Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 162 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mattress
 from Arizona,  Feb 18, 2014

Surprised when it arrived, but once opened the box it sprang to life like a sponge. It is better quality than the other one we bought for the top bunk.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible odor!!
 from New York, NY,  Oct 1, 2013

We've had this mattress for a few weeks and the strong chemical smell remains, even though we aired it out for several days outside. I would have returned it if it wasn't so much bother.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fir mattress for my bed
 from Boston,  Aug 15, 2013

Perfect mattress for my twin bed,comfortable and good price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from Egg harbor Township, NJ,  Jul 30, 2013

This mattress is very comfortable. Not too hard, not too soft, Goldie Locks would fall fast asleep.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good night's sleep!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 12, 2013

The mattress is perfect for a guest room. None of my guests have said other than they had a fabulous night's sleep on the mattress. We're pleased.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foam Mattress
 from Spicewood, TX,  Jul 6, 2013

I wanted an inexpensive foam mattress for an extra guest bed. This is just what I needed and am told it is very comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very firm, great value.
 from New England,  Jan 8, 2013

I bought this for my guest bedroom, on a daybed. It was very easy to open and set up, However, my mother couldn't sleep on it, as it was too firm for her, she's very light. My son loved it, he is big. I'll need to get an egg crate topper for it, but I think it is a very good value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Right
 from Magnolia, DE,  Dec 27, 2012

I purchased this mattress for the trundle portion of a daybed. The trundle portion was limited to about 7". Initially, a 7" mattress seemed impossible to find. There were plenty of 6" and 8", but not 7". I finally found this one and decided to give it a try. I wanted something firm since I knew it would be used for adults. It got good marks from family members who used it. I'm very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The mattress is firm and has great support.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This mattress is the best...
 from Los Angeles, California,  Nov 16, 2012

This mattress is good for resting... so good you do not want to stand up...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress! Very Comfortable.
 from Georgia,  Oct 30, 2012

These mattresses are just great for the price. Couldn't be more comfortable. No complaints from anyone so far. Once you try the memory foam, you will never go back to a conventional mattress!! Never had any problem with odors. The mattresses expanded to full size within a few hours. I bought the breathable, water proof mattress covers to preserve these mattresses as long as possible. Great products!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best mattress ever
 from DE,  Sep 27, 2012

These are without a doubt the most comfortable matresses ever. We bought a queen and loved it so much we bought 2 twins for our house and one for my 96 yr old aunt who has arthritis and gets cold easily. We all love it. We have had the queen for about 4 or 5 yrs and unlike other matresses there is no sink hole where it bears the most weight and we have never had to turn it. It was not hard to move around after unrolling as some complained of, but maybe that's because we put it on top of our regular boxspring, instead of ordering the base you sell with it. We will never have another kind of mattress again.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. had read complaints of odoer, but it aired out in only 2 days.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good mattress
 from Missouri,  Aug 14, 2012

I have been using this mattress now for about 3 weeks and have no complaints. It matches the description and gives me much better support than my old inner-spring mattress. I am a 21 year-old male and sleep mostly on my side.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I order, very happy with product
 from Homestead, fl,  Aug 12, 2012

Very Happy with product , would not hesitate to order again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no problem
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was hesitate at first to order foam mattresses for our grandchildren's bunk beds but when they arrived I was pleased with the quality and comfort. I had a little trouble with the shipping but the customer service department was more than helpful to get the situation resolved. It is a great mattress for the price and when I get ready to replace the queen size on my own bed I am going to replace it with one that is similar.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is excellent and was actually better than anticipated
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Firm/Hard Mattress
 from Port Deposit, MD,  Jul 23, 2012

This mattress was a great price, and the quality of the product is great, but the mattress is extremely firm. It is not a good fit for my 7 year old son. But if you are looking for a firm mattress, this one is a nice quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? FaIR
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't know how I feel about it...
 from Omaha, NE,  Jun 29, 2012

Mattress came in great condition and smell was no problem after airing it out. But definitely NOT a FOAM mattress...doesn't even feel like there is any at all. Very hard! But if you like your bed super firm..this is would be for you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect kids mattress
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Dec 28, 2011

We bought it for a trundle bed, perfect fit. It is slim but still comfortable. I love the way it shipped, rolled tightly in box. I was able to menauver by myself into the house and room. Opened box and POOF, there it was.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal for the price.
 from Lecanto, FL,  Nov 29, 2011

I bought 2 of these for trundle beds and I'm very happy with the purchase. They are more on the firm side but still comfortable and very happy with the price. Overall a great deal!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firmer than I expected...
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 8, 2011

Based on the reviews, i purchased this mattress. It's a bit more firm than I expected. I had to go out and purchase a pillow-top so that my son could sleep comfortably on the mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I ordered this mattress for our guest room/sewing room. When it first arrived, just like everyone else, I had my doubts that a great mattress could come from a box that small. But within 5 minutes of removing the plastic, it was perfect twin sized mattress. And here is the kicker...no funky smell either like on other foam mattresses. I put it on my bed, made up the bed with sheets, and tried it out. It's really comfy. Later, I found both of my daughters on the bed doing their daily 40 minutes of reading for school. "We can't help it, Mama! This bed is more comfy that our beds!" I find myself going into the guest room to take a nap on it myself. I may have to buy this foam mattress for other beds in our house, it's THAT nice. I hope that this product is built to last the test of time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 162 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top