Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 78 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A Piece of Heaven
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Feb 25, 2012

This mattress is actually a highly recommended gift. I know people who think they have to pay over a $1000.00 for quality mattress. Believe me when I say this mattress gives top comfort. I purchase one for mother, then one for myself & one for my niece. All of us agree when you lay down on this mattress it's nothing but sweet dreams!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This mattress is top of the line quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was larger than I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jan 31, 2012

Put a memory foam mattress cover over it and have only slept on it for a week, but LOVE IT. It is really comfortable. We do like our mattresses firm and so far it is very firm but a really great mattress to sleep on.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very good conventional foam mattress.
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Jan 17, 2012

So far, I am very pleased with the quality, comfort, and support of this foam mattress, which to me is much more comfortable than a traditional innerspring mattress. It is fairly heavy at about 43 pounds queen size, so it appears to be made of a good quality, high-density foam. I decided to buy this conventional foam mattress instead of a memory foam mattress because this one is reversible, so it can be periodically flipped over and/or rotated to allow the bed to wear more evenly. This is a pretty firm mattress, so depending on your own preferences, you may or may not want to add a mattress topper. I chose to add a 1" thick memory foam topper for a little more softness, and this extra layer has worked great for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely wonderful
 from South Jersey,  Oct 7, 2011

Best night sleep that I've had in years!!!!!! Can not say enough good things about this mattress. It is deceptive when you first lay down, you think that the mattress is firm and not exactly what you wanted, but it contours to your body for a wonderful nights sleep. I was sick the 2nd week we had the mattress and I spent several days in bed and was eternally grateful that we had the new mattress and I was able to get some good rest. Solid sleep no tossing and turning from an uncomfortable mattress. I will never go back to a conventional mattress, this has made me a convert to foam. Amazingly fantastic to sleep on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. terrific
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from NY, NY,  Aug 3, 2011

Great, firm foam mattress for the money. We had bought the twin/bunk versions for our kids for the weekend house and liked it so much we bough this one for ourselves. I don't expect it to last forever (retain the great firmness it has now) but for the money, its a great deal.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great, firm foam mattress for the $
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Wisconsin,  Jul 23, 2011

Item shipped quickly and was exactly as described. We needed something cheap and comfortable for our guest bedroom. We have not had the opportunity to use it yet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Have not used it yet but it appears to be great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from Central CA,  Jul 5, 2011

Very comfortable. No smell. Made in USA and great price. My camper never slept so good!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foam Mattress
 from NJ,  Jun 22, 2011

The mattress is firm but very comfortable. Really liked the fact that the mattress cover was made out of cotton and also the color. We have had this mattress for a couple of weeks and we are very happy with our purchase. The mattress was delivered very quick within 4 days and it was easy to take out of the box and put on the platform. Would definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for a firm foam mattress and is not looking for memory foam mattress.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Alabama,  Jun 1, 2011

This is a great buy for the money! I delayed in writing my review because when I first got the mattress I had it on an old frame and an old box spring. The mattress was too soft and it sagged in the middle; I was pretty sure this was as a result of the inadequate support, but I wanted to be sure. I got a new platform bed frame and got rid of the old stuff, and the mattress is great now! Consider this mattress if you want a good night's rest, but keep in mind that you will likely have to buy a new frame if you don't already have a platform frame in your house.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? This is a high quality product.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? The description is accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from seattle wa,  Apr 29, 2011

Its really dense and firm and wonderfully supportive. Buy it. Its great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uncomfortable
 Mar 25, 2011

This mattress is stiff and hard. If you enjoy sleeping on the floor, then this is the bed for you. Does not conform to your body as it doesn't even move! You get what you pay for... Knowing this, I would have paid full price for the tempurpedic mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is very firm
 from Connecticut,  Feb 1, 2011

If you're not used to sleeping on firm mattresses, then I would not recommend this product to you. For me, I think it's great for my back. I couldn't fall asleep the first night I slept on it - I was not used to the firmness, but after the first initial night, it's very comfortable. Mind you, I was sleeping on an Aerobed air mattress for a couple months before purchasing this, so it is a vast difference!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bargain
 from Boston, Mass,  Jan 25, 2011

if your looking for a cheap matress but dont want to sacrifice quality this is really a stellar option. Me and my fiance are both in school still and didnt have alot of money to spend on a matress but this one has really come through and delivered for us with a good price and great quality. Put a memory foam topper on it and its literally as good as an $800+ matress. The delivery was also shockingly fast and the product came in an easily manageable package.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm and comfortable!
 from Eastern Shore, Virginia,  Jan 11, 2011

I love this mattress and so does my boyfriend. It's very firm, which I like, but not hard or uncomfortable at all. I like it much better than another mattress I paid over twice as much for. We both wish I'd found this one first! Excellent value. I've so far slept on it for two weeks. Seems well constructed, and because it's reversible I'll get plenty of life from it even if it does wear down over time. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As good as I'd hoped
 Nov 30, 2010

A comfortable mattress for a great price. My first memory foam mattress and I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome mattress
 Nov 27, 2010

This is an awesome matress very firm and very comfortable worth the money we spent 1,000 dollars on a mattress alone at rockaway bedding and it was such a piece of crap it only lasted for 3 months and they gave us a hard time about retuning it it was a nightmare. This lasted for eight months it still as comfortable as it was when we got it but the house we are in has a mold problem and i should have protected it better because one of the sides has mold on it i think something was spilled on it and it went through to the other side. This is a great mattress if you have back problems. thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect bed
 from New Jersey,  Sep 28, 2010

Great bed. Providing a restful sleep, perfect support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Chicago,  Sep 23, 2010

We received this mattress sooner than expected and its level of comfort exceeded our expectations. We were a little concerned after reading reviews where some thought the mattress to be too hard, but we find it to be just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product.
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 31, 2010

I cannot say that this matress is bad buy. It is good for the price, comfortable and I have a feeling it will last a while. I would not buy it again, but if you want something simple for a guest room or for college without spending too much money then this is a great buy to serve those purposes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mattress but it IS hard
 from NY NY,  Jul 29, 2010

I am a stomach and side sleeper so I like a firmer mattress, however I will say that this is very firm, almost like sleeping on a pumice stone. It is good quality and did not have a strong smell. It expanded very quickly too. I would recommend this but only to if you get a mattress topper with it. I just ordered the green tea mattress topper and that works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 78 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought