Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Totally a 5 STAR Item!
 from NY,  Sep 13, 2009

I had my doubts when I felt the weight of the mattress because it was so light in the box...but this is a very nice gently firm mattress and my grandson IS sleeping much better because of the pull to the center of the crib. He was always rolling to the side and waking up because of the bars...He is 2, so he has a little weight behind him and needs the support. He will be in a toddler bed soon and the mattress can be used there as well~ I WOULD RECOMMEND this to others , I believe it will have a longlasting structure:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crib mattress
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 13, 2010

Looked in town for a good, economical crib mattress, was disappointed in what was available and knew that a foam mattress would eliminate the use of noisy springs. Good value, ease of ordering, prompt delivery. Baby seems to sleep well with new mattress. Only downside, cover is a little noisy if you have a baby that likes to kick to make noise!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Missouri,  Nov 7, 2009

We were very happy with this mattress. Its firm, thick, and the quality seems to be great! It also came very quickly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress + Great Price = A must
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 15, 2009

Great price for a very firm and good quality mattress...you will not find the same quality/price combination in any store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweeb Baby Crib Mattress is terrific
 from New Orleans Louisiana,  Oct 9, 2009

This turned out to be the best crib mattress we could find for the price - very good quality - shipped very quickly and the baby sleeps all night - Overstock never disappoints me with high quality products and this is one of them - I would highly recommend this crib mattress and hopefully your baby will sleep all night as well -

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

great mattress very firm, yet comfy (i laid on it when it first arrived and almost fell asleep - of course being 7 months pregnant, i could've slept anywhere...) light weight - easy to pull out of the crib for middle-of-the-night sheet changes (while hubby holds the baby, of course) our five month old sleeps great!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safe Choice
 from SLC Utah,  Mar 8, 2011

I bought this mattress after doing allot of research and reading as many reviews as I could find. This is a very firm and very good fitting mattress for our crib. We have a memory foam mattress we also bought from OS for our bed and love it. Our little girl now 6 months was used to sleeping in our bed and would not sleep on anything else very long. The mattress our crib came with was nothing like our Memory foam Mattress she was used to. The mattress the crib came with also didn't fit into the corners very tight and was unsupportive. We are more than happy with our purchase and feel its the best value and a safe choice. Our Little girl loves her new mattress!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent-Safe-Inexpensive
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 11, 2010

This mattress is excellent! I ordered this for my son last year in December 2009, and a year later it is still in excellent shape. That has been a pleasant surprise (durability) since at the time I didn't know my son would turn out to be such a little Tazmanian devil LOL! . For an active 9 month old boy it is still holding up well. He sleeps extremely well in it. We loved it so much that we are going to order this as a gift for our newborn niece. Excellent price for a durable safe mattress what more do you want. BTW we got this in quick (3days) from ordering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just right for baby!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Sep 30, 2010

I bought this for my future grandchild. My daughter sleeps on a foam mattress (which we also bought at O.com) and she loves it so she wanted to choose foam for the baby's mattress also. The mattress was covered in a vinyl cover - just like a traditional spring crib mattress. It seems very sturdy - I'm sure it will be more than adequate for an infant thru the toddler years. I priced crib mattresses elsewhere and O's prices were very competitive. Throw in minimal shipping charges and not having to leave the house to shop - and this was a totally perfect purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crib Mattress
 from MS,  Sep 20, 2010

Bought this for the new grandbaby. Great quality and great price. Shipping was quick as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandma's Happy!
 from Cordele, GA,  Jul 16, 2010

Purchased this crib mattress for use when the grandbabies visit. Prompt delivery, fits crib perfectly. No smell. Hasn't been slept on yet but everything appears to be fine. Overstock...thanks for a great shopping experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good mattress
 from California,  Jul 11, 2010

This is a very good mattress. It does not "sink" and is very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 from Dahlonega, GA,  Mar 26, 2010

I bought this mattress for my 20 month old grand daughter that lives with me. It was delivered right on time and in great condition. It fits the crib prefectly and she seems to sleep great on it. I think she will do great when we move it to the toddler bad. We are looking forward to getting many years of use from it. I am already planning to order one of these mattresses for my daughter to use for her new baby that is due in Aug. Well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for a Good Night's Sleep!
 from Northern California,  Mar 5, 2010

We bought this mattress and the first night sleeping on it our daughter slept very well. It fits perfectly into the crib and the depth is great for standard crib sheet sets. We found the mattress did not need to be aired out for a long time, as some do. We've used this mattress for about a month now and our daughter still sleeps like a charm on this comfy mattress that's not too squishy and not too firm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it
 from Holly Pond Alabama,  Feb 20, 2010

Loved the fact that the price was great and it was made in THE USA!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very impressed
 from ny,  Feb 8, 2010

I am very impressed with the shipping time and the mattress. I got the mattress within a few days, and my son has been sleeping like a true baby in his crib.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce mattress
 from Alabama Mountains,  Jan 7, 2010

Bought for my new grandson who will be born in March. My daughter-in-law said it was just what she wanted and she had done all her research too! Much better quality for a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Baby Firm Crib Mattress
 from PA,  Nov 21, 2009

I would recommend this crib mattress to anyone. It was very firm, but still very comfortable. We have a 5 month old little girl and she sleeps better on this and seems to be more rested than she has any other mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seems great!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 18, 2009

We just received this mattress- shipping was so fast! It is very firm (which is a good thing!) and it is very thick and sturdy. It fits in our crib perfectly. Our research showed that firm foam mattresses are actually better for reducing SIDS risk. The shipping box and plastic has an odd smell to it but we just got rid of both ASAP. Looks great, cant wait for our baby to use it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baby Mattress
 from Ky,  Oct 9, 2009

What's to say it's a nice mattress as for looks and quality but I can't say how it sleeps.I would recommend it for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought