Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Apr 21, 2015

The light weight makes it easy to change the sheets. Baby has slept well on it since the first night home from the hospital!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The mattress is lightweight and firm. It has a vinyl covering, which makes it easy to clean. I also like that because it is lightweight, it doesn't take much energy to lift to change the sheets. It fits my crib perfectly, no gaps, very safe. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels comfortable.
 Mar 11, 2015

This is a nice quality mattress. But my son still sleeps in our room so he has not used his crib yet. Besides, even if he did use it, it's not like he can tell me whether it is comfortable or not :) Just 14M old :) But the quality is good. Better that what you buy at *******.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the price
 from San Francisco,  Apr 5, 2014

It was perfect for my little one. Firm, yet soft and fit in the crib very well. Very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the crib mattress
 from Louisana,  Feb 25, 2014

Fit the crib good, my grandson loves it or at least he hasn't complain at 3 years old. Better than the first one I bought at the baby store

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy With My Order
 from Charlotte, MI,  Jan 22, 2014

The mattress arrived early and is great quality. Very cozy for my boy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cant Wait To Use!
 from Port Orange, FL,  Jan 2, 2014

I like that this mattress has a vinyl cover for easy cleaning. I put my crib sheet on it and if fit in the crib perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Keller, TX,  Sep 21, 2013

We haven't gotten to use this yet, as our baby hasn't arrived, but it fits perfectly in the crib and is just the right firmness I had been looking for. I like how the edges are square to ensure a tight fit. It isn't crunchy/loud either even with the plastic protector on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm
 from CO,  May 29, 2013

Looks like a nice firm mattress. The baby hasn't arrived yet, so can't comment on durability. Looks good, fit my crib. Wish it was a bit softer (I thought it would be since it's foam) but may be you don't need soft for the baby.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
firm and comfortable mattress!
 from St Charles, MO,  Jan 30, 2013

The amount of money I paid was reasonable and I'm very happy with the mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The mattress came quickly and is light and easy to handle
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is firm and my 7 month old granddaughter seemed very comfortable lying on it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it is very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite Firm
 from Kennesaw, Ga.,  Nov 13, 2012

This mattress is very firm. I was looking for something firm with a bit of plush, but no plush here. My 2.5 yr old Daughter loves "going to my bed", so I guess she loves it. Would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is ok, but not excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crib mattress
 from Phila PA,  Sep 11, 2012

I am very pleased with this mattress and delivery time was excellent

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Dreams
 from Florida,  May 23, 2012

This mattress should last for many babies ! Our family is just starting and this is a nice solid bed/mattress so we do not feel that another one is in store for us !

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Loved it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the price is good
 from MD,  Dec 9, 2011

My daughter was just born so I cnt really comment on how comfortable it is since she is sleeping for now next to my bed in her Bassinet. The mattress is exactly as describe on the website and firm but not too hard. I like my purchase. I'll recommend it. I searched for about 7months for a good mattress before I decide for this one and this one was one of the top best.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color as shown on website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it fit our crib perfect no space in between at all!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right firmness!
 from Texas,  Nov 9, 2011

Great price on a really nice baby mattress. Just the right amount of firmness so baby is safe and comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good sleep
 from Sycamore, Ga,  Oct 11, 2011

after shopping around for a mattress for my great-grandson I saw sweet baby and order it . I am very happy with this item would give it a 5 star

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. firm but not hard
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from TENNESSEE,  Sep 22, 2011

We are using this in a toddler bed. The firmness is great for her and she gets a good night rest.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this has held up well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good discription
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm and perfect for baby's...
 from Centreville, Virginia,  Sep 13, 2011

You wont regret... This was exactly what we needed in a great price. Our son is a year and a half now he used it from 4 months and we are pregnant so it will be passed down.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its frim and durable, it has a plastic layer which protects from accidents:-)) LOVE IT....
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate..
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Baby Firm Crib Mattress
 from NY,  Aug 16, 2011

The mattress was lightweight and very soft, I have concerns as to how well it will hold up as the baby grows and gets heavier. It seems fine for a newborn but does not seem to have the firmness and solidity that I expected, at least not for the cost. I could write a more accurate review as to it's quality and durability this time next year.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was lightweight and looked comfortable but did not seem firm enough to me. It remains to be seen how it will hold up as the baby grows and gets heavier.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Does not seem to be firm, although it was advertised as such.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice mattress
 from Maryland,  Aug 4, 2011

This is a great memory foam mattress and the price can't be beat. My 14 month old sleeps so much better than he did with his old spring mattress. We got to a point where he would only sleep in my bed (which is memory foam) and it just didn't occur to me immediately that maybe his own bed just wasn't comfortable enough for him. I'm definitely happy with the purchase...and so is he!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable, comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought