Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Selina Rodriguez 'Horizons II' Canvas Art
 from NEW JERSEY,  Jan 30, 2012

Painting is TOP Quality. Not happy with the way it was put on the wooden frame. The wood shoud have been thicker with a finish other then white. All the other pieces I bought from O stock had thicker sides and had a color finish. Looks stupid with the white sides when you walk into the room where it is hung

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Painting is top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horizons II Canvas Art
 from Salem, OR,  Nov 12, 2011

I bought this picture to tie some new colors in furniture together, and it has worked just right. I have a deep purple sofa, a gold patterned large chair and a new aqua recliner. Now they all look great together with the help of this print.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are more beautiful that the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description totally accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from San Antonio, TX,  Apr 29, 2013

This painting looks just as if not more beautiful in person! I purchased this for a client... she wasn't sure if she liked it when she saw the picture on the site, but when I showed it to here in person she said she LOVED it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors in person are just as vivid
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful! You won't be disappointed.
 Dec 23, 2014

I was hesitant to order because I've returned every other painting I've purchased online due the lack of color/impact they had in person. This painting looks amazing and I am so impressed! Its just like the picture but the colors are more vibrant in reality. Highly recommend it! (I got the gallery wrapped, it would not be as nice with white showing on the sides unless you get a frame to cover it)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful colors
 Dec 31, 2015

perfect room brightening art for a darkish hall where the coffee bar is - office setting

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality with vabrinat colors
 Oct 13, 2015

They were a great quality with an excellent protective coating. I have purchased other canvas prints from other places and the image would rub right off. These are the next best thing to the original!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
me41
 May 3, 2015

Very nice; just didn't quite go with my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful canvas art
 Apr 1, 2015

Great addition for my family room. Perfect size, beautiful colors and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought