  Aug 20, 2014

I would recommend this to a friend if they also bought a mattress pad at least 2-3 inches thick . The one that comes with it is hard as a rock. Box was really beat up upon arrival as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought