Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love at first site...?
 from New Jersey,  Nov 11, 2010

I had planned to order the chocolate pillows to finish off two sofas and was crushed when I found they were sold out. Went to "plan b" and thought I was settling for buying the blue pillows instead. When I opened the box, I fell in love. The blue and tan was the perfect compliment to my sofas!! Who knew plan b could turn out to be the best choice?? I walk by the room just to look at these pillows! The sheen on them is awesome and the online picture doesn't do the pillows justice. The two sided pattern is a lot of fun and provides extreme flexibility. As a 1st time OS buyer, I'm so happy I went ahead and purchased 4 of these pillows!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 25, 2010

These are great pillows, very hevy duty and made nicely. I only wish they had the dark brown and blue ones available because I would buy more of them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm surprised with previous reviews...
 from Manhattan, New York,  Oct 23, 2010

Based on the previous reviews, I was expecting something good. However, the product when it arrived looks cheap (it looks a lot nicer in the picture), and I can feel the "bumpy" foam or whatever the filler is. Returning it costs a third of the price (!!), but since it's likely that I'll never ever use these pillows, I'm doing it anyway.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid
 from DC,  Aug 26, 2010

So, how much can you write a bout a pillow? But, these are good pillows. Very full/stuffed and comfortable. I got the light blue/beige ones. They are actually different on each side. One side has a blue background with beige swirls and the other has a beige background with blue swirls. Not sure that was clear on the product description, but it looks nice. well made, rich colors, and well stuffed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LuV, Luv, Luv these Pillows!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 31, 2010

I ordered the red striped pillows and was prepared that they might not meet my expectations. They are fantastic. They are stuffed well, so they are firm yet very fluffy with what feels like down. And there is red piping along the edges which give it an expensive feel. I am also very pleased with the material- its probably polyester, but its not cheap looking and shiny- almost looks more like a heavy matted satin, but not shiny. They look like designer pillows. When I do the karate chop move on them (to make a bend in the middle of the top like interior designers love to do) it take perfectly because it is well stuffed. A definite buy! In fact, I might get another set. And the best part- they are reversible. One side is red with cream stripes and the other side is cream with red stripes. It gives a nice effect to mix them one on top of the other .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Pillows at Frugal Price
 from Lutz, FL,  May 11, 2010

These pillows are elegant, well made and soft. I would pay much more for these pillows than I did at Overstock.com. Good deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice feather pillows
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 2, 2010

Great feather pillows with a perfect pattern. You won't be able to wash them because the covers do not slip off. However, feather pillows are great. A little tight/stiff at first, but loosen up over time.Great design. Note that the back to the pillows are the inverse of the pattern on the front. Love the red color!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from California,  Dec 2, 2009

These are great pillows. . .a little stiff, but I'm sure they'll loosen up over time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top