Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dayle
 from Nashville, Tn,  Jun 6, 2012

This mattress is great. I purchased it for my guest room a year ago..and everyone that had come to visit loves it. I didn't think the quality would be as good as the serta one that I purchased for my room, since its so much cheaper...but I'm not sure which is more comfortable. Great product..great price. The mattress also did not have any odor like so many memory foam mattress do. I'm very happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. unbelieveably comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from Portland, OR,  Feb 16, 2012

I like a firm mattress, and this one is quite comfortable. I also like that it is so lightweight that I can turn it with no help. It is the perfect mattress for my new platform bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This mattress is comfortable and so easy to move around, seem to be quite well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
guest bedroom
 from philly, pa,  Oct 23, 2011

using in a guest room. first guest said it was comfortable and firm

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive - so far, pretty good
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 9, 2011

I bought this mattress as a replacement for my own bedroom. First impression was amazement at how small a package the mattress rolls up into - unlike a couple reviews I saw prior to purchase there was minimal odor when I opened the plastic wrap. It took about a day for the mattress to fully expand. I have no idea what range of densities is available in the brand but I'd suggest that this FIRM is actually VERY Firm - keep in mind a return would be a packaging challenge. This is definitely FIRM - but I find it comfortable. In fact, I find it very comfortable with two exceptions - 1) if it's even slightly warm in the room the bed will be a little clammy. 2) When I sleep on my side I find that my pillows are not full enough to allow a comfortable neck position and my shoulders get ...sore. So - new pillows are likely my next bedroom purchase. Speaking of which - most of the fitted sheets I already had are not deep enough to use with this mattress - they can be used but it's an exercise in frustration. I sleep with my feet elevated - the new mattress gives excellent support. Overall I am pleased - my new habit is to 'bounce' out of bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems well constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from newtown,pa,  Aug 18, 2011

It is being used for a 5 yrs old child so unsure how would it feel for an adult for a longer period. I slept on it for a night and it was comfy. My first experience with the foam mattress so far is good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it is as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Memory Foam Mattress
 from Millington, TN,  Jul 12, 2011

Have been sleeping on this for two weeks not and my back feels terrific. This is a very firm mattress with layers that are some how laminated together and then tucked inside a very nice-fitting cover. Arrived within time frame given. Heavy, so have another set of hands to help heft it onto your platform. Would buy again.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Mattrress
 from Florence, CO,  May 14, 2011

I like this mattress, it's really firm and return's to the original shape when you get up. The price was good and you can remove the cover so it can be washed. The mattress takes no time at all to expand to it's full size. I would recommend this mattress to anyone and I'm happy I bought from overstock.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fan in fort worth
 from fort worth, tx,  Apr 5, 2011

I am very pleased with this purchase. Not knowing how a mattress would be shipped, I was surprised to have it arrive basically rolled into a cylinder and sealed in plastic. Upon removing the plastic, though, the mattress immediately took on a normal shape. It is extremely firm and comfortable. I am using it in a guest bedroom, but will occasionally take advantage of this bed myself.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? extremely nice
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Boston, Ma,  Mar 6, 2014

I actually like this mattress, it's high which I dont need a box spring for, it's soft and comfartable. I loved the way it was packaged, which made it so much easier to carry to the third floor. I sleep like a baby on it. I also added a pad foam ontop of it and it works wonders. Love it, perfect size, fast delivery. The light smell went away within a day.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 23, 2014

Great bed for a guest room. I have a bad back and it's very comfortable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress really comfy
 from Lavernia texas,  Nov 11, 2013

mattress arrived within specified time frame, neatly tucked into standing box. Once pull from box and unwrapped the mattress came to life! I quickly placed it on recently purchased platform bed frame as it unraveled. Mattress will be used in guest bedroom. Has a nice pattern, and require deep pocket sheets.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greatest mattress ever!
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 20, 2012

It is one of the most comfortable mattresses I have ever slept on. Well worth the price! Love it and can't get out of bed now :)

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a very high quality mattress
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not firm enough
 from Detroit, MI,  Sep 27, 2012

I needed a firm mattress and thought that was what I was getting. However, the mattress was not firm at all I kept sliding off when I sat down on it. I guess it might be alright for someone who doesn't need a firm mattress and doesn't mind holding on all through the night.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top