Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 4, 2014

wonderful mattress, extremely comfortable. was surprised in how it came. it was rolled up in a tall box and I was afraid I ordered the wrong product but took it out unwrapped it and immediately it was the size of the mattress. I would buy more of this product for other beds in the house .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wanted to love it!
 from new jersey,  Aug 29, 2014

I have ordered a foam mattress before and loved it , it was time for a new one. smell: I have a huge reaction to any type of perfume, candles plastics and I had zero issues so please do not worry. vaccume pack: all perfect ! Firmness: OMG they were correct its so bad and like a brick it has created so much back pain, remeber i replaced my old one i had for several years from overstock so I knwo what memory foam is like. This should be extra extra firm and now that I pay attention to others reviewing if you have to spend more money as i did and buy an additional topper there is something wrong!!!! I wish i realized that before my purchase. If you love extra extra firm it be great for you , i like firm but so sorry to say this has to be listed incorrectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping on a cloud, finally.
 from florida,  Aug 9, 2014

This mattress is very soft to sleep on and firm enough to support my hippo-like body. IT is a joy getting into bed at nite,it's my square cloud. I awake well rested and no pain, because the mattress supports you in every way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress!
 from Asheboro, NC,  Aug 1, 2014

I suffer from lower back pain due to an injury, and it was impossible to get a comfortable night's sleep on my inter-spring mattress. I reviewed and tested numerous mattress styles for months and could not find one I liked. Finally, some friends invited me to spend the night on a firm, foam mattress in their guest room. It was the best night's sleep I could remember. Then, I found this mattress and decided to give it a try. Best decision I've ever made. Just the right amount of firmness! Since buying this mattress, I've been able to completely stop taking pain meds. Now, I'm going to buy one for my father and his bad back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smelly bed
 from Washington, D.C.,  Jul 27, 2014

The mattress itself is comfortable however, it smells like it sat in a dank dark moist warehouse cave and never saw the light of day for over a decade. I initially thought the smell was from the packaging and it would disappear after a bit- I was wrong. I have had the mattress for about three weeks now and I can still smell it, even through the dozens of dryer sheets I carefully placed under my fitted sheet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Florida,  May 5, 2014

this product I already rated is a very comfortable and soft and I hope it last longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress!
 from Rockford IL,  Apr 22, 2014

I'm quite happy with this mattress: it is solid, has a lovely cover, and was fairly easy to manage taking it from the box to the bed (I'm 5'2" and quite petite). The mattress is very firm, though, and I have already purchased a 2.5" gel mattress topper that has made everything perfect. The other benefit is to watch this mattress unfold; it is very entertaining and reminds me of a flower blooming in fast motion! To date I have bought 8 mattress toppers and this is my second mattress purchased from Overstock; I keep going back because I like the products, prices, and free home delivery!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better nights sleep
 from Western NY,  Mar 21, 2014

We purchased this mattress for my son. He says he is sleeping better and for longer periods of time before he wakes up. He used to wake often and in pain from his old mattress. He is very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from Blanco County, Tx,  Feb 18, 2014

Excellent mattress for the money. Just open the box and roll it out and then put into place. Somewhat soft. Timed will tell on how it holds up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Medium firm??
 from DC,  Jan 27, 2014

This mattress had me absolutely deceived. It is far from "medium firm" This bed is hard as a brick. I am now looking for some sort of pad to help soften it a bit. I really don't want to bite the bullet and get a new mattress, but I may have to. If you like extremely firm mattresses, then this is it. Otherwise I would look elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
8 inch full size foam mattress
 from Texas,  Jan 17, 2014

It took 6 days to ship. Bought it when it was on sale for $145 which was a great price. This foam mattress comes covered with a white cloth like a normal mattress (smaller foam mattresses do not have a cover). I am using it on a double futon bed and the mattress is the exact same size, which is perfect. On my other foam mattress (3") I kind of sink into it, on this one it maintains the firmness and you barely sink. This is perfect to make another bed available for family. I would buy again and recommend it to others. It came sealed in plastic in a 5 foot box. As soon as I took it out of the box it started decompressing back into its original size. The box weighed about 35 lbs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from Lithonia, GA,  Dec 24, 2013

Although the mattress was a gift to someone else, I thought it was ideal for the comfort level I was trying to achieve. The value was more than identical to the price that I paid. Good choice for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleep Well
 from Indiana,  Nov 20, 2013

I NEVER KNEW I had paid good money for a new mattress last year, needless to say I was waking up all different times of the night with lower back pain. Per. the salesman in which I purchased the new mattress said this bed will change your life, he was right (for the worst). I thought what could I do to help the situation. I had spent big bucks already soooo, I checked different sites for a (reasonable) foam topper, well to make a long story short Overstock .com was the ticket. I LOVE it. I had forgotten how good you feel after having a good night sleep. No more back pain really. Even the shipping process was excellent, It arrived on time just as the customer service rep. said it would. WOW Thank,s Overstock.com *****

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought