Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 8, 2014

Great quality and the firmness is remarkable! My children use these in their bunk beds but every now and then I have to lay in them to read stories. It's hard to tear myself away from them. I love firm mattresses and these are firm, yet still very comfortable. Would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Foam Mattress
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 10, 2014

My step daughters love the mattresses and are very happy with them. I think they'll hold up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for bunk beds and super comfortable!
 from Casper, WY,  Feb 11, 2014

These mattresses are great for my kids bunk beds (3 & 5 yr old kids). They are the perfect thickness for the bunks and the kids find them to be very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandson says very comfortable.
 from Petal, MS,  Oct 23, 2013

My grandson says very comfortable and husband says it is ok but does not feel it is meant for an adult.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the price
 from San Jose, CA,  Aug 14, 2013

This is a great product - perfect for a bunk bed. The mattress has a great feel and is very comfortable. We were very happy with the price and feel we really got the bang for our buck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattresses for Bunk beds!
 from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL,  Mar 5, 2013

Love this set of two bunks and will probably purchase another set for my mom's new place! Great for the Bunk bed we purchased for our boys. Comfortable, durable and a good price. I purchased this based upon previous reviews, and they were correct!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great mattresses for twin bunk bed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm and NOT stinky:)
 from South Florida,  Mar 3, 2013

I am giving this 5 stars because it is exactly what I expected as far as firmness AND there was no smell. I had read a lot of reviews of foam mattresses and was a bit concerned about them smelling when opened. I got them about two weeks before expecting the beds they would be used with thinking I could air them out in my garage if I needed to for a while. To my surprise there was NO odor at all with these mattresses (and I am very particular about scents)! The are more firm than I would like for myself and/or a guest room. However, they work great for my toddler boys that have just moved from cribs to "big boy beds."

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids loved them!
 from CO,  Jan 2, 2013

These were bought for a second home, bunk room. Kids slept great. They fit the bunks great. Love that they cannot bounce on them like spring mattresses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Bed
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Dec 26, 2012

The mattress doesn't sag at all... we don't even have the mattress pad underneath. We visited many furniture and mattress stores before settling for this one based on the review, and we are glad that we made this decision. It is not too firm as mentioned in some of the reviews. we didn't want the mattress to be too plush or too firm for our kids, hence this one is a perfect choice. The mattress also has a luxurious look based on the finish. The delivery of overstock.com was amazing as usual.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is same as the online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Decent no frills mattress for kids bunk beds. Received it in a couple of days - both mattresses were nice and clean and in perfect condition. No complaints!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional mattresses
 from New Smyrna beach fl,  Nov 7, 2012

These mattresses are what you expect for a bunk bed mattress. Just fine for kids to sleep on. Noteworthy any matress over 6 inches in height will be a problem for use on the top bunk for bunk beds as the protective bar will not be high enough. So you are limited in the kind of mattress you can use. In this regard these mattresses are adequate for their purpose.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Acceptable and as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for.
 from Tampa, FL,  Sep 25, 2012

These mattresses are great! They fit perfectly under my king bed and are perfect to pull out when my grand children spend the night. I know that the description says firm but they are a little too firm for my taste so I added a foam topper and the are very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good - maybe too firm.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6 inch Firm Mattresses
 from Duluth, MN,  Sep 7, 2012

These are great. Come rolled up. Exactly what was recommended to me for my new bunk beds for grandchildren. I've laid on them a few times and they feel very firm, but nice...not uncomfortable. Great value for the limited use mine will be getting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent for specific thickness
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mattresses
 from Athens, NY,  Aug 14, 2012

It is always so easy to order from overstock. With the push of a button they were on their way. Good quality as described.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality. So surprised that they are made in the USA. It is hard to find these days.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the money!
 from Lincoln, RI,  May 29, 2012

For the money, you can't go wrong. Exactly what we needed. It is firm - but for my girls, I didn't want to go too soft since they are still small and growing. Would definitely recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattresses
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Jan 20, 2012

We bought these for my daughters' bunk beds. I am very pleased with them! I haven't slept on them, but when I lay on them, they're very comfortable. They fit perfectly into their bunk beds!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mattress!!
 from calif.,  Oct 12, 2011

i bought these for my grandaughters....they are very nice !!the girls love them..the guality is good for the price...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 from Woodbury,NJ,  Aug 5, 2011

This was a brillant price for the two mattresses. Perfect for 2 little boys. Top bunk ladder very well placed to prevent mishaps and the bar on the top extends far enough to also prevent falling. The ladder steps are positioned just right for little feet. All in all very well made and the price was a huge plus- plus the shipping costs!!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bunk Bed Mattresses
 from Montrose, Pa,  Jul 26, 2011

Mattresses are perfect for a childs bunk bed, snug fit, although they do need support underneath them so that there is no sagging. Great buy.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for kids
 from Danbury, CT,  Jul 25, 2011

The mattress work for kids.. not great for adults a bit too smushy. However for 2 toddlers and probably teens they work fine for the price. I think when I get their actual bed frames and trundles I will make these the trundle mattresses and buy a higher quality mattress for the main beds.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought