Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 128 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
rollaway bed
 Jul 22, 2016

great bed and perfect for added sleeping for guests. easy to open and close.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Option
 Jul 17, 2016

Perfect for overnight guests, adults or children.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Rollaway Bed
 Jun 11, 2016

Needed a bed for temporary company. I like the size of this bed but wish the springs sagged less and the mattress was sturdier and somewhat firmer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for guests
 Jun 9, 2016

I purchased this item a few weeks ago. I thought the mattress would be a little firmer. Overall it is great for guests. Easy open and easy close.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vicki W
 May 29, 2016

I have been happy with the merchandise and convenience

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size for a tall person
 May 22, 2016

This rollaway is quite comfortable. It accommodates my 6,2" 200 lb. son when he comes home for an overnight visit. Twin mattress pad and sheets fit perfectly. The only thing I don't like is that the metal bar that swings out to keep the bed together when closed, sticks out from the frame when open and is a potential hazard for hitting your leg on. I wish it fit flush on the frame when opened.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big and roomy! Our guests give a thumbs up!
 Apr 20, 2016

We have had numerous people sleep on this and never has anyone had anything but positive things to say. For a roll-away it is very big and roomy and the mattress is thick enough that you don't feel the metal support system.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meg
 Apr 13, 2016

Awesome rollaway I purchased for the Christmas holidays when we had extra company. My son said it was very comfortable !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent guest bed
 Mar 16, 2016

I have had this bed for 3 years now. I roll it out when my kids have sleep overs. It's held up nice and my guests have said it's pretty comfortable. It's a little hard to close it. That's my only complaint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 Mar 14, 2016

just like what you see in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steve
 Mar 14, 2016

Good value for 1 or 2 nighters. Easy storage. Well built.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good size
 Mar 1, 2016

Larger than other twin sized rollaway beds. I added a mattress topper and mattress pad. I am happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Mar 1, 2016

Although I have only used this bed twice since I purchased it, I can vouch for the fact that it is very comfortable for a rollaway. I selected this one because the dimensions are generous - the width makes it very easy to sleep on, and the mattress is surprisingly comfortable for a rollaway. Since we only have one guest room in our small beach home, it comes in handy when you have 3 guests. The only drawback is that, although it is supposed to easily fold back up, I've found I can't get the mattress to cooperate, so we have to store that separately. Very happy with the purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
retired
 Feb 23, 2016

The rollaway bed works for the area in the guest room. I wish the mattress was a little more comfortable. Work for guests who are only visiting for a couple of ds9.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Bed!!!
 Jan 27, 2016

This bed is so comfortable and convenient. Delightfully surprised by the price and quality. Fast shipping, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 Jan 25, 2016

Great guest bed, plenty of room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Princess
 Jan 21, 2016

I bought this because I was having more visitors than I expected and one of my guest said this bed was very comfy and she was going to purchase one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality - Not so Great!
 Jan 19, 2016

Uncomfortable, mattress could be thicker, not the best quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 Jan 16, 2016

Matters is very thin, but the guest don't complain

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
roll a way
 Jan 9, 2016

This is the most uncomfortable thing I have ever tried to sleep on Save your money & sleep on the floor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 128 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought