Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-34 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
fit trundle bed
 from newburgh, in,  Oct 30, 2012

these fit perfectly in my trundle bed, filled out nicely when taken out of the box, i let them sit out for a couple days before putting sheets on. very firm for only being 6 inches.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, firm mattress
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
100% Happy with this mattress!
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 30, 2012

Got this mattress for a twin size day bed (to use instead of the 11"regular mattress) for use as a sofa. It came out of the box rolled, well covered in plastic, and unrolled and straightened out immediately, no smell, for ready use. And I actually used it on the floor for my bed before my things were unpacked. It's firm but perfect for me! I heartily recommend it! Thanks to the other reviewers for accurate assessments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy clean consistent fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bunk mattress
 from Tacoma, WA,  May 2, 2012

This mattress is super comfortable, supportive and durable. It is so comfortable that I wanted to take the second one for me...haha.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great step up from a crib mattress
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Apr 29, 2012

I purchased this bunk bed mattress for my 3 year old daughter as she transitioned from a crib/day bed to a bunk bed. Overall, I am very satisfied with the quality and for the price it was a great buy. My daughter loves it and I think it will serve its purpose or a few years.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? A+
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered this mattress to go in my ***** trundle - it works great because it fits - it was less expensive and arrived much quicker. Plus it is comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Radcliff, KY,  Jan 24, 2011

After several month of use I can say with confidence that the description of the mattress holds its promise. The mattress is firm but still comfortable to lay on. Worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6" twin foam mattress
 from MO,  Jan 12, 2011

great mattress, just perfect. Had to let it sit in another room for three days to get rid of strong smell before using. Very happy with purchase, would definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good mattress
 from CA,  Oct 21, 2009

Got it for my kiddo as a replacement for his bunkbed mattress. It's very firm, but becomes more comfy as you lie in it...he likes it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bunkbed mattress
 Oct 8, 2009

Received this on time and fits perfectly for my daughter's loft bed. Not as soft as I thought but will work fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress
 from MI,  Sep 18, 2009

We bought this mattress for our son's loft bed. It was the perfect size / height for the loft, was shipped in a timely manner, and was a good value. Our son is very comfortable at night, so we're all pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

works well with the platform bed I bought for my daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value for kids bed
 from Chesterland, OH,  Aug 19, 2009

I bought this product for a European sized bed that required a thinner than standard mattress. It fits perfectly, and my 5 year old can now stretch out on his bed. The foam seems very sturdy and the construction looks well made. I'm quite pleased, especially since I didn't have to drive 2 hours or pay $300 for a speciality mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rock Hard is Right!
 from Columbus, OH,  May 3, 2010

I have yet to see how well my 5 year old can sleep on this bed, but I thought sleeping on the carpeted floor was more comfortable. I will definitely have to get some kind of mattress topper. Delivery was good and quality looks fine. This is just not something I would want to sleep on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping on a brick
 from Reston, VA,  Apr 27, 2010

I read the reviews, so I decided to purchase this non-returnable product and believe what was said. Do not buy this unless you want your sweet little child to sleep on what is equivalent to the softness of a brick. The worst part about it is, you can't return it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-34 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought