Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
fantastic
 from Tempe, AZ,  Jan 11, 2012

This is a fantastic recliner. It is probably the most unique looknping one I have ever seen, and looks great in my rec room. At first, my wife pooh-pooed this purchase when I originally got it, but I have since caught her in it watching TV and once, even taking a nap in it. So now I am considering getting a second one for her birthday...matching sets could be kinda cool...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
totally awesome!
 from Colorado,  Jan 10, 2012

I have always wanted a recliner, but have generally not liked the various versions that are all variants of the traditional design (which my father had when I was growing up). So I was quite happy and a bit surprised to stumble upon this one, which looks totally different. Instead of looking old and stuffy and uncool, this one looks modern and sleek and stylish. Now I can have the crazy reclining comfort that my dad had, and still have a contemporary looking living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chair
 from so. fl,  Oct 24, 2013

very nice chair for the price but your legs do hang off im 5'6" and my lags do hang off about 9' or so but for the price it looks ex. and is comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful color
 from chicago,  Apr 3, 2012

I really like the color of this comfortable recliner. Usually I buy black or dark brown furniture, but this recliner has such a fresh and smooth color I had to order it. Fortunately I was not disappointed as the color is just as beautiful as shown. The quality of the recliner is great and I can rest and relax in the highest comfort after a hard day at work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ultimate comfort
 from new jersey,  Mar 30, 2012

We ordered two recliners for our new movie room. We developed a small area in the basement, a sort of home cinema room to watch movies or play in the weekends. These two recliners were the perfect addition, both in style and design. We were searching for comfort and this is what we got; ultimate comfort. Price is really great just as the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for me!
 from Central California,  Jun 25, 2013

The chair arrived in perfect condition - although the box was totally destroyed! The assembly was simple - just place the back into the frame (instructions would have been helpful, though). However, I am 5 foot 5 inches tall, and my legs hung over the legrest, while the back was not supporting my neck - it was too high! It would have been a great chair at a great price...if I had fit it! We returned it after a scramble to find a large-enough box. I appreciate Overstock.com's easy return policy! There was a fee, but it was picked up at my home and returned (and credited minus $37.15) within a week.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate, up to a point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sequim tan reclinging chair
 from Peoria AZ,  May 14, 2014

I am very pleased with his recliner it is most comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
caution
 from Sandy Springs, GA,  Mar 23, 2014

The vinyl on this chair is of very poor quality and the seat cushion and arms began to wear through or tear after 90 days. Do not purchase this chair without warranty. This was disappointing as the design, color and recliner functionality were great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking.
 from NY and Fl,  May 14, 2014

Good lookimg and good value for price. Foot rest is pretty short but otherwise comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great in our travel trailer
 from Florida,  Aug 1, 2012

My husband wanted a recliner for our travel trailer. This worked wonderfully. Looks great and is not too big.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really stylish and comfortable
 from san francisco,  Mar 25, 2012

This reclining club chair is the best solution for my small flat. I needed for long a simple small and comfortable club chair to rest, relax and watch TV in and this one was fitting into my budget and has better quality than expected. The chair arrived shortly after ordering and it is really comfortable. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, creamy tan leather
 from Lake Placid,  Mar 22, 2012

I have a very nature-inspired color scheme of beiges, browns and blacks in my sitting room with a touch of spring green here and there. This recliner fits right in and even though it's pretty contemporary, it lends itself well to the nature aesthetic. I love that it is pseudo-leather instead of real leather because real leather tends to crack and feel a little too rough over time. This one should do the trick for a while (until I decide it's time to redecorate again and have a big garage sale with my old furniture)!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
freshness and comfort
 from boston,  Feb 23, 2012

I ordered two club chairs for me and my wife after we changed the furniture in the living. I am really glad with the purchase. These club chairs not only bring freshness and elegance into the room, but are highly comfortable. We have a great spot to rest and relax. I recommend it to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase - go for it!
 from Akron, Ohio,  Apr 29, 2014

I was hesitant to purchase this chair, but the reviews were really good. So, after a week of research- I did it. Wow! I love this chair. Very modern looking and extremely comfortable. I have a lot of lower back problems and this chair is perfect for me. Although, I wish it was leather, I dont want to pay leather prices. The color brightens up any room. I am very pleased with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs are very comfortable
 from South Florida,  Feb 19, 2014

Very comfortable, good backrest height, very modern looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair
 from Denver,  Feb 5, 2014

The chair is for a smaller person which is indicated on other posts but the appearance and quality is very good. I am happy with the chair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value!
 from MO,  Jan 23, 2014

We purchased this recliner for our RV and haven't had a chance to use it extensively yet. It is really difficult to find a small recliner that doesn't have a separate footstool. The color was good on this one and the size is perfect for the space we had for it. It is somewhat firm, but very comfortable to sit in with good lower back support. The reclining mechanism is stiff, but I think we could lubricate it or wait and see if it loosens up with use. So far very satisfied with our purchase. Getting ready to take it to Texas for a month so we will see how well we like it after using it more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect recliner with a sleek look
 from ft lauderdale, fl,  Jul 7, 2013

First one arrived with reclining issues but had no problem with customer service and replacement. The new one fits perfectly in a small area, is sleek yet comfortable. It isn't made for a large person but if you are of average height and weight, this is a great recliner!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great quality, but very small and difficult to recline and return to chair position.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was much darker and more gold
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it's a small chair, much too small for my husband. He needs a pillow behind his head when watching tv
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow -- impressed
 from Phoenix,  May 16, 2013

These chairs so surprised me! Ordered two for my fifth wheel to replace the crappy RV furniture it came with after 3 years -- these chairs are more comfortable, better made and a stunning color to go with my gold couch and sage carpet. They are a perfect size for small spaces, easy to put together (just slide the back onto the base, but don't do that till you have them where you want them as they are easier to move around before putting the back on and once the back in on, it's on!).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actually a beautiful color, depending on the light has more of a gold cast than a beige cast to it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent -- made in China, but very well made for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought