Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Need more padding around the arms

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I am a 5.8 ft. and 180 lbs. I don't have any complaint about this chair. I've been using it since october 2014 and still no issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Delivered on time. My grandson loved this full size but small recliner. Fits in his bedroom well just the right size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Chairs
 Dec 23, 2014

I had just finished my theater room and needed a chair that wasn't too big. The styling and comfort of these are amazing. The reviews read had said the extension for the legs was a little short which was true but not a huge deal. I would recommend to those who are looking for style and comfort for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Chair arrived and was super easy to assemble. Very comfortable to sit and recline in! The base/seat of the chair is a bit askew, but aside from that, I highly recommend it. Perfect for my office in that it provides a reclining chair without taking up too much space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for me!!!
 from Seattle,  Jul 22, 2014

I think this recliner is for a larger child, and not for an adult.....it is extremely uncomfortable....no place to even rest your arms in a comfortable position as i have to keep my arms folded across my chest.......i am only 5'2" and my legs hang over the foot rest....that would not be a problem, but it hits my calf right in the middle....and please be of average weight.......too bad i tossed out the carton it came in........

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable and very inexpensive
 from Annapolis,MD,  Jul 22, 2014

Needed a smaller-sized recliner and most pleased with this. I am 5'3 and I do have to use a pillow behind my head when slightly reclined; seat is firm. I would not bounce on it and I don't think the seams are exactly beautifully finished, but what do I expect for as inexpensive as this was?! My $*** Barcalounger's seat collapsed after two years and I sat on the top to a plastic storage bin rather than paid to have carted away. OVERSTOCK was excellent in the customer service area, also, as I was not sure if it should have come with tools or instructions. In all, good purchase and expectations of under five years of use make it most price-worthy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfy and great looking
 from Gainesville, VA,  Jun 28, 2014

purchased this chair as a father's day gift for my hubby. He is 5ft10 and when in reclined position his legs to hang out, as other reviewers pointed out, but it's really super comfy. He sits in it with our baby to read her books, and it's just perfect. I seat in it with my laptop to work...I am only 5 ft. tall, and I love it. great lumbar support. The design and detailed stitching make it look much more expensive than what I paid for. Thanks Overstock for another great product, excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good value for synthetic leather recliner
 from Lafayette Hill, PA,  Feb 18, 2014

Excellent recliner for short people. I am 5 ft. 2 inches so it is perfect for me. I also like the fact that doesn't take up much space in my small condo. It has very nice simple lines that compliment my contemporary decor. Very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair for small spaces
 from Boston,  Sep 20, 2013

Very surprised how nice these are. Great chair fro small spots. I hope they hold up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alright Chair
 from Raymond, NH,  Sep 7, 2013

Received the chair with 2 nicks in it. Overstock was very accommodating with the return. The recliner rest is short and your legs hang off making them uncomfortable. If it weren't for the nicks, I would have kept it as the chair in the upright position was very comfortable and the size was perfect for my small room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy
 from upstate new york,  Mar 25, 2013

solid, recliner, that actually "hits you" in the small of your back, with ery comfy support, as noted, by other reviewers, your feet hang off the end of the chair. I am 5'10", and my feet dangle...also, if you have a "wide end", you may find it too snug......it is very comfortable...and sleek looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfort, comfort and more comfort
 from houston,  Oct 7, 2012

I needed to have a comfortable chair at home as after long hours of tiring work I want to rest and relax in the most comfortable way possible. Fortunately I found this recliner, which is the most comfortable chair I ever had. Easy to adjust and really relaxing. The price was fair, quality great and assembly was way easier than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soooo comfortable
 from new york,  Oct 4, 2012

Although people say it has a manly design I adore my new chair. It is huge, spacey and really comfortable, giving my everyday comfort and relaxation while watching a movie or reading a book. Shipment was fast, really great service and excellent price. Thank you sooo much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality on affordable price
 from los angeles,  Oct 2, 2012

My baby brother just moved out from the family house into his small flat and I decided to buy him a comfortable club chair. When I saw this recliner I knew it will be the perfect fit for him. It is really comfortable and has a perfect size for his height. Since he got it this recliner became the centerpiece of his living. He loves watching the games or a great movie. I am thinking of buying one for myself also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Small Recliner
 from Flower Mound, Tx,  Sep 29, 2012

This is a nice small recliner. The imitation lather is a nice one that feels good. The black color is good and it blends well with other small furniture, (low to the ground), or for a small space as it is a small recliner. Once reclined, the leg rest is a llittle shorter than anticipated therefore my feet hang off. (I am 5ft. 3 1/2 inch tall.) In general, it is comfortable. We are happy with the piece for for what were wanted it for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but no foot support
 from Upstate New York, USA,  Jun 23, 2012

A nice chair. My only complaint is that when reclining, the chair only supports your legs down to mid-calf. I'm 5'9", and my lower calf and feet dangle of the end. It's still pretty comfortable, but I wish that my feet were supported when reclining. And for a taller person, this problem might render the chair unsuitable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Axcurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra comfortable, super style
 from United States,  Feb 28, 2012

I have spent a lot of time in a reclining position because I have a bad back and also I am generally sloth-like. So I believe that I am in a perfect position to judge reclining chairs. When my mother asked me what I wanted for my birthday, I asked for a recliner and this is what I got. I am extremely pleased with it, and spend most of my waking hours in it, thinking about my next move. While it is a good chair for chilling, it is also good for just thinking and daydreaming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable and durable
 from California,  Feb 26, 2012

This is a very comfortable and durable lounge chair that has a sleek, modern feel. I am extremely impressed with the first-class level of quality of all the materials as well as the high level of craftsmanship and overall design. It is great to relax in and is particularly comfortable for watching television. Ever since I got this reclining chair, it has been my favorite place to sit and I am happy to give it a five-star rating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't get up! don't want to get up!
 from Sacramento,  Feb 23, 2012

I don't want to get up when I'm sitting in this it's just too comfortable. I think that says it all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought