For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good but
 from Georgia,  Dec 29, 2012

I like the bed and it seems to be a good bed accept for one thing, the frame has springs on one half of the surface and metal clips on the other side. The metal clips are were bent down on each side. They are starting to straighten out. I have contacted Overstock, who originally stated they would send me springs to replace the clips, then I received an email asking for photos. I have emailed the photo evidence in the form of the photo that I emailed. I am waiting to see what the result of my issue will be.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The roll a way bed seems to be of good quality, but there is one problem with the metal clips on the rail.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable roll away bed
 from Sebring FL,  Dec 4, 2012

Bed was delivered in predited time. Box was damaged resulting in one roller for the bed missing. Notified Overstock and was immediately informed of resolution. However, the manufaturer did not respoond so Overstock solved the problem in different manner but took longer than they expected. Roller arrived and all is well. Prompt attention to problem is very much apprecated.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? goood
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what expected
 from Surprise, Arizona,  May 20, 2013

Rolls nicely and fits perfectly into closet for storage. Bed is too short for anyone over 5'5". Would be perfect for kids, but definitely NOT for adults or teens. The mattress is garbage. I thought coming from SERTA, it would be a comfy, good quality mattress, but it's not. Your guests (or whoever sleeps on this) will not be happy in the morning. We ended up using plan B... a blowup mattress on the floor. Way better option.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Bed is exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Frame is good/mattress is garbage
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Folding bed arrived in 4 days - coast to coast to ship too!! As described - all pieces and box in tact. Mattress is lovely - the real thing (meaning not a hunk of foam). Frame is super constructed with rectangular box in the center for added support. On wheels. Super easy to move about - super easy to open up (and I am in my late 60's and not strong). All in all a real winner for Overstock - this was a great value and just what I needed for company.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta 30- inch Rollaway Bed with Poly Fiber Mattre
 from Reynoldsburg, Ohio,  Jul 11, 2013

I am enjoying my roll away bed. It is sturdy and comfortable to sleep on. I like the way it can be folded away and easily accessible when I need it. I even let my grandsons try it out. They had never seen a roll away bed before. Their ages are 15 and 9. They were amazed at the comfort of my portable bed. A friend helped me take it out of the box and said he was going to order one for his brother. He liked the way it was made and could be unfolded and refolded. The mattress is comfortable and good quality. It was a good price for me and a good product. It's very much needed and arrived in excellent condition. It's obvious that I am pleased with the purchase. Thanks. Genuine156

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 from Dallas Texas,  Feb 6, 2013

I needed a bed for my sister,when she comes to visit me.I"m very with the bed from Overstock,when folded it fits very nice in my guest closit.I have looked at other beds,but there are much more expensive,plus the free shipping is just Great I'm very greatfull to Overstock. E***** E******

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have not oppend the bed jet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rollaway Bed
 from Austin, Texas,  Sep 4, 2014

Cheap mattress not as described. I would NOT recommend!!!!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great for the young ones for temporary sleeping arrangements.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta 30-inch Rollaway Bed
 from California,  Oct 22, 2013

I am very pleased with my new rollaway. It arrived packaged very well with not damages. It is actually lighter than the old one I had and is very easy to open up for use. The Serta mattress is comfortable and seems to be made well. Putting it away is just as easy and it rolls very easy when putting it away. I would certainly recommend it you can not beat the quality of this product for the money.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sealy roll away bed
 from Arkansas,  May 30, 2013

I am happy with the product. I bought this for a child and it will work out fine for occasional visits. It is sturdy and large enough to accommodate an adult as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a good alternative for extra sleeping space with minimum storage.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top