Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 68 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ouch
 from VA,  Aug 20, 2014

I would recommend this to a friend if they also bought a mattress pad at least 2-3 inches thick . The one that comes with it is hard as a rock. Box was really beat up upon arrival as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed in the mattress.
 from South Carolina,  Aug 15, 2014

I've returned this bed. The mattress is thin and too stiff. I realize a rollaway has limitations, but there is no way I could sleep on this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and firm
 from Arlington, VA,  Jul 22, 2014

The matress is surprisingly firm and with the 39 inch in width it is almost like a standard twin bed. Folds up easily and can be stored away fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
guests say its comfortable
 from clarence ny,  Jul 18, 2014

i purchased this cot for additional bedding in our guestrooms at our family owned inn. our guests seem to be pleased with the comfort of this cot. i also like that the wheels work nice making it easy to move around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rollaway
 from Granada Hills,  Jul 17, 2014

this is a great product would recommend it to all and delivery was prompt!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice . good looking bed just what we needed.
 from high ridge mo,  Jun 27, 2014

its somthing we needed for our people tha stop by. its a bed for an overnither.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
serta rollaway bed
 from Durham NC,  Jun 18, 2014

This is a wonderful buy. It is so handy just to fold away until it's needed. My guests love it. It's a lot better than sleeping on a couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
price
 from new orleans, la,  Jun 4, 2014

I am very satisfied. The size is perfect for what I am using it for. When guest visit I am and to provide them with acceptable sleeping arrangements. Should you be interested I highly recommend these beds as they are sturdy enough for most.................. ....................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy for the money!
 from Vermont,  May 20, 2014

Good for an extra bed for kids when having houseguest. It's not the most comfortable thing for an older adult to use. It's nice to have on hand for unexpected extra guests. I could not find one locally so it was great to order on line.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product!
 from Ca,  May 16, 2014

Very happy with the mattress and the dimension of the bed-It is wider than the less expensive ones. Sturdy frame work, and our guest enjoyed it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta rollaway bed
 from Carmel, CA,  Apr 23, 2014

Good product at a bargain price. Delivery was sooner than promised which was a pleasant surprise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for its purpose
 from New York,NY,  Apr 15, 2014

I bought this bed for my son and it was a fantastic investment. he loves it. He says its very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice spare bed.
 from NV,  Mar 29, 2014

This bed was just what I was looking for. Comfortable enough and a good price. Delivery was prompt as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from NJ,  Mar 11, 2014

If what is needed is a comfy and very acceptable rollaway bed for a guest room, this is probably the best one out there. I researched these carefully and am happy with the purchase. It has a smaller profile, of course, than a twin size bed, so it will look small if that is important to a buyer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reasonably Priced and relatively comfy
 from WInter Park, FL,  Jan 24, 2014

We bought 2 of these to be used at our beach condo for extra guests. It's not exactly a Stearns & Foster mattress, but for the kids, it's great, compact and easy to roll out and use and it's comfy according to the kids. At this price point, it's a good deal, and easily solved our problem of sleeping arrangements.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy for the money.
 from Clive, IA,  Jan 10, 2014

Good buy for the money. Glad we got the extra inches for width of bed, especially if you are using for any adult sized person. Would have rated it excellent but the mattress is cheap. We added a 3-inch tempurpedic foam matress on top of cheap mattress and it is perfect. Very comfortable even for an adult!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great frame- thin mattress
 from santa clara, ca,  Jan 8, 2014

Great frame but mattress was too thin for quality use by an adult. Great for kids though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value for an extra guest bed
 from New Market, MD,  Dec 28, 2013

Needed an extra bed for guests. This foldable frame fit my need. The frame is sturdy and strong. It comes assembled and is simple to unfold and refold. It easily rolls (folded) into a bedroom closet for storage. The mattress is ok. Lighter weight foam...nothing special. Is adequate for a night's sleep. We added a 2 inch memory foam slab for extra comfort. Made a huge difference in the level of comfort. The spring supports sag slightly in the middle of the frame. Isn't that bad but I don't think I could sleep on it for an extended period of time. 2-3 nights should be fine. But it would probably be fine for an extended period of time for a small child, teen or twenty something. Overall I think its a very good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value. If you need a guest buy bed this one.
 from Denison, IA,  Dec 22, 2013

It is just as it said it would be. It is a super nice extra bed for guests. We tried it over the holiday week-end and we liked it so well we just purchased a second one. It is a great value with the sale price and free shipping it can not be beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed and easy to store
 from Dallas, Texas,  Dec 3, 2013

Bed very is very nice and comfortable. Good quality! I can leave bedding on it and still close it? love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 68 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought