For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 232 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Foam Mattress
 from Lake City, Florida,  Jul 9, 2014

I love this mattress! I would buy it again. Actually, I do plan to buy another one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Good to Buy
 from Los Angeles, California,  Jul 4, 2014

The cover doesn't stay on its place, it's always moving and after two months of use it got ripped from side to side

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable, good quality, affordable!
 from Chicago,  Jun 7, 2014

I was a bit scared of ordering a mattress online without being able to test it first, but am not disappointed at all! It is extremely comfortable, just firm enough, did not take 2 hours to get its shape back out of the small box it was shipped in and the smell is really faint contrary of other reviews. I will buy a mattress cover as the fabric the foam is covered in is not the highest quality. My husband and I absolutely love it, unfortunately it seems everyone else in the house, kid and pets do too!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfy
 from N. Ft Myers Florida,  Jun 1, 2014

I originally ordered this for my guest room. Put it on the bed and tried it out, felt so good I decided to put the memory foam mattress from my bed in the guest room and the new mattress on my bed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little firmer than I thought it would be.
 from Lake Charles, la,  May 31, 2014

it's a little firmer than I thought it would be. But I believe in time it will break in. I think its a excellent buy for the money.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazingly comfortable if you enjoy firm mattresses
 from Ft Lauderdale, FL,  May 18, 2014

Fantastic, perfect amount of firm and forms perfect to body. Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly Surprised
 from Punta Gorda, Florida,  May 13, 2014

I was hesitant to purchase this mattress because it was so cheap, but I was pleasantly surprised. We love it so much that we purchased a second one. It doesn't sag, keeps its form. It is initially in a box and in a huge plastic bag that seems vacuum packed. But once you cut it open, it expands to it's full size immediately. Unlike other reviewers who said there was an odor...our did not. We were able to use it immediately. I highly recommend buying this mattress! The service at Overstock was, as usual, excellent.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress
 from GA,  May 9, 2014

This matteress seems to be holding up well. We use it without a boxspring. When it arrived it was very compacked we were amazed how fast it took its shape. It did have an odor initally. After looking it up on the internet we decided to wait and see. It did go away within a week or so. NIce mattress if you do not have to have a very firm support.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foam Mattress
 from Texas,  May 7, 2014

I really like my new mattress and how good I slept that I ordered a king size for my parents. It expanded super fast and there was no odor what so ever. I recommend it to everyone who is looking for a comfortable mattress at a reasonable price, you can't beat it. All those negative comments are just a bunch of blah.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!!
 from nowhere, USA,  May 4, 2014

I must admit, when it arrived in a tubular box, I was nervous but this mattress definitely over delivers. It is firm, but molds to your body. My husband and I sleep so well on this mattress.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This mattress has giving me nights of good rest.
 from Gaithersburg md,  Apr 29, 2014

This mattress is medium firm which help support my back. it took a little getting use to because I never had a memory foam mattress before. I sleep very well these days. best sleep I've had in a long time. I now talk to others about how great this mattress is and how I see a difference in my sleep.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm firm firm
 from Bellingham WA,  Apr 22, 2014

The mattress is nice and it goes to full form in twenty minutes, I got the firm mattress because of my boyfriends preference but I definitely would like to get a mattress topper. All in all, most reviews say this mattress is very firm, I would agree it has a small amount of give to it but for the most part it is firm. I sleep just fine on it, and I received my mattress in a weeks time!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent price, good foam mattress, no problems
 from mid west between upper Michigan & mid Kentucky,  Apr 21, 2014

First, this; "Dimensions: 10 inches high x 60 inches wide x 80 inches long.", was not the size I received. My King springs are 75"x78". This queen foam is 56"x74". 6 inches off both W & L Just FYI. Taking it put of the box, opening, cutting plastic... went very well. It's on my box springs now. I laid on it immediately & Yes, it stinks. Smells like it has been stored next to something with a strong odor. The cover is good, however mine is slightly yellow. That doesn't bother me. I laid there for awhile, feel asleep, woke up.. felt much better than the extra super plush Behemoth King I put in the other room. I have a new 4 in memory foam on top as a "try-out". You could try with or w/o. You will have to decide firm +/- on your own. Personally, I'd get the firm. It's cheaper than the way over priced mattresses, You can add a topper for a low price. My opinion is go for it, but mine did stink, is yellowish (uniformly), has a good cover.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best mattress ever!
 from Santa Monica,  Apr 17, 2014

I don't think this is a hot as many memory foam mattresses. I bought this for my son - he is a big guy I was concerned the foam might collapse but he says "I can not feel any pressure anywhere when I lay down on it and it rises mack up perfectly - no collapsing after months of use."

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen Foam Mattress
 from Washington state.,  Apr 16, 2014

This is a mattress that is a great value for your dollar. It comes in a box, and expands when opened. It is comfortable, not heavy, a very practical simple mattress.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty pleased with mattress
 from Franklin, Oh,  Apr 8, 2014

If u need firm support this would be a gr8 choice. My bed prior to this one was way too soft. I would wake up just about every hour on the hour and my body would be in so much pain not to mention I had trouble functioning during the day because I was so tired. I've been sleeping on this bed nearly a month now and it contours to my body and I've noticed I pretty much sleep in one spot and wake up with about 80% less body pain than before. I feel more refreshed and only wake up a couple times a night now. Big improvement for me. This is a gr8 bed and budget friendly.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this bed. It is comfortable.
 from Mass,  Mar 27, 2014

The bed is firm and comfortable as well as light and easy to move. I have only had the bed for a week but I love it so far.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfy
 from DesMoines WA,  Mar 19, 2014

Very impressed with the mattress came very quick and was easy to set up

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress for my son
 from Texas,  Mar 16, 2014

My son needed a bigger bed. This was perfect and a great price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible Value
 from Minneapolis MN,  Mar 14, 2014

This is a perfect story of right product right price. I was in need of an inexpensive mattress, I needed it quickly and I didn't want to spend a lot of money. I was aware this wasn't memory foam, but I wasn't aware it would look and feel much like any other mattress. I was very pleasantly surprised! The mattress is firm but very comfortable, I sleep very well. It seems to be high quality considering the price. I was worried about being "screwed over" and far from it I am satisfied. I would recommend the mattress to anyone on a budget that wants something decent to sleep on!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 232 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top