Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 162 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Comfort : Somewhat Firm Style : Excellent
Great Mattress for the Price and for Kids!
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 7, 2014

Have this mattress now for a month for my 2yr old son and so far so good. No complaints! I was worried about those 'Mattress in a Box' but once I took it out and let it breathe (less than 5 minutes!), you would never notice it did. Test it out myself and my wife and I are considering getting one ourselves. Happy with the product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Comfort : Average Comfort Style : Average
Bought this for a twin bed. Very happy.
 from East Bay Area, California,  Jun 6, 2014

Bought this mattress a year ago to fit a twin bed trundle in a guest room. Have been very pleased. Mattress is compressed for shipping but expanded quickly to it's full size and lost the packaging smell quickly also. Guests say they are very comfortable. Not sure how it would hold up with every day use but it is great for my purposes.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Comfort : Somewhat Firm Style : Excellent
wow great product
 from Washington DC,  Apr 15, 2014

I was so happy to find a well priced replacement mattress for my mom's bed...it is perfect...plan to purchase another for the trudle uder the daybed

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Comfort : Very Firm Style : Good
Sturdy mattress
 from Queens, NY,  Mar 19, 2014

Bought this for my 3 1/2 year old, new big girl room. It is not springy, it is firm, but very comfortable. My husband has tried it out and prefers her mattress over ours. I love that it is reversible.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Comfort : Very Soft Style : Excellent
Mattress
 from Arizona,  Feb 18, 2014

Surprised when it arrived, but once opened the box it sprang to life like a sponge. It is better quality than the other one we bought for the top bunk.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Comfort : Somewhat Firm Style : Excellent

This mattress was perfect for our cabin trundle bed. I was worried about how the mattresses would arrive and was pleasantly surprised with an easy to maneuver box. I've transported lots of mattresses, but I've never been able to load two (2) twin mattresses in a compact car! I removed the mattresses from the box and laid them on top of the bed frame. Within 24 hours they were full height and size. We usually pull the trundle up and use the bed as a king size bed for adult children. Our kids are tall, over 6 feet and weigh between 150 - 180 lbs. They loved the mattresses and slept comfortably. The mattresses DO NOT have a wire ridge common on some twin mattresses.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average Comfort : Average Comfort Style : Average
Horrible odor!!
 from New York, NY,  Oct 1, 2013

We've had this mattress for a few weeks and the strong chemical smell remains, even though we aired it out for several days outside. I would have returned it if it wasn't so much bother.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Comfort : Somewhat Soft Style : Good
Perfect fir mattress for my bed
 from Boston,  Aug 15, 2013

Perfect mattress for my twin bed,comfortable and good price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from Egg harbor Township, NJ,  Jul 30, 2013

This mattress is very comfortable. Not too hard, not too soft, Goldie Locks would fall fast asleep.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Select Luxury Medium Firm Foam Mattress
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 27, 2013

The old saggy spring mattress was winning too many lumbar/thoracic battles so I gave in and decided to purchase a new mattress. I have never had luck with spring mattresses no matter the cost, so I chose foam this time around. The Select Luxury foam mattress was reasonably priced and had good reviews, so I went with it. (Note: This is not a memory foam mattress for those looking for a Tempur-Pedic style mattress.) Some reviews said it was too hard, but I tried it first without the mattress topper and it was still comfortable. My physiology: 6 foot 2 inches, 200 pounds, average shape. With the mattress topper (2 inch memory foam and 2 inch pillow top) it is quite comfortable for sleeping on your back or side, as I do both. I now wake up with no back pain and my insomnia is significantly mitigated.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality linen encasing foam mattress, good stitching, durable but comfortable foam
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Comfort : Average Comfort Style : Good
Good night's sleep!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 12, 2013

The mattress is perfect for a guest room. None of my guests have said other than they had a fabulous night's sleep on the mattress. We're pleased.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foam Mattress
 from Spicewood, TX,  Jul 6, 2013

I wanted an inexpensive foam mattress for an extra guest bed. This is just what I needed and am told it is very comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our daughter
 from Maine,  Jan 19, 2013

I bought this bed for my 3 year old daughter who we still have to sleep with and this bed is great. We shopped around for a while and this is the best price by far that I have found. I just opened, it rose up to size within a couple hour, no smell, and then I put it on her bed frame. One plus is it's very quiet and doesn't make any noise after she falls asleep and we have to sneak out of her bed:) We have a king sized foam mattress and I would never go back to a coil mattress again!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly firm to medium and works great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very firm, great value.
 from New England,  Jan 8, 2013

I bought this for my guest bedroom, on a daybed. It was very easy to open and set up, However, my mother couldn't sleep on it, as it was too firm for her, she's very light. My son loved it, he is big. I'll need to get an egg crate topper for it, but I think it is a very good value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Right
 from Magnolia, DE,  Dec 27, 2012

I purchased this mattress for the trundle portion of a daybed. The trundle portion was limited to about 7". Initially, a 7" mattress seemed impossible to find. There were plenty of 6" and 8", but not 7". I finally found this one and decided to give it a try. I wanted something firm since I knew it would be used for adults. It got good marks from family members who used it. I'm very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The mattress is firm and has great support.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Mattress
 from Dallas, Tx.,  Dec 26, 2012

I purchased this mattress for my 84 year old mother and she said she has not slept as well in along time. She loves it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This mattress is the best...
 from Los Angeles, California,  Nov 16, 2012

This mattress is good for resting... so good you do not want to stand up...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress! Very Comfortable.
 from Georgia,  Oct 30, 2012

These mattresses are just great for the price. Couldn't be more comfortable. No complaints from anyone so far. Once you try the memory foam, you will never go back to a conventional mattress!! Never had any problem with odors. The mattresses expanded to full size within a few hours. I bought the breathable, water proof mattress covers to preserve these mattresses as long as possible. Great products!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best mattress ever
 from DE,  Sep 27, 2012

These are without a doubt the most comfortable matresses ever. We bought a queen and loved it so much we bought 2 twins for our house and one for my 96 yr old aunt who has arthritis and gets cold easily. We all love it. We have had the queen for about 4 or 5 yrs and unlike other matresses there is no sink hole where it bears the most weight and we have never had to turn it. It was not hard to move around after unrolling as some complained of, but maybe that's because we put it on top of our regular boxspring, instead of ordering the base you sell with it. We will never have another kind of mattress again.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. had read complaints of odoer, but it aired out in only 2 days.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good mattress
 from Missouri,  Aug 14, 2012

I have been using this mattress now for about 3 weeks and have no complaints. It matches the description and gives me much better support than my old inner-spring mattress. I am a 21 year-old male and sleep mostly on my side.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 162 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top