Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Big and roomy! Our guests give a thumbs up!
 Apr 20, 2016

We have had numerous people sleep on this and never has anyone had anything but positive things to say. For a roll-away it is very big and roomy and the mattress is thick enough that you don't feel the metal support system.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meg
 Apr 13, 2016

Awesome rollaway I purchased for the Christmas holidays when we had extra company. My son said it was very comfortable !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent guest bed
 Mar 16, 2016

I have had this bed for 3 years now. I roll it out when my kids have sleep overs. It's held up nice and my guests have said it's pretty comfortable. It's a little hard to close it. That's my only complaint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 Mar 14, 2016

just like what you see in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steve
 Mar 14, 2016

Good value for 1 or 2 nighters. Easy storage. Well built.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good size
 Mar 1, 2016

Larger than other twin sized rollaway beds. I added a mattress topper and mattress pad. I am happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Mar 1, 2016

Although I have only used this bed twice since I purchased it, I can vouch for the fact that it is very comfortable for a rollaway. I selected this one because the dimensions are generous - the width makes it very easy to sleep on, and the mattress is surprisingly comfortable for a rollaway. Since we only have one guest room in our small beach home, it comes in handy when you have 3 guests. The only drawback is that, although it is supposed to easily fold back up, I've found I can't get the mattress to cooperate, so we have to store that separately. Very happy with the purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
retired
 Feb 23, 2016

The rollaway bed works for the area in the guest room. I wish the mattress was a little more comfortable. Work for guests who are only visiting for a couple of ds9.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Bed!!!
 Jan 27, 2016

This bed is so comfortable and convenient. Delightfully surprised by the price and quality. Fast shipping, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 Jan 25, 2016

Great guest bed, plenty of room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Princess
 Jan 21, 2016

I bought this because I was having more visitors than I expected and one of my guest said this bed was very comfy and she was going to purchase one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality - Not so Great!
 Jan 19, 2016

Uncomfortable, mattress could be thicker, not the best quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 Jan 16, 2016

Matters is very thin, but the guest don't complain

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
roll a way
 Jan 9, 2016

This is the most uncomfortable thing I have ever tried to sleep on Save your money & sleep on the floor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for extra bed
 Jan 5, 2016

comfortable, but the frame isn't as sturdy as the previous one I purchased, A good buy never the less, I don't regret buying it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Convenient
 Dec 29, 2015

This bed is convenient and easily moved around. Easy to let down and fold up. I was not expecting much for the mattress but o have to say it is a bit more uncomfortable then I expected. I put a topper on it which helps and can be folded right in when you put the bed away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress
 Dec 23, 2015

not comfortable.. soft mattress

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roll-away bed
 Dec 12, 2015

Comfy bed to use for times when friends & relatives visit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better to buy a twin mattress and put on the floor
 Dec 11, 2015

i purchased this for a last minute guest since my guest room was being used. based on the reviews, i thought this rollaway bed had at least a decent mattress. it was very thin, and the springs on the bed frame would give anyone a backache. this bed would be suitable for someone who does not care where they sleep and have no issues with their back. it is too much of a hassle to return this so it will be on storage and for use only when all couches/beds in my house are occupied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bed is quite large and bulky.
 Dec 10, 2015

The bed is quite large in size and needs quite a bit of space. I was hoping to get something smaller and lighter in weight for a portable bed that will be used infrequently.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought