Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-38 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfortable, light weight
 from Binghamton, NY,  Aug 10, 2011

Easy packaging, fits perfect. Firm yet comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Why did I wait so long to purchase this
 from Stockton, CA,  Aug 3, 2011

Purchased this for my son and I absolutely love it. Looking into getting one for my bed. Very comfortable and I do feel great in the morning no backpains..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super comfy mattress
 from KY,  Jul 27, 2011

Came when it was expected. It was a little tricky getting it onto the bedframe (but I think it has more to do with me not being used to beds with footboards). Took about 3 days to get to "full fluff." I've been told that it takes a few minutes to get used to it when first laying down, but everyone sleeps great on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? About the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels much more expensive than we paid for it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Md,  Jul 14, 2011

Extremely comfortable. Fast delivery. Very happy with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FINALLY! A RESTFUL MATTRESS!
 from Farmington, MO,  Jul 8, 2011

I babysit my grandkids at their house. Their ages are 5, 2, 5 months. At the end of the day I'm worn out. The saggy mattress in the guest room always left my back aching and joints stiff. I had to do something, so I read the reviews at Overstock and purchased this mattress. IT CHANGED MY LIFE!!! The very first night I sank into bed, and didn't even change position until the 3 a.m. bathroom call. This mattress truly is wonderful. At the recommendation of other purchasers, I also got the egg-carton topper. Soooo comfy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing 10-Inch Foam Mattress
 from Santa Clara, Ca.,  Jul 1, 2011

This foam mattress is the most comfortable mattress I've ever slept on. I had been sleeping on a traditional spring mattress that was over 10 years old that squeaked and hurt my body after a few hours of sleep. This mattress is far superior to any spring mattress. It's good for side sleepers, back sleepers, stomach sleepers... it really does accomadate for everyone. I would definitely recommend this mattress to anyone. The only problem I have encountered is that fact that since it's one big mattress it's tough to find sheets that fit without slipping off. I suggest purchased flat sheets one size up so they have room to hang without shifting around as you sleep.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top notch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Rave Review
 from Elkton, va,  Jun 22, 2011

I also purchased a queen and twin foam mattresses, and I would give them a rave review. The full size was for my 77 yo mother, who has back problems, she loves it, and twin was for my 15 yo son who had heart surgery in January, even he was impressed. My husband who didn't believe a mattress could be ordered without seeing it first, was the most surprised and tells more people about the mattress than me.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 from New York,  Jun 18, 2011

I got this bed for my daughter and spent a week with her and we could both sleep in it together without disturbing each other. It's nice, firm, and comfortable. And it ships out the next day after I ordered it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comphy Bed
 from NEW YORK,  Jun 15, 2011

I ordered two full size mattresses after reading the reviews along with two steel bed frames for two bedrooms I decided to rent out in my home. I had ordered a queen size two years ago for myself and I will never go back to a spring matrtess again. They arrived within days and were easy to set up - they sit on the frames with no box spring just fine. I ordered firm figuring I could order a 2 in memery foam pad if too fim - I thought it easier to soften a fim mattress then try to firm up a soft one and by not having the pillow top built in I could flip the bed easily! but they say they like the mattresses just fine without. The tenents say the mattresses are very comfortable. No smell upon opening - I love the comfort and the price!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My 15 year loves this mattress
 from SC,  Jun 8, 2011

For the price of this mattress (the first memory foam I have tried) the comfort is wonderful. My son and sleep overs love it. I would recommend this mattress.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? White
  • How is the quality of the product? Good for the price
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from VA,  Jun 2, 2011

I brought this mattress for my teen age sons. I brought a mattress topper as well. Pleasantly suprised. Very comfortable and worth every penny. My kids luv it. It is fine by itself a little firm, but awesome with the topper.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reversible Comfort 10-in foam matress
 from Arkansas,  May 30, 2011

Sleeping like a baby, lower back pain issues resolved...so far, so good!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My grandson loves his new memory foam and say;s he
 from Roseburg, OR,  May 11, 2011

My grandson say's he loves his new mattress and doesn't want to get out of it in the morning. He just turned 10.

  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!!!!
 from sacramento, CA,  May 10, 2011

i've always been used to the traditional mattress, so when this arrived i have to admit i was a wee bit skeptical. the mattress comes rolled up in a tall box and takes less than 5 minutes to reinflate itself. Imnot quite sure what smell people were referring to, but i found by just leaving the window open for atleast an hour removes any smell from the mattress, i also got creative and spritzed on some of my fav perfume =) oh well. For those of you not used to a foam mattress this is a VERY firm mattress, i followed this straight from reviews earlier and bought myself a down alternative mattress pad. its very comfortable i fall right asleep and wake up with absolutely NO aches or pains. My fiance was very happy with this mattress as well, its definately worth it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly reccomend!!
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 26, 2011

I am so pleased with this purchase from Overstock! I looked everywhere for a mattress like this and could not find it anywhere else for such a deal! It is very comfortable- just the perfect firmness! I ABSOLUTELY LOVE the fact that it is a FOAM mattress and it is REVERSIBLE! I haven't seen this anywhere else! I know this mattress will last and last for many many years to come. Definitely buy this mattress! Don't bother shopping around!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXTREMELY FIRM
 from Tampa, FL,  Apr 18, 2011

This mattress was much firmer than I expected. I bought it for my 3 yr old and when I sleep w/ her even for a couple of hours, I wake up in pain! I guess it's okay for her, but she definitely sleeps better in my bed. I'll need to purchase a topper for it, which will make it even harder for her to climb up on since the mattress is already 10 inches.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? GOOD
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? NO
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from sc,  Apr 15, 2011

Very glad I read the reviews and knew what to expect. This comes vacuum packed. Just place it where you want it, then cut the plastic. The mattress instantly puffs up to size. We've been on this for three nights, with the addition of a two inch memory foam topper, and a posturpedic fitted pad. Perfect! The mattress itself is very firm, it comes well covered with good quality fabric and craftsmanship. Very pleased with our purchase. Came quickly, within a few days. So convenient to have UPS bring your bed to your door.

  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from tennessee,  Mar 25, 2011

matress is very comfortable,fit the bed well.does what it is supposed to.great support for my back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-38 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top