Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money!!!!!
 Feb 12, 2016

I've had this chair for a year and the seat is starting to crack. Worst chair ever!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 Nov 17, 2015

Purchased two of these chairs and have enjoyed them. Easy to attach top to bottom. Soft, quality fabric. Modern look. Very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair for the money!
 Nov 12, 2015

Satisfied with my purchase. Comfortable, but smaller than I thought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE SMALL COMFORTABLE RECLINER
 Nov 9, 2015

Love this product. Not difficult to assemble. Great for small room or small space. Quality of product is excellent. Rarely do I give a product excellent as in 5 star on quality. Gapping between right side and left side may be an issue. I don't know if it was that way when assembled or because of strain from sitting improperly in it. The recliner goes far back with my feet highly elevated for comfort and relaxation, unlike some that reclines with my feet feeling un-elevated. NOT FOR LARGE PERSON, more for average size person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheesey
 Oct 23, 2015

Cracked after a few months of regular use by a normal (180 lb) person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made for a child
 Oct 23, 2015

Cheap and it is almost too small for a child. Customer service does not want to help.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Recliner
 Aug 29, 2015

Purshase for our rv we love it!!!Great size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Chair, looks good
 Jun 13, 2015

This chair is a decent chair that feels sturdy and looks appealing. The reclining length could be a little longer (only reaches to the middle of my calves), but I wouldn't expect full reclining at this price range.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Square Black Reclining Chair
 Apr 9, 2015

Need more padding around the arms

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IT IS WORKING VERY WELL!
 Jan 22, 2015

I am a 5.8 ft. and 180 lbs. I don't have any complaint about this chair. I've been using it since october 2014 and still no issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great small recliner
 Jan 21, 2015

Delivered on time. My grandson loved this full size but small recliner. Fits in his bedroom well just the right size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Chairs
 Dec 23, 2014

I had just finished my theater room and needed a chair that wasn't too big. The styling and comfort of these are amazing. The reviews read had said the extension for the legs was a little short which was true but not a huge deal. I would recommend to those who are looking for style and comfort for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent(ish) chair, especially for the price!
 from Ohio,  Aug 12, 2014

Chair arrived and was super easy to assemble. Very comfortable to sit and recline in! The base/seat of the chair is a bit askew, but aside from that, I highly recommend it. Perfect for my office in that it provides a reclining chair without taking up too much space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for me!!!
 from Seattle,  Jul 22, 2014

I think this recliner is for a larger child, and not for an adult.....it is extremely uncomfortable....no place to even rest your arms in a comfortable position as i have to keep my arms folded across my chest.......i am only 5'2" and my legs hang over the foot rest....that would not be a problem, but it hits my calf right in the middle....and please be of average weight.......too bad i tossed out the carton it came in........

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable and very inexpensive
 from Annapolis,MD,  Jul 22, 2014

Needed a smaller-sized recliner and most pleased with this. I am 5'3 and I do have to use a pillow behind my head when slightly reclined; seat is firm. I would not bounce on it and I don't think the seams are exactly beautifully finished, but what do I expect for as inexpensive as this was?! My $*** Barcalounger's seat collapsed after two years and I sat on the top to a plastic storage bin rather than paid to have carted away. OVERSTOCK was excellent in the customer service area, also, as I was not sure if it should have come with tools or instructions. In all, good purchase and expectations of under five years of use make it most price-worthy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfy and great looking
 from Gainesville, VA,  Jun 28, 2014

purchased this chair as a father's day gift for my hubby. He is 5ft10 and when in reclined position his legs to hang out, as other reviewers pointed out, but it's really super comfy. He sits in it with our baby to read her books, and it's just perfect. I seat in it with my laptop to work...I am only 5 ft. tall, and I love it. great lumbar support. The design and detailed stitching make it look much more expensive than what I paid for. Thanks Overstock for another great product, excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good value for synthetic leather recliner
 from Lafayette Hill, PA,  Feb 18, 2014

Excellent recliner for short people. I am 5 ft. 2 inches so it is perfect for me. I also like the fact that doesn't take up much space in my small condo. It has very nice simple lines that compliment my contemporary decor. Very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair for small spaces
 from Boston,  Sep 20, 2013

Very surprised how nice these are. Great chair fro small spots. I hope they hold up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alright Chair
 from Raymond, NH,  Sep 7, 2013

Received the chair with 2 nicks in it. Overstock was very accommodating with the return. The recliner rest is short and your legs hang off making them uncomfortable. If it weren't for the nicks, I would have kept it as the chair in the upright position was very comfortable and the size was perfect for my small room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy
 from upstate new york,  Mar 25, 2013

solid, recliner, that actually "hits you" in the small of your back, with ery comfy support, as noted, by other reviewers, your feet hang off the end of the chair. I am 5'10", and my feet dangle...also, if you have a "wide end", you may find it too snug......it is very comfortable...and sleek looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought