Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
67 halfton
 Aug 2, 2016

nice mattress. holding up well. kid like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 Jul 31, 2016

First baby and she slept like a newborn baby on that mattress for the first 2 yrs of her life. Always knocked out. No problems with that mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michael B.
 Jun 26, 2016

Never slept on this personally, but my grandson has no problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It fell apart after 1 year
 May 18, 2016

We used it in our daughters crib n it fell apart after one year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Dec 28, 2015

I like this product... seems to be holding up well to the baby that is now a toddler!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Nov 19, 2015

My youngest son has had such a hard time with sleeping in his crib soundly until we purchased this mattress. We were going to pass down his brothers mattress from his old crib and he ended up hating it. This mattress is just the right amount of firm/soft. It's so comfortable and I have found myself sleeping on it from time to time. A definitely A+ buy from Overstock. Not to mention when I bought this item something happened with UPS and Overstock was amazing and sent me out a replacement ASAP. It came right on time when the other mattress was expected to arrive and put my heart at ease. I haven't written this review until now because I bought the mattress in 2014. But I'm glad I got around to it now to give this mattress the review it deserves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great matress
 Oct 14, 2015

my little girl is 2 now and we've had this the whole time. She sleeps and has slept on it so well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional
 Aug 27, 2015

I'm not sure that "luxury" would describe this, however, it is functional and firm but not too firm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Apr 21, 2015

The light weight makes it easy to change the sheets. Baby has slept well on it since the first night home from the hospital!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight but firm. Fits my crib perfectly.
 Mar 17, 2015

The mattress is lightweight and firm. It has a vinyl covering, which makes it easy to clean. I also like that because it is lightweight, it doesn't take much energy to lift to change the sheets. It fits my crib perfectly, no gaps, very safe. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels comfortable.
 Mar 11, 2015

This is a nice quality mattress. But my son still sleeps in our room so he has not used his crib yet. Besides, even if he did use it, it's not like he can tell me whether it is comfortable or not :) Just 14M old :) But the quality is good. Better that what you buy at *******.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the price
 from San Francisco,  Apr 5, 2014

It was perfect for my little one. Firm, yet soft and fit in the crib very well. Very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the crib mattress
 from Louisana,  Feb 25, 2014

Fit the crib good, my grandson loves it or at least he hasn't complain at 3 years old. Better than the first one I bought at the baby store

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy With My Order
 from Charlotte, MI,  Jan 22, 2014

The mattress arrived early and is great quality. Very cozy for my boy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cant Wait To Use!
 from Port Orange, FL,  Jan 2, 2014

I like that this mattress has a vinyl cover for easy cleaning. I put my crib sheet on it and if fit in the crib perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Keller, TX,  Sep 21, 2013

We haven't gotten to use this yet, as our baby hasn't arrived, but it fits perfectly in the crib and is just the right firmness I had been looking for. I like how the edges are square to ensure a tight fit. It isn't crunchy/loud either even with the plastic protector on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm
 from CO,  May 29, 2013

Looks like a nice firm mattress. The baby hasn't arrived yet, so can't comment on durability. Looks good, fit my crib. Wish it was a bit softer (I thought it would be since it's foam) but may be you don't need soft for the baby.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
firm and comfortable mattress!
 from St Charles, MO,  Jan 30, 2013

The amount of money I paid was reasonable and I'm very happy with the mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The mattress came quickly and is light and easy to handle
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is firm and my 7 month old granddaughter seemed very comfortable lying on it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it is very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite Firm
 from Kennesaw, Ga.,  Nov 13, 2012

This mattress is very firm. I was looking for something firm with a bit of plush, but no plush here. My 2.5 yr old Daughter loves "going to my bed", so I guess she loves it. Would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is ok, but not excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crib mattress
 from Phila PA,  Sep 11, 2012

I am very pleased with this mattress and delivery time was excellent

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought