Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 4, 2014

wonderful mattress, extremely comfortable. was surprised in how it came. it was rolled up in a tall box and I was afraid I ordered the wrong product but took it out unwrapped it and immediately it was the size of the mattress. I would buy more of this product for other beds in the house .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleep Well
 from Indiana,  Nov 20, 2013

I NEVER KNEW I had paid good money for a new mattress last year, needless to say I was waking up all different times of the night with lower back pain. Per. the salesman in which I purchased the new mattress said this bed will change your life, he was right (for the worst). I thought what could I do to help the situation. I had spent big bucks already soooo, I checked different sites for a (reasonable) foam topper, well to make a long story short Overstock .com was the ticket. I LOVE it. I had forgotten how good you feel after having a good night sleep. No more back pain really. Even the shipping process was excellent, It arrived on time just as the customer service rep. said it would. WOW Thank,s Overstock.com *****

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 Jul 15, 2015

Ive owned a memory foam mattress before but was completely dissatisfied from it and this type of mattress is much more comfortable and doesn't come with the same issues I had with the memory foam. Feeling like you sink down to the frame, hard to roll over or get comfy, hard to get to the place on the bed if you have to crawl to it. Not happened with this bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good at first...
 Aug 9, 2015

When the mattress first arrived in May, I was ecstatic, it was very nice and felt great. But then after the first month it had began to lose it's form, it started getting a dip in the middle from where I lay or sit on it. Then after 2 months the fabric on the outside came apart at the seam, so I carefully sewed it back up and turned that side up towards the head. Now I have a very large area by the foot again where the mattress has come apart at the seams. Four months is the life span of this mattress. Do not buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin mattress
 Jul 8, 2015

This mattress is on the thin side but maybe that's what to expect from the price. You can feel the bed frame through it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
8 inch full size foam mattress
 from Texas,  Jan 17, 2014

It took 6 days to ship. Bought it when it was on sale for $145 which was a great price. This foam mattress comes covered with a white cloth like a normal mattress (smaller foam mattresses do not have a cover). I am using it on a double futon bed and the mattress is the exact same size, which is perfect. On my other foam mattress (3") I kind of sink into it, on this one it maintains the firmness and you barely sink. This is perfect to make another bed available for family. I would buy again and recommend it to others. It came sealed in plastic in a 5 foot box. As soon as I took it out of the box it started decompressing back into its original size. The box weighed about 35 lbs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
8" foam mattress
 Jan 5, 2016

Using on the floor as a bed; very comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Dec 16, 2015

This mattress is better than what I anticipated, well worth the price , you have done it again Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 Dec 12, 2015

For the price, this a great mattress. It's comfortable and seems to be high quality. Would not recommend it for someone with back issues, but for a child or young person it's well made and perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the deal I got it for it's okay...
 Dec 10, 2015

So I had previously purchased a more expensive memory foam mattress that had an amazing deal on it & it was the best decision I ever made. The thing is like sleeping on a cloud. However, I purchased this memory foam mattress for the in-laws guest room for when we visit and it not comparable to the other memory foam mattress. This one is much harder and it is still a more firm mattress with an additional foam pillow top in addition!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Dec 9, 2015

Have been sleeping soundly on this mattress for three weeks now. It is firm, as specified, but very comfortable. It's a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
female, 71
 Nov 19, 2015

very comfy/ A good product. My son actually bought this one, but attested to the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for non picky
 Nov 10, 2015

The only I ask for in a mattress is it to be firm, and thus is great, firm enough to not completely sink into but its almost like memory foam so it evens the weight out. Didn't smell or anything, the only thing that was weird is I feel like its a little small for a full, like it doesn't fully fill my full size bed Frame. Had it for 3/4 months and I love it. 134 lbs 5'5'', don't know how long it will last but so far it was great for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Nov 8, 2015

This is an extremely comfortable mattress. So much easier to deal with than a conventional mattress. Buy one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excelente mattress at afforable price
 Oct 12, 2015

The title says it all. add a good set of cotton sheet and you will experience a very good night sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Sep 12, 2015

I had the best night sleep last night. This is so, so comfortable. Would highly recommend this mattress. Very satisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Aug 31, 2015

It was very nice! It is a little firm but still very comfortable! I would Highly suggest it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best rest ever!!
 Aug 18, 2015

Excellent I wake up well rested and it is really comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Medium Firm Mattress ~ just what wanted!
 Jun 26, 2015

I have a firm mattress at one of my homes and for me, it is not that comfortable. This is extremely comfortable. It yields just enough so that my body can have a little give in the mattress but defineatly does not make me feel like I am sinking. I am 5'7 and about 150 lbs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not really what I expected.
 Jun 20, 2015

This mattress is only made for a kids bed or something like that. It is not very much cushion and it is a lot thinner than what I expected. Glad my daughter thinks it's fine or I would have sent it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought