Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great value and perfect comfort for my kids
 Aug 20, 2016

Shipping was very quick and efficiently packaged. Now my kids have to keep my off their beds!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent mattress
 Jul 10, 2016

I was surprised at how much support these mattresses have. They are however quite firm. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bunk Bed Mattresses
 Jun 5, 2016

These mattresses are just as others had said. They are firm and very nice quality. They did come in a small box and I too was very surprised that they both were in there but they were. We are very happy with them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy1
 Apr 10, 2016

Bought these for my toddlers. Very firm yet comfortable mattresses. Arrived within days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 Mar 9, 2016

Arrived quickly and fit our new bunk beds perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom of 2 boys
 Jan 5, 2016

Got these mattresses for my 2 7yr old and 3yr old boys for their new bunk beds. I gotta tell you for the price we paid was expecting less then what we got. The mattress is pretty good quality, my husband and I laid on them, feels like firm memory foam mattress. Looks and feels more expensive. Comes all rolled up and expends when out of the box. Won't be disappointed for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable
 Dec 17, 2015

These mattresses are firm but very comfortable. They arrived in a box that I thought was way too small, but after opening it up and taking them out, they enlarged to the exact size stated and fit perfectly in the bunk bed that they were purchased for. Excellent quality at a great price. I would highly recommend these mattresses if you are looking for new ones for your bunk beds. Very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 Nov 12, 2015

Not *********** but soft and durable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 Nov 7, 2015

Used these in a bunk bed for young boys. Very nice. I didn't want the mattress to be too high so the security rail would still work. These were the perfect size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 Oct 29, 2015

Fit my bunks perfectly and they are comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bonnie
 Sep 16, 2015

Easy to put together, looks good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
frankie boy
 Jun 19, 2015

beautiful but time consuming

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome mattresses!
 May 12, 2015

Orders these for my kids bunk beds. They had the best reviews. I can honestly say they are awesome and I am so happy with the purchase. Don't be cheap when it comes to your kids beds.... these will last a long time and are super comfy!! Definitely worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All Good and No Complaints.
 Apr 22, 2015

I bought these mattresses for the bunk bed I recently purchased at Overstock.com and my grandsons LOVE it. They are now sleeping at grandma's house more often. Life is good for them and if they are happy, I'm happy too Thanks Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable bunks!
 Apr 18, 2015

Surprised at the quality for a very reasonable price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
extra firm just like i wanted
 Mar 25, 2015

You you like a firm mattress you will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy
 Feb 24, 2015

These mattresses will outlast the kids. They are firm and very well made, and the kids love them. I have had a very good night's sleep on them too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Feb 10, 2015

soft,comfy, nice for kids

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 8, 2014

Great quality and the firmness is remarkable! My children use these in their bunk beds but every now and then I have to lay in them to read stories. It's hard to tear myself away from them. I love firm mattresses and these are firm, yet still very comfortable. Would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Foam Mattress
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 10, 2014

My step daughters love the mattresses and are very happy with them. I think they'll hold up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought