Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 275 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hard as a rock
 from Florida,  May 22, 2012

We were excited to receive. Shipping was fast and on time. Once we opened and let inflate, we were quite surprised. I have neck problem and thought the MEDIUM firm would be better for me. After letting it sit for a day, I decisded to sleep on my new wonder. I could have slept on the floor. They were both just as firm. I thought it might soften up and attempted another night. On the third night, I put my old mattress back on the bed. I have no idea who called this a Medium Firm, butr they should be looking seriouly about making it just HARD. Overstock is a great place to buy, and they're customer oriented. I understand they do not make the produsts, and do not have anything to do with the descreiption. They should test the items themselves.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not bad at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not even close.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very firm
 from Sacramento, CA,  Apr 11, 2012

This mattress was pictured differently, however the firmness was exact and seems well constructed.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This mattress is just too hard. Maybe they just sent me the wrong model since the one I ordered is supposed to come with a stretchy knit cover, but mine came with a non-stretch fabric which does not 'give' at all. None of this is something you can determine until you open the mattress and try it out but then it's too late since these are not returnable. I ordered this because my daughter has the same one and it was very comfortable, but the one I received is not comfortable at all and now I'm just stuck with it. I am VERY disappointed!

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Described as medium firm but this is very firm - does not give at all. Also, the site description shows that this mattress has a stretch knit fabric cover but it came with a non-stretch fabric cover
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hard as a board
 from The Villages, Florida,  Apr 8, 2012

The mattress came in a timely fashion, expanded as advertised and barely smelled. However although the mattress is described as a medium firm, it is actually as hard as a board and deserves a rating of firm or extra firm. If it had been rated as such I would not have bought it since I was looking for a memory foam mattress that would actually contour to your body. Now I am stuck thinking that my only option is to purchase a mattress topper that might contour to the body.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product was fine except for the firmness rating.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Poor description of firmness rating.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm matress
 from New Orleans,  Mar 17, 2012

We purchased this mattress for a place we are renting for a job relocation. Price point and delivery were our main priorities. We received the product very promptly. It was packed very well. It expanded out very quickly. I prefer a firm mattress but this one is more firm to my liking. I would probably suggest a mattress topper. I may use it in the guest room after sleeping on it now. A good example of how firm it is. My daughter ran to jump on it after we set it up. She laid there for a minute and said, "Ow mom that really hurt". :O) I was pretty surprised how finished the cover was of the mattress.It looks very nice. Price wise it was very good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? product looked nicer upfront
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality finished edges looks like a normal mattress
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Washington,  Mar 8, 2012

This a cheap foam mattress. Nothing at all like quality foam/memory foam mattresses. Wish I could return it but they have a "no return policy" on mattresses so beware. Too bad because I buy a lot of merchandise from overstock and have never felt like I wasted my money before.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Judith Heggan
 Apr 27, 2015

It is in my guest room and very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I couldn't believe this mattress would be a Queen AND 10" thick when it arrived in it's container!!! Once out of the box & on the mattress frame it 'perked up & filled out!' It is VERY comfortable! I purchased it for a murphy bed in our 'Guest Room' but take a nap on it every once in a while when I want to 'hide' from the family! AND YES, I would purchase it again! In fact I'm thinking of purchasing another for our travel trailer as it would be a GREAT improvement over the one we have now. Good quality for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect mattress
 Apr 21, 2015

I have purchased the mattress for two family members and recommended it to countless others. It's a perfect medium firm mattress. I highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for sleeping
 Apr 21, 2015

Everyone who has slept in our guest bedroom comments on the comfort of the bed. We are pleased to have found such a good buy at Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Decent mattress for the cost. Can't beat the fact that it is delivered to your doorstep for free. With two people laying on the bed it becomes more firm. With one person it is very comfortable. Returns to normal shape and size even when heavy weight is on the mattress for a prolonged amount of time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought this mattress after relocating half way across the country, its actually pretty great for the price. Recently my boyfriend decided we needed to use his King instead, more so because of the squeaky frame than anything else. I have to say I miss using this bed every night!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 Apr 19, 2015

The hard thing is all my friends want to sleep on my bed when they stay over--this brings back that "10 in the Bed' song from elementary school. Buy it but don't tell anyone you got it so you can keep for yourself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
home buyer
 Apr 14, 2015

This bed is as hard as a rock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this mattress more than 3 weeks ago and just love it. It is very firm, but if firm is what you are looking for, it is extremely comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
queen mattress
 Mar 31, 2015

super comfortable and delivered on time.....however when it was delivered, the people just left it outside leaned against the porch instead of trying to help my 69 year old mom get it in the house - but that is not the fault of OS......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mommachief
 Mar 30, 2015

Perfect mattress for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfy
 Mar 27, 2015

Arrived on time. Very comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vampire
 Mar 26, 2015

So comfortable and felt like I was asleep for 100 years

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Denise M.
 Mar 21, 2015

LOVE this mattress!! Nice and firm! It doesn't get hot while you're sleeping, and I wake up without the aches I had with my old mattress. Plus, I was able to get it in the house, and on the box spring by myself. Okay, it would definitely be easier with two people, but it can be done by one! I did add my old foam topper after a few days, just because I'm not accustomed to this degree of firmness. This was a great deal, and I'm still congratulating myself on such a good buy. Highly recommend!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 275 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought