Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 201-220 of 244 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great mattress for my platform bed.
 from MONTANA,  Oct 20, 2012

This is a great mattress for a platform bed, I added a 2" topper and a fiber bed topper, but it was very comfortable according to my company. For the price and the fact that it is only used a couple of times a year, it is a great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort
 from Glenwood, IA,  Sep 27, 2012

Very comfortable. Made the complete difference on our new mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Item as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Amazing!
 from Springfield, MO,  Sep 26, 2012

This bed is amazing. I knew I wouldn't be able to afford tempur-pedic brand but I wanted a foam mattress because I'm prone to waking up with body aches. I got this in firm, but it's so comfortable. I was able to sleep in it the first night after I received it, and I didn't wake up with any pain. It's an amazing value for the money. I definitely recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foam mattress
 from Georgia,  Sep 20, 2012

This is the most comfortable mattress I have ever slept on! If you like a firm mattress, this is for you! My back feels better than it has in quite a while.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for me
 from patchogue, ny,  Sep 15, 2012

this mattress arrived in a box that was pretty east to move around. opened it up.It took shape immediately. Fairly light. Threw it on a platform bed and it is very comfortable. Its not ridiculously hard but still i float on top and dont get sucked in at all . i like that. Its been a month and has lost no form. Strong all the way to the edges. pretty cool . Save some money. get this. mattresses are pretty much a ripoff anyway. $4000 for a mattress? thats very funny....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems like it will hold up
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would buy again and again
 from Arkansas,  Sep 9, 2012

This matress has saved me. A year ago we spent $$$$ on a double thickness matress from a bedding store and that thing was crummy. I never felt like I got a good nights sleep on it. It was so cushiony that I many times woke up and my back was killing me. This matress, however, is so firm that I haven't woke up with back pain yet - and I've been using it now for almost a month. If you need a firm matress, this is for you!! It is so afordable, too, that why not take a chance on it?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems really good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Mattress!!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 28, 2012

The quality of the foam itself is what makes this a joy to sleep on, it's firm and supportive and at the same time it cradles you like a baby! We slept like little piggies from the first night. This mattress does not overheat and you will not cause you to sweat. What I LOVE is that neither of us is disturbed when the other gets up or moves while sleeping. Besides being an incredible mattress for the price, it's approved by our little dog, who is very spoiled!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This mattress is much better quality than we expected. The cover is as nice or nicer than some very expensive mattresses we looked at.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guests slept well
 from South Lake Tahoe, CA,  Jul 25, 2012

We set up our new bed and had house guests 5 days after. They said it was really comfortable! That's about it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good when you add a mattress topper
 from Silicon Valley, CA,  Jun 28, 2012

it is a great mattress when you add a mattress topper. Otherwise ithe mattress is too hard at least to my taste. I'm using it with the Simple Cordovan Platform bed I bought from Overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is a great mattress when you add a mattress topper. Otherwise it is too hard at least to my taste
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!!
 from Memphis, TN,  Jun 27, 2012

I am pleased with our purchase. It is a little warmer than a traditional mattress. I am pleasantly surprised by the great feel and good looks of the product. Way to go, overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product is better than expected. The bed is firm. I have a topper on it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the money
 from Fullerton, CAlifornia,  Jun 13, 2012

I was a little worried at first because it comes so squished down for delivery but after about a week it fully compressed and is a very firm and comfy. It's for my vacation home so I've only taken naps on it and it seems like it is going to be a total winner, especially for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Dreams
 from Andersonville, TN,  Jun 4, 2012

This mattress is the best. Was easy to set up, unrolled it and cut the plastic on bottom and two sides. It inflated in no time. I could not wait the recommended time to sleep on it for there was nowhere else to sleep. The first time in years I have had a good nights sleep, with no more leg and foot pain. The firmness is accurate(medium). I have always slept on a firm firm spring mattress. I knew I needed a new mattress and had a foam mattress years ago that was very comfortable. I can move this one without any help. It is true to size, larger than my old one. I have used an electric mattress pad for years and I don't think I will need it any longer. When I lay down I am out for the count and sleep all night without tossing and turning and having to get up and walk around to get my legs to quit hurting. I have been a side sleeper for awhile, I have noticed I am sleeping on my stomach more like I used to...I have had to sleep with numerous pillows and neck rolls, I am now with one pillow and no neck rolls. I would not hesitate to tell someone about this mattress..It is like sleeping suspended!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
firm but comfortable.
 from Miami, Fl,  May 31, 2012

I love this mattress, its what I was looking for, good price and it was ship very fast.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good firm mattress
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory foam mattress
 from Illinois,  May 30, 2012

I had recently purchased another memory foam mattress from OS for our king size bed in our master. We couldn't be happier with it so when I was ordering this queen for a guest bedroom I naively expected the same quality.....wrong!! For the $ I guess it is what should be expected. In this case you definitely get what you pay for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Mattress appears white with a soft outer lining however when it arrived it had a beige with very thick stiff cover.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Moderately
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product great service comfy mattress
 from Olive Branch, MS,  May 25, 2012

Great service once again from Overstock.com, and great value. I bought this for my son and had it drop shipped. Easy order tracking . My son says this mattress is very comfortable. He is using it on an IKEA platform bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful and neck pain gone!
 from Dallas, TX,  May 25, 2012

I am really enjoying this mattress. I was concerned it would be too firm or too soft, but it's actually pretty good. It provides support in all the right places. I am a stomach sleeper and use a low pillow. The mattress does get a little hot, but it's not unbearable. Prior to getting this mattress, I had about a month long period of severe neck pain and continued neckpain on a daily basis for about a month. After a few weeks of sleeping on this mattress, I feel less neck pain and I feel I have been sleeping better. Reviews are right that one side seems to be less firm than the other side, but we're talking of about 1/2" on that edge. It's not really an issue.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? There is fabric with a pattern and piping around the edges
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress exactly what I wanted.
 from Annapolis,  May 23, 2012

Pleasant surprise that the mattress is great, firm, and easy to open and install. I would never have thought I would buy one onlline.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty much, hard to see the exact color on line.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good, appears very durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good, surprise how fir it is which is great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very firm and good night's sleep
 from Boulder, CO,  May 19, 2012

We bought this for our RV and didn't want to spend a fortune on a new mattress. It was a great value and provides a great night's sleep! Highly recommend for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent mattress for the money!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mattress!
 from cranford, nj,  Apr 26, 2012

the box seemed small...but the foam expands after opening. very comfortable, firm...just as described. we love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly comfortable
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 15, 2012

I bought this mattress for a platform bed. I followed others' advice and unrolled it on the bed it was for before I cut the seal. It became full size immediately. It looks good, feels good and has held up well. I'm glad I didn't waste my money on a more conventional mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 201-220 of 244 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top