Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Multiple uses
 from Henderson, NV,  Aug 24, 2011

I actually bought 2 of these mattresses for use in our toy hauler trailer. They fit perfect in the queen sized bunk beds that raise and lower!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fantastic!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen-size Sofa Bed Sleeper
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 20, 2012

I needed a queen-sized sofa bed mattress to replace a worn, thin one. The thickness is good, but the length is entirely too long. It was longer than the mattress that came with the sofa bed, and I have to maneuver it in order for the sofa to fold up when the bed is not in use. Recommend that you re-check the length of your queen-sized sofa-bed mattresses.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. O.k.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? O.k.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reversible Comfort 4-inch Queen-size Sofa Bed Slee
 from New York, NY10019,  Aug 23, 2011

I like this Queen-size mattress, plus very comfortble. My friends like this mattress too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Relevance Sofa Bed Sleeper Foam Mattress
 from Fort Myers, Florida,  Dec 1, 2011

This item is listed as "Reversible Comfort 4-inch Queen-size Sofa Bed Sleeper Foam Mattress." Item was shipped and received in good condition; however, the listing failed to say that this mattress DOES NOT fit a sofa bed sleeper! We have two sofa bed sleepers and one queen-size bed in our house. The mattress fits NEITHER of the sofa bed sleepers; but, it DOES fit a regular queen-size bed. This mattress should NOT be advertised as fitting a sofa bed sleeper. And, once you open the box, cut the binding cords and try to maneuver the mattress onto the sofa bed sleeper, I dare you to roll it up again, tie it, and get it back in the box. VERY DISAPPOINTING!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. N/A
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very inacccurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress a little short
 from Arkansas,  Jul 11, 2013

Mattress is not of the quality it states, it is shorter than it states and the fabric around the form is loose and slips. Not really worth the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is as it looks
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mattress is shorter than it states and there is alot of slack of fabric around the mattress
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Mattress is not the actual size it states
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from naples, fl,  Jan 19, 2013

nice, comfortable replacement mattress. fit the sofa bed perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good - even american made!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative
 from St. Helena, California,  Apr 25, 2012

The mattress was too long. Hide-a-bed is standard bed size 72in, the replacement mattress is 80in. It is not as comfortable as I expected. Can feel the frame/bars a bit too much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice and a good value for the sofa bed
 from Sarasota, FL,  Dec 25, 2011

Shipping was very fast and free! Mattress smelled a bit and we left it for 48 hrs on top of our queen guest room bed. It fit perfectly on the sofabed and the sofa sits higher and more comfortable than before. HOWEVER, the review said it was reversable and had the same covering on both sides. NOT. One side is just plain plastic/vinyl covering. The other is lovely, but no problem as this will be used very seldom, it is for overflow company.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great job!
 from Florida,  Dec 21, 2011

We were pleasantly surprised with both the product and the level of service that we received. The mattress is comfortable for a sofa bed mattress. It arrived well within the time frame that had been posted, conveniently wrapped and in good condition. I had never used overstock before but had my sister in law's recommendation to go by and I must say she was right. Based on this experience , I would definitely use Overstock again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good for what it is.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very much so
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4-inch Queen-size Sofa Bed Sleeper Foam Mattress
 from San Bernardino, CA,  Jun 30, 2011

arrived as planned, well packaged, fit to sofa bed perfectly. very comfortable. well satisfied with purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from north platte ne,  May 18, 2011

came as promised and fits the description perfectly. i an using it in my slide in camper perfect fit

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from East Coast,  May 18, 2012

The mattress is nicely made, but the size was not described accurately. It hardly fitted to my sofa, so I am glad there was no return.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top